The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sartene Dress
Sartene Dress
Sartene Dress Sartene Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Summer Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Elegant designer sundresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. n/a

Fall for designer sundresses that are as versatile as they are timeless.

Turn to designer sundresses as your go-to selections for an evening left to chance. Our dresses for women transition effortlessly from a modest everyday staple to an elegant evening affair. Wear these luxury fashion dresses when looking for timeless classics. These summer dresses are chic and comfortable.

Sartene Dress, Designer Summer Dresses

Designer Sundresses, Dresses for Women & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Color-drenched sundresses offer elegance and intrigue. Enjoy these fashion dresses for women that have mastered the art of travel-ready comfort and sophisticated style.

Wear designer sundresses for an evening on the town and experience go-anywhere fashion you'll savor. These dresses for women are timeless classics.

Item #982409
n/a
4.5
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • 1antique
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I have not worn the dress yet but I am sure it will be fine. All the pictures in the catalog and online show it as soft aqua or almost a sea glass color. It is light blue. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " I find that I reach for my Cote Bastide dress more than anything else in my closet so when I saw this in the same cut with a different color and pattern I couldn’t resist. It is such a flattering shape and ridiculously comfortable. I feel like I am wearing pajamas but look so put together. I hope they continue to add new colors to this dress shape every year. This is a lovely blue green color that works well for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loone
    Location: RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2020
    " This is an absolutely gorgeous dress. The color is exactly as pictured and the fabric is soft and drapes beautifully on the body. I expect to wear this to dinner, to the grocery store and just about everywhere else. I'm 5'6" and weigh 142 lbs with a 36D bust. I bought a M and it's perfect. There's some "give" in the fabric, so even if I gain a few corona pounds, it will still fit perfectly! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ruby123
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " Love the dress. So pretty and elegant!! Very feminine styles!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Monica H
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 20, 2020
    " Like other reviewers, I bought this dress for a summer wedding (that I don't know if I will be attending) but the fit and flow were so lovely that I kept it. Bought the shawl in green to go with. For reference, i am 5.6", 123 lbs and usually buy a S which i did happily this time as well. Great travel material. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dressfan56
    Location: Traverse City, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2020
    " I bought a medium size for an August wedding. I’m 5’6” and 140 lbs. It fits and drapes beautifully with a little stretch. Very comfortable. It dresses up with my silver sparkle shoes for the wedding but would just as easily dress down for a summer night out. White or blue stone jewels pair beautifully. Pair with a long sweater for a cool evening out. Elegant. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pooks
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " Bought this for a summer outdoor wedding... it’s perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fashionista
    Location: Atlanta, Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 20, 2020
    " This dress is not the quality I expected. And beside, the shipping cost $14 and the return cost was $27. I will never order from Peruvian Connection again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • TessFromOz
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " I love everything about this dress - the colours are soft and dreamy and the shape flows and flatters. Beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anniedn
    Location: Brewster, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " Beautiful print & material! Looks lovely on as well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11