The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Santa Monica Tunic-Dress
Santa Monica Tunic-Dress
Santa Monica Tunic-Dress Santa Monica Tunic-Dress Boho Summer Dresses, Designer Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's tunic dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. $249.00

Turn to women's tunic dresses that speak to your distinctive personality.

Choose endless fashion with women's tunic dresses that marry comfort and handcrafted, gorgeous workmanship. These luxury fashion dresses feature a style that's endlessly wearable. Try these designer dresses when looking for warm-weather essentials. A quintessential arty clothing choice, these top rated boho dresses hit the mark of style.

Santa Monica Tunic Dresses for Women

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses

Turn heads in women's tunic dresses that serve as an all-day, all-season staple. These luxury fashion dresses transition effortlessly from work to play, offering you a comfortable number to enjoy your full day's activities.

These tunic dresses offer a laid-back take on luxury. Our luxury fashion dresses offer a look sure to turn heads.

Item #982569
$249.00
4.7
(6)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 6 of 6

ratings & reviews

  • Milly
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2020
    " Love the fabric, even though it is much thinner than expected. There is no lining, so if worn as a dress, you will need a slip. It ran large on me but it flows nicely and I am happy with the fit. Perfect for hot summers. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Phoebes mom
    Location: Bay Area Northern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 16, 2020
    " Bought this as a BD present to myself then had to wait 2+ months for it to arrive. Worth the wait. The fabric is silk-like and drapes well. Like having pockets, but these do make the Tunic-dress bow out a little at the hips. Oh how I wish this was longer - at 5'8" it is def a tunic or short dress on me but I knew the length in advance. I would buy again if it gets remade in another fabric. It def needs to be worn w a slip if wearing as a dress. The perfect weight for wearing at least 7 months a year in my Nor Cal climate. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CJR_STL
    Location: STL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 11, 2020
    " I ordered this in March, before many of us knew how protracted the pandemic in the US would become. It was backordered and I received this beautiful dress a week ago (it's now July) - it was such a nice pick-me-up. I am a clinical psychologist and have been providing telehealth sessions since mid-March. The colors, pattern and subtle pleating details look as-pictured via webcam. The v-neck is perfectly-cut; I wear an XS, yet am busty for my size and am glad I do not need to tack or safety pin the opening. The fabric is airy and the longer sleeves work well in an air-conditioned office. For now, this dress has only seen my home/car/office; I would definitely wear a skin-colored skirt slip under it, as it is a little sheer, when in more public settings. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sshaw
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 24, 2020
    " I have been eyeing this dress for about a year as it is a bit pricy and I was afraid it would be too short. I finally purchased it about a month ago and I love it! It fits perfect. I am 5’2 size med. it hits me just above the knee. Fit is very faltering with just enough shape. Color is true to image. Material is also very comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 18, 2020
    " This tunic is very lightweight and breezy, and will definitely keep you cool in hot climates. It is oversized, so you may want to size down. I love the fabric as it is very soft and silky. And it even has pockets! I love everything about this piece and would highly recommend it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jkp
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 27, 2020
    " This dress is very thin, so much so that I debated returning it as it seems quite flimsy and was very costly. But I like the colors and the fit is loose, which I sometimes like. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 6 of 6

complete the look

  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kiribati Pima Cotton Skirt Kiribati Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Kiribati Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404542
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Malaga Pima Cotton Dress Malaga Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Malaga Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449602
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Snowdon Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Snowdon Baby Alpaca Knit Coat
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Snowdon Baby Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #565611
    $398.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Breezy Point Pullover Pima Cotton Breezy Point Pullover
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Breezy Point Pullover

    Item #203742
    $299.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edo Pima Cotton Knit Coat Edo Pima Cotton Knit Coat
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Edo Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #449582
    $398.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt

    Item #404302
    $279.00 $168.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zen Garden Shirt Zen Garden Shirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Zen Garden Shirt

    Item #982899
    $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit