The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sartene Dress
Sartene Dress
Sartene Dress Sartene Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Summer Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Elegant designer sundresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. $199.00

Fall for designer sundresses that are as versatile as they are timeless.

Turn to designer sundresses as your go-to selections for an evening left to chance. Our dresses for women transition effortlessly from a modest everyday staple to an elegant evening affair. Wear these luxury fashion dresses when looking for timeless classics. These summer dresses are chic and comfortable.

Sartene Dress, Designer Summer Dresses

Designer Sundresses, Dresses for Women & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Color-drenched sundresses offer elegance and intrigue. Enjoy these fashion dresses for women that have mastered the art of travel-ready comfort and sophisticated style.

Wear designer sundresses for an evening on the town and experience go-anywhere fashion you'll savor. These dresses for women are timeless classics.

Item #982409
$199.00
4.6
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Laurie Ann
    Location: Washington, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2021
    " I missed this dress last year so was thrilled to see it return. It is beautiful and fits like a dream. I will wear it with a jacket to the office and with a shawl in the evening. My only warning is that the print is bluer shades than the photo, but still gorgeous! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris78
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 20, 2021
    " I purchased this dress style a few years ago in a different fabric, which has beautiful colors. This dress differs slightly in that the skirt isn’t quite as full, but I love the flattering bias cut. The blue background is a little too muted for my taste, so one star off. It needs accessories, and I found that a couple of bone necklaces were attractive with the muted colors in the fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VacayGirl
    Location: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2021
    " I just received this dress today. It is so very comfortable, and the fit is extremely flattering. You just slip it on over your head---no buttons or zippers. It is stretchy in all the right places. The top is more fitted, and the bottom flares out from waist to hem. I am 5' 5'', and ordered an XL. The length hits a little lower than where it does on the model, low leg but above the ankles, but it looks great and doesn't need to be hemmed. The under arms is a perfect fit---no extra fabric or bra-showing. The color is a little deeper than robin's egg blue, with a hint of teal. It is very appealing. The dress is a medium weight, flows well, and is true to size. It will be perfect for an out-of-town wedding, and easy for traveling. It also doesn't wrinkle, which is an added plus for sure. In fact, it is practically wrinkle free right out of the box. The dress is also priced very well. The style and fabric are beautiful and classy, and the quality is excellent. I highly recommend! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 2antiques
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I have not worn the dress yet but I am sure it will be fine. All the pictures in the catalog and online show it as soft aqua or almost a sea glass color. It is light blue. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " I find that I reach for my Cote Bastide dress more than anything else in my closet so when I saw this in the same cut with a different color and pattern I couldn’t resist. It is such a flattering shape and ridiculously comfortable. I feel like I am wearing pajamas but look so put together. I hope they continue to add new colors to this dress shape every year. This is a lovely blue green color that works well for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loone
    Location: RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2020
    " This is an absolutely gorgeous dress. The color is exactly as pictured and the fabric is soft and drapes beautifully on the body. I expect to wear this to dinner, to the grocery store and just about everywhere else. I'm 5'6" and weigh 142 lbs with a 36D bust. I bought a M and it's perfect. There's some "give" in the fabric, so even if I gain a few corona pounds, it will still fit perfectly! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ruby123
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " Love the dress. So pretty and elegant!! Very feminine styles!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Monica H
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 20, 2020
    " Like other reviewers, I bought this dress for a summer wedding (that I don't know if I will be attending) but the fit and flow were so lovely that I kept it. Bought the shawl in green to go with. For reference, i am 5.6", 123 lbs and usually buy a S which i did happily this time as well. Great travel material. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dressfan56
    Location: Traverse City, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2020
    " I bought a medium size for an August wedding. I’m 5’6” and 140 lbs. It fits and drapes beautifully with a little stretch. Very comfortable. It dresses up with my silver sparkle shoes for the wedding but would just as easily dress down for a summer night out. White or blue stone jewels pair beautifully. Pair with a long sweater for a cool evening out. Elegant. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pooks
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " Bought this for a summer outdoor wedding... it’s perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic, Pullover Sweaters Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Fashion Tops & Luxury Travel Tops
    $110.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Rebelle Tunics, Luxury Sweaters

    Designer Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Tunic Sweaters With our top rated cotton shirts, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings. Item #821052
    $110.00 $68.00
    4.6
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cimarron Slip Dress Cimarron Slip Dress Designer Summer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cimarron Slip Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Go with designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable and chic. The boho travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxury fashion dresses you love wearing on vacations and work trips.

    Globally inspired, our designer travel dresses are color-drenched wonders. Wear the boho travel dresses solo, and mix and match these luxury fashion dresses with other separates for a variety of polished ensembles.
    Item #981589
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.6
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dune Road Pima Cotton Cardigan Dune Road Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Dune Road Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #621322
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 - $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 - $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    3.3
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Miramar Shirt-Dress Miramar Shirt-Dress
    $189.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Miramar Shirt-Dress

    Item #982599
    $189.00 $129.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers