The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sailcloth Dress
Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress
Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress Designer Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. $149.00 $218.00

With our favorite sundresses, enjoy sophisticated luxury.

Summer sundresses are ready for sunshine in lightweight fabrics that feel sublime. Our summer sundresses are luxuriously comfortable and are endlessly wearable fashion. Pair the designer dresses with our artisan-made jewelry for striking results. Also, wear them as travel dresses dresses and everyday dresses for running errands.

Sailcloth Dress, Summer Sundresses

Summer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Summer Fashion Dresses

Pack sophisticated summer dresses for weekend getaways to Tahoe or Sedona. Also wear travel dresses on longer trips, from Tokyo to Paris to Machu Picchu. The fashion dresses, meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers, are luxuriously comfortable choices for travel everywhere. Also wear as luxury boho dresses for lunching with friends when you return home.

Take along the finest summer sundresses on your next trip. These travel dresses offer a sophisticated, laid-back style for vacations.

Item #982549
$218.00 $149.00
4.6
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • mac10
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " I have been looking at this for a long time. The reviews were great except for the one that mentioned how wide the bottom of the dress was. That was the only thing holding me from the purchase. So when it went on sale I decided to give it a try. The bottom is a little fuller than I would like but not enough to ruin the whole thing. The material is so soft and it looks terrific on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marishka
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " Bought this because the long tank dress from 2019 was a winner. X 1 year and now this is a perfect fit for those of us that want a long summer dress to embellish or leave as is..... Please reissue in sand for XL again next year "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DOCTORSCP21
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 30, 2020
    " I bought this dress in black (with a black cardi) and it is perfect for work or an evening out. It looks very nice on, although the skirt is a little out of proportion with the top. It is very, very full. I might have been able to wear a size smaller, but I bought the size I always wear in PC clothes, and I believe the bust and sleeve openings might have been uncomfortably tight on the smaller size. I, nonetheless, am quite happy with the purchase and would buy it again. The "look" might have been a little better with a jersey fabric, but I still like the dress. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GrammaB
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I like the substantial cloth and the fact that it resists wrinkling. Nice neutral color, and comfortable fit. The armholes are just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ACSinNM
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2020
    " Super soft, gorgeous material, beautiful quality/design and stylish. I like that it can be dressed up or down... bought on sale in two colors which are both nice neutrals - balck and "white sand" light khaki. Score! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowthing
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    " This dress is definitely good quality. I have 34 B chest but the size XS was too tight. I was happy with the size Small. I purchased white sand. I wear it with a white Pima cotton shirt. It has a zipper on the side to ease to dress.I wished they had more color like teal or sequoia. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NayLyn
    Location: Swedesboro NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 24, 2020
    " I felt like I was wearing a canvas patio umbrella. The sand color was dirty drab ( looks more off white in pic). I have a 33B chest and XS was tight. The bottom flares out ALOT and sizing up would lower the area where the dress gets wider and felt this would look too huge overall. Quite wrinkly and belting this would makes matters worse. Oh, and this has no lining either. Where are all PC’s nice hi/lo tee shirt long dresses?? "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sirena
    Location: Puerto Rico
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2020
    " Bought 3 weeks ago. Soft material which I love and big pockets at both sides. I’m normally S-M, and decided to size down due to a previous comment. Unfortunately it was tight at the chest, I reordered this time M. For reference I’m 5’5”, 145 and 38C "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jean m
    Location: Central Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 29, 2020
    " Have not worn the dress yet, but look forward to. The size that matched my measurements was too large, but the next size down skimmed my body very smoothly. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Miramar Shirt-Dress Miramar Shirt-Dress
    $189.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Miramar Shirt-Dress

    Item #982599
    $189.00 $129.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Del Mar Top Del Mar Top
    $189.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Del Mar Top

    Item #621312
    $189.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic, Pullover Sweaters Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Fashion Tops & Luxury Travel Tops
    $110.00 $68.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Rebelle Tunics, Luxury Sweaters

    Designer Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Tunic Sweaters With our top rated cotton shirts, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings. Item #821052
    $110.00 $68.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmenes Skirt Carmenes Skirt
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Carmenes Skirt

    Item #982819
    $249.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Seascape Pima Cotton Dress

    Travel Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous designer travel dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #381222
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers