The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Sailcloth Dress
Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress
Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress Designer Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. $149.00 $218.00

With our favorite sundresses, enjoy sophisticated luxury.

Summer sundresses are ready for sunshine in lightweight fabrics that feel sublime. Our summer sundresses are luxuriously comfortable and are endlessly wearable fashion. Pair the designer dresses with our artisan-made jewelry for striking results. Also, wear them as travel dresses dresses and everyday dresses for running errands.

Sailcloth Dress, Summer Sundresses

Summer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Summer Fashion Dresses

Pack sophisticated summer dresses for weekend getaways to Tahoe or Sedona. Also wear travel dresses on longer trips, from Tokyo to Paris to Machu Picchu. The fashion dresses, meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers, are luxuriously comfortable choices for travel everywhere. Also wear as luxury boho dresses for lunching with friends when you return home.

Take along the finest summer sundresses on your next trip. These travel dresses offer a sophisticated, laid-back style for vacations.

Item #982549
$218.00 $149.00
4.5
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Marishka
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " Bought this because the long tank dress from 2019 was a winner. X 1 year and now this is a perfect fit for those of us that want a long summer dress to embellish or leave as is..... Please reissue in sand for XL again next year "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DOCTORSCP
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 30, 2020
    " I bought this dress in black (with a black cardi) and it is perfect for work or an evening out. It looks very nice on, although the skirt is a little out of proportion with the top. It is very, very full. I might have been able to wear a size smaller, but I bought the size I always wear in PC clothes, and I believe the bust and sleeve openings might have been uncomfortably tight on the smaller size. I, nonetheless, am quite happy with the purchase and would buy it again. The "look" might have been a little better with a jersey fabric, but I still like the dress. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GrammaB
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I like the substantial cloth and the fact that it resists wrinkling. Nice neutral color, and comfortable fit. The armholes are just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ACSinNM
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2020
    " Super soft, gorgeous material, beautiful quality/design and stylish. I like that it can be dressed up or down... bought on sale in two colors which are both nice neutrals - balck and "white sand" light khaki. Score! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowthing
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    " This dress is definitely good quality. I have 34 B chest but the size XS was too tight. I was happy with the size Small. I purchased white sand. I wear it with a white Pima cotton shirt. It has a zipper on the side to ease to dress.I wished they had more color like teal or sequoia. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NayLyn
    Location: Swedesboro NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 24, 2020
    " I felt like I was wearing a canvas patio umbrella. The sand color was dirty drab ( looks more off white in pic). I have a 33B chest and XS was tight. The bottom flares out ALOT and sizing up would lower the area where the dress gets wider and felt this would look too huge overall. Quite wrinkly and belting this would makes matters worse. Oh, and this has no lining either. Where are all PC’s nice hi/lo tee shirt long dresses?? "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sirena
    Location: Puerto Rico
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2020
    " Bought 3 weeks ago. Soft material which I love and big pockets at both sides. I’m normally S-M, and decided to size down due to a previous comment. Unfortunately it was tight at the chest, I reordered this time M. For reference I’m 5’5”, 145 and 38C "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jean m
    Location: Central Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 29, 2020
    " Have not worn the dress yet, but look forward to. The size that matched my measurements was too large, but the next size down skimmed my body very smoothly. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Garden District Anorak Garden District Anorak
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Garden District Anorak

    Item #982632
    $398.00 $318.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Nantucket Dress Nantucket Dress
    $110.00 $85.00
    Buy Now

    Nantucket Dress

    Item #322932
    $110.00 $85.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isola Pants Isola Pants
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Isola Pants

    Item #982722
    $179.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Malibu Dress Malibu Dress
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Malibu Dress

    Item #322952
    $99.00
    3.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • St. Barth Pima Cotton Cardigan St. Barth Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    St. Barth Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #381232
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00 $179.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers