Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sarawak Ikat Dress
Sarawak Ikat Dress
Sarawak Ikat Dress Sarawak Ikat Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as cotton travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home. n/a n/a

Add these casual cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples for everyday and travel.

With these casual dresses, create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Wear as travel dresses for sightseeing trips, as well as shopping excursions at the local artisan markets. The designer dresses are elegant designer work dresses that make the right impression. Also wear the knit dresses for a girls day out or dinner with your partner.

Sarawak Ikat Dress, Cotton Travel Dresses

Designer Dresses, Knit Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses

Sure to be favorite travel dresses, these are also effortless chic designer work dresses. The casual cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. And the best rated women's dresses are created with earthy tones and globally inspired designs. Wear the knit dresses solo or with favorite cardigans and jackets for polished ensembles.

These casual dresses are sophisticated knit dresses that are endlessly wearable. Pack as travel dresses, and slip on as designer work dresses.

Item #711402
n/a n/a
4.7
(21)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • Raspjam
    Location: Zeeland, mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " Love the colors, fit, and the flow of the skirt. Great just above the knee length. I pair it with black tights, low heeled black ankle boots. It’s cute and good to wear to the office, on a date or even a comfortable travel outfit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mae
    Location: Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Oct 29, 2018
    " This dress is really pretty - lovely patterned fabric. I wil have to adjust it slightly for a better fit but am pleased overall. Love the fact that it has pockets! "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jellybeans
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " Very comfortable dress, would recommend. Lucky I got it on sale. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mit
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " The dress is absolutely beautiful! So soft & gorgeous colors! I will definitely be ordering from Peruvian Connection again! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nparvin176
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Information Technology
    4
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Love this dress and the material is so soft. Well made and love the pattern. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Coco
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    " The discounted price makes this purchase even more exciting. The fabric is soft to the touch yet it it silhouettes very nicely to the body. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rainies mom
    Location: upstate ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 14, 2018
    " This is a very comfortable dress ... love the fabric, love the pockets. My reason for giving it a 4 instead of a 5 is that the pleats make me ( it ) look ballooned out. ( not like very thin model in the pictures) I will try ironing them down. Otherwise it is comfortable and fits well. Will break out my tall boots and a scarf and rock the fall weather in this soon :) I am 5'5" 135 lbs and ordered a medium. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Professor
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " This dress fits me perfectly and flatters my figure, which is by no means ideal. The style is age appropriate; I'm over 65, still working and like to dress stylishly. This dress fits the bill for me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bethie
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " First time I've ordered from you'll. Love the dress and love having pockets! Will order more in the near future. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21