Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Safi Dress
Safi Dress
Safi Dress Safi Dress Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. $99.00 $169.00

Go everywhere in these luxury designer dresses that are effortlessly chic.

Endlessly wearable top rated travel dresses are wardrobe essentials. These boho designer work dresses are also perfect for dinner after work and for vacations around the world. Pack these casual travel dresses with other luxury fashion clothes from our collection for a variety of polished ensembles. The bold popular fashion dresses are gorgeous go-everywhere fashion.

Safi Dress, Designer Casual Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses

Our luxury designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples when travel for work or pleasure. The designer work dresses are easy to mix and match with jackets, favorite heels and accessories to create polished business ensembles. Also wear the casual travel dresses with flats and other accessories to go sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets. These boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Slip on these luxury designer dresses for boho fashion that is globally inspired. These designer work dresses are also gorgeous and comfortable casual travel dresses.

Item #980789
$169.00 $99.00
4.0
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Di
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 20, 2018
    " Garment had to be returned. Overall fit was very bad. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lady Di
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Aug 13, 2018
    " The fabric in the dress is soft and lovely. The colors are beautiful and the style is flattering. Unfortunately, I had to return it for a smaller size. I am looking forward to receiving a replacement because the dress will be perfect as the season changes. Despite being a bit pricey for a simple knit, I recommend the dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kim
    Location: Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jul 31, 2018
    " Pretty dress… But the quality was not worth the price. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 12, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deda
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 3, 2018
    " I love the dress. I am 5'5" and weigh 120. I ordered a medium, my breast are larger , so it is a good fit. The sleeves are a little long, but overall I love the drees and recommend it! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jayme
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 2, 2018
    " The material, style and feel of this dress is really beautiful, definitely beyond my expectations. I buy a lot of designer wrap dresses that are twice the price but, I'm sold on Peruvian Connection wrap dresses now. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marceline
    Location: Hartford, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 2, 2018
    " The Safi dress fits perfectly, is extremely comfortable, and has a beautiful pattern! I received many compliments when I wore this dress to the office. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sasquatch
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 24, 2018
    " This is a beautiful dress. However, it ran large. I usually wear a medium and had to exchange it for the small. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $64.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $64.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Summer Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Item #711852
    $99.00 $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00 $89.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Columba Dress Cotton Columba Dress Knit Dress Designer Dresses, Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Columba Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are essential everyday and travel dresses for adventures near and far. Wear designer dresses meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette and natural fibers for endlessly comfortable fashion dresses. Item #403762
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Alpaca Travel Dresses, Luxury Designer Dresses & Little Black Dresses
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress

    Little Black Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses These little black alpaca dresses are effortlessly chic work dresses and travel dresses. The little black dresses are also sure to be your favorite party season dresses.

    These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as designer travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.
    Item #380821
    $199.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Highlands Dress Highlands Cotton Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Highlands Luxury Cotton Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose cotton fashion dresses that are endlessly chic for your special events. Cotton dresses, these designer dresses are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted boho dresses.
    Item #981222
    $249.00 $125.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Work Dresses
    $259.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Arbor Cotton Travel Dress

    Knit Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #105332
    $259.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers