The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Samaranda Pima Cotton Skirt
Samaranda Pima Cotton Skirt
Samaranda Pima Cotton Skirt Samaranda Pima Cotton Skirt The flaring, boot-length skirt is jacquard knit in geometric patterning from an Indonesian shawl. In autumnal shades of crimson, brandy, tan, gold and black pima. $129.00 $229.00

Samaranda Pima Cotton Skirt

Item #302962
$229.00 $129.00
5.0
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Ginnie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2021
    " This is the fourth PC skirt I purchased. Of the three earlier ones, one was long but made from a mix of fibers and it aged badly. The other two were short pima skirts and they are great. In recent years I have considered some other longer pima skirts but did not get them because of reviews saying that the material was thin and not densely knit. This skirt had reviews specifically mentioning solid construction, and the design looked attractive. It is as well-made as the two short pima skirts that I use a lot! Flattering, good length, goes with a lot of colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • btee
    Location: Cleveland OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2021
    " I love, love love this skirt! It is just gorgeous. The fabric is soft and beautiful and so compfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2021
    " I am so pleased with this purchase. The skirt looks the same as the catalog. The skirt is the right length, also made well. Perfect. I haven’t worn the skirt as of yet, but certainly am looking forward to wearing this skirt. Beautiful! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LLB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 2, 2021
    " Looks exactly as pictured sans the belt. Very comfortable and constructed from high quality material. A great purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • marsystar
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2021
    " A beautiful and warm skirt. So many different colored tops look good with it. It's a cool and cold weather skirt that's a great length for showing off boots. This is woven, not printed and a true work of art. I generally wear PC dresses in the small size. Skirts require a medium. The waistband is comfortable and not tight. Yes, I'd highly recommend this addition to your wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maura59
    Location: Placitas,NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2021
    " I was pleased with the fit... and the Sale price ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maggie1
    Location: Vermmont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 6, 2021
    " I had my eye on this skirt for while and decided to buy it when it went on sale. I initially purchased one of PCs dresses in a similar fabric, which I didn't like because the weight of the fabric made the dress hang in a way that was unflattering, but this skirt works really well. I also love the quality of the fabric, the length, and colors, which will go with a lot of things I already own. I don't typically like elastic waists on skirts, but this doesn't look like it's elasticated, and it can be worn with or without a belt. This is a great boot length skirt, which I'm sure I will wear a lot. This was a great buy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • yellowrose
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2020
    " This skirt is beautiful with gorgeous colors. I would be a great wardrobe piece that you could wear anywhere. I had hoped that it would be more of an a-line. Unfortunately, I had to return as the straighter fit just doesn't work on my body. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Asha
    Location: Boise, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I bought this skirt a month ago and I'm so pleased with it. It keeps its shape nicely, has great movement while wearing, and the colors are stunning. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2020
    " That's not a very nice "Review Title," and it's probably a tad unfair, but it's what I thought as I held up this skirt. I love the weight (heavier with a bit of swing), texture (solid, silky smooth, and intricate), style (simple...no dips at sides or back no flaps), colors (fall) and simple black band at the bottom. And, I appreciate the length. Even when it stretches, it will not be too long. The sole drawback is the loose waist. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Nightshade Dress Nightshade Dress
    $158.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Nightshade Dress

    Item #712282
    $158.00 $98.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Terrero Boots Terrero Boots
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Terrero Boots

    Item #Z10204
    $498.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Cherie Pima Cotton Cardigan Cherie Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Cherie Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #105511
    $229.00
    3.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449412
    $229.00 $129.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Suede Boyfriend Coat Suede Boyfriend Coat
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Suede Boyfriend Coat

    Item #983204
    $498.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Leather Touring Jacket Leather Touring Jacket
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Leather Touring Jacket

    Item #982024
    $498.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vouvant Gloves Vouvant Gloves
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Vouvant Gloves

    Item #F00124
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (85)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit