The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Savannah Dress
Savannah Dress
Savannah Dress Savannah Dress One of our bestselling silhouettes, the alluring dress in fluid viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) jersey is scrolled with mulberry and dusty rose flowers on a washed powder blue and cream ground. Strategically gathered and pleated for a fabulous fit, it has a cross-over v-neck and faux wrap. Constructed with waist-slimming gathers on one side and lined through the bodice. n/a n/a

Savannah Dress

Item #981379
n/a n/a
4.8
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • LiliMA
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " I bought this dress for a gift, and is really beautiful. I was happy that color is a bit darker in real life compared with the photo. The fabric is soft and has body and weigh, and drapes really nice. I haven't tried it on me, so I cannot comment on fitting. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sonomacher
    Location: sonoma ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 22, 2019
    " well-fitting beautiful dress. I normally wear a size 8 and bought this in medium. I'm 5'8" and weigh around 135 pounds. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PCLover
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I love the colors and the print in this dress! All the various shades of cranberry mixed with light blue and plum make this a stunner! I've never seen a more beautiful print from PC. I would describe as a vintage, old world botanical print. I would love to have this print in a T-shirt! This could be a holiday dress with all the cranberry color in it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marceline
    Location: Hartford, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " This is the third dress of this style which I have purchased from Peruvian Connection. It is very flattering and fits perfectly. Moreover, the print is lovely and the fabric has a nice drape and feel. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lemari
    Location: Boston,MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 3, 2019
    " I'm petite, xl, bought this dress for Spring. The colors and fabric to wear at Springtime. To all of you, Ladies, I want to say: "The dress as any dress from Peruvian is Stylish, Fresh, better sit on you if Semi-fit. The rest will be on your behalf:" Think what spot on your body you want to be seen and expose it with accessories: Scalf, Jewelers, Bag, Shoes. Place it. Do you feel we look at you?! Great! It was A Charming Look at You. Enjoy!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chrissie
    Location: Queensland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 3, 2019
    " This is a nice dress, material good quality. It’s not a perfect cut though, the fabric bulges a bit where the fabric gathers together at the side and the seams are not flat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cbf30
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2019
    " Fabric is even prettier than the photo in the catalog... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cathy16
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kit
    Location: Bucks County, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2019
    " This arrived today. The style and fit is perfect. The style and draping hide problem areas and give me a curvy look. The material is really nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9