The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Saguaro Dress
Saguaro Dress
Saguaro Dress Saguaro Dress Designer Fashion Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses A new, knee-length iteration of one of our bestselling silhouettes. Printed in desert sunset tones, Andean textile stripes strategically wrap the body for an ultra-flattering shape. The viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) jersey dress has slim, elbow-sleeves; an angled front seam creates a sweeping flared hem. $98.00 $159.00

Saguaro Dress

Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses

Item #981539
$159.00 $98.00
4.3
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Bean5
    Location: Arvada, CO
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " I love the style, the colors of this dress and the light weight fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnVan
    Location: Kenosha, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2020
    " I love this beautiful dress. The color is beautiful, and it's very flattering. The fabric is really lightweight, and yet it's not super clingy. My only wish is that it were a few inches longer. I'm 5'7", and it hits just below the knee. I think it would look better mid-calf. But still beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • M Mitchell
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2019
    " I am a solid 8 in most dresses. I ended up returning the medium and buying a small which fits perfectly and more in line with the photo. The medium was way to loose in the torso. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Twinjane
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Recee
    Location: Manitou Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2019
    " I love this dress! So soft and comfortable. Length is perfect on me. Great "flirt"dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kat94114
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 13, 2019
    " I loved the style and colors in the photo, but the product was very sub-par for Peruvian, cheap fabric, very washed out colors. I had to return it. It was also larger than I’d expected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • kfkfmfkf
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2019
    " I bought the longer version first and saw this shorter version. I love this stretchy material and so clever construction to cover every body type.. I haven't worn yet but I am planning to wear this weekend for going out with my family. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peg
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kueenbee
    Location: Portland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2019
    " This is a dress that can go anywhere, with colors that are easy to accessorize with. Packs well for travel. It fits nicely without being clingy and runs true to size. I’m 5’6”, 125 lb. and ordered the small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NancySD
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 30, 2019
    " I bought this for a special occasion & paid what I would have had to pay(!) to return to have it altered & it still felt frumpy & big. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Monserrato Dress Monserrato Travel Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Monserrato Luxury Dress

    Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980779
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.5
    (60)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ventura Cuffed Trousers Ventura Cuffed Trousers
    $179.00 $135.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Ventura Cuffed Trousers

    Item #981829
    $179.00 $135.00 - $139.00
    3.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    4.7
    (35)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Luxury Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cote Bastide Travel Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980799
    $199.00
    4.7
    (50)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
    $249.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Item #404232
    $249.00 $129.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $125.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers