The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sari Tie-Front Dress
Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Dress
Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Dress Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. n/a n/a

The cocktails dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses.

The right cocktail dresses make any event more special. These cotton dresses are versatile choices, sure to be wardrobe staples. The designer dresses are not only perfect for cocktail parties; the knit dresses are a luxe choice for work and other everyday destinations. Also wear the boho dresses while on vacation.

Sari Tie-Front Dress, Cotton Dresses

Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses

Our popular evening dresses make events more special. The cotton dresses are also endlessly wearable fashion, meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Wear the designer dresses with favorite necklaces and heels for a stunning look. The boho dresses are sure to be your favorite knit dresses for cocktail parties and other special events.

Wear these cocktail dresses for endlessly chic style. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted in an eye-catching design.

Item #322502
n/a n/a
4.2
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • 244 kyk
    Location: Japan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2020
    " This design is so beautiful. and easy care after wearing. It is my birthday present ! I’ m so happy to receive on time. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • eac99
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 31, 2020
    " This dress is awesome for hourglass figures. I'm a redhead and the azalea coral-red is fantastic on me. It took me a few tries to get the wrap just right, but the effort is worth it for me. As an XL 5'3, the length hits me nicely. I even like the extra front seam. Wish it had sleeves but I see there's another version that has sleeves. Might buy another one! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Katie55
    Location: Rochester, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 13, 2019
    " I couldn’t manage a way to have the waist hang nicely after I tied the belt. It wasn’t flattering on me, so I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kathy180
    Location: Buffalo NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " I’ve read some reviews for this dress that said the buyer had difficulty getting the dress to wrap properly. I was hesitant to purchase but it was such a great deal that I purchased it anyway. I’m so glad I did. It does take a little practice to wrap it but it can be wrapped in different ways. I love it. The fabric feels great and it runs true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joanna
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I love everything about this dress. Describe the color more as a plum than ink. Medium heavy soft fabric drapes beautifully. I’m 5”5’ 130lb hour glass figure and bought this dress in size small, fits perfectly. Mid calf length. Interesting cutting of the ties, that can be played in so many ways makes this dress unique. Tried it with suede boots and jacket, love it ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Candy
    Location: Henderson Tn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " The material is so soft and comfortable.no tugging or fidgeting in the fit. I love the modest length as well "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolade
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2019
    " Bought the first one in the store in Santa Fe. The clerk tied it for me, and I loved the look and the feel. When I got it home, I couldn't figure out how to tie it. How about posting directions for puzzles like this one? I did figure out a couple of ways to tie it, and that led me to purchase the second color! I love them both! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La Boh�mienne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 24, 2019
    " This dress is very versatile- wear it to office or out to dinner, or stow it in your flight bag for your next warm weather trip. I wish the fabric had more cotton in it- I'm not a fan of PC's newfangled cotton blends- although the fabric is quite stretchy if you like that. The wrap is a bit odd and takes some experimentation, but it works. The length may not be ideal for petite ladies; unfortunately, hemming a knit like this would be difficult to get right. I have this in both colors and always get compliments. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackie3
    Location: New York NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 23, 2019
    " The color and fabric are great and I really wanted to like this dress. Unfortunately, the wrap was odd and I could not figure out how to make it not odd. The dress has a seam running down the front and when tied, a strange bunch of fabric appears in the front. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • designgirl
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 17, 2019
    " I purchased the coral and loved it; purchased the navy a week later. This is a beautiful dress, can be dressed up or down. I've work both with boots, flats, and heels. Every time I wear it, I receive compliments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13