The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sandoval Maxi-Dress
Sandoval Maxi-Dress
Sandoval Maxi-Dress Sandoval Maxi-Dress The tank dress is an original mix of hand-painted Peruvian botanicals and painterly roses inspired by a vintage textile. The bodice is soft jersey viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) for the fit and ease of a tee, releasing from a curved waist seam to a drapy, bias-cut, woven viscose skirt. Double v-neck; pockets; lined. n/a

Sandoval Maxi-Dress

Item #983359
n/a
4.6
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Kkdd
    Location: Mpls, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    " I bought this a while ago and look forward to wearing it when the weather warms up. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AKCNY
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2020
    " saw this dress and thought it was beautiful but held off due to the price. Finally broke down and bought it and I am not sorry I did. It fits great. One word of caution, it is very long. I am 5"9 and had to wear it with a small heel "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dana995_UPDATE
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 16, 2020
    " UPDATE: I loved this dress so much that after returning it last month because it was too long, (longer than the look I was going for), I bought it again! Took it to a tailor at a local retail store, and had 6 inches cut off the hem. Now it’s the PERFECT length for what I wanted - the dress now skims the top of my ankle boots. This dress also is my incentive to keep my quarantine weight in check! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Reece
    Location: Manitou Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 4, 2020
    " I couldn’t be more pleased! Beautiful dress and fun to wear. Couldn’t take it off. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 29, 2020
    " The dress is beautiful. The top runs a bit small. It does not compliment my pear shape and the seamstress did not recommend alterations. It was sadly returned. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barb84
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " I purchased this for our daughters Southwest themed wedding. It fits like it was made just for me. Looks great with my western boots or dressier shoes! Love this dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dana995
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2020
    " Wonderful dress! I loved everything about it - from the style to the fabric to the fit! But sadly, I returned it. At 5’10” I’m used to dresses being shorter on me but not this one! It’s genuinely a maxi length - It hit the floor. Please please consider making this same dress, same fabric and print available in a midi length- I would absolutely buy it (and keep it)! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • flowinggraces
    Location: annarbor MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 24, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SusanF
    Location: Dexter, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2020
    " My goodness, I hesitated to buy this due to the price, but found it to be exquisite. The fabric and the lining are gorgeous, and the bodice fabric is a bit stretchy so it fits well. The skirt is flowy and full and feels marvelous. No wrinkles, here, the entire dress can be smashed into a ball and falls out perfectly. I'm a bit of a beanpole at 5'10" and 135 lbs, and this is long, without shoes grazing the floor. So glad I got this. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hmdown
    Location: doylestown
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 15, 2020
    " I wasn't going to choose this dress, I was looking at another one and at the last minute I made the switch. This dress is gorgeous!! The pictures don't do it justice. The colors are fabulous, the overall design is very complimentary and the flowing skirt is lovely. I can't figure out why they would show it with a jacket . I will be taking it on vacation with me---I can't wait to wear it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10