Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Safi Dress
Safi Dress
Safi Dress Safi Dress Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. $129.00 $169.00

Go everywhere in these luxury designer dresses that are effortlessly chic.

Endlessly wearable top rated travel dresses are wardrobe essentials. These boho designer work dresses are also perfect for dinner after work and for vacations around the world. Pack these casual travel dresses with other luxury fashion clothes from our collection for a variety of polished ensembles. The bold popular fashion dresses are gorgeous go-everywhere fashion.

Safi Dress, Designer Casual Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses

Our luxury designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples when travel for work or pleasure. The designer work dresses are easy to mix and match with jackets, favorite heels and accessories to create polished business ensembles. Also wear the casual travel dresses with flats and other accessories to go sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets. These boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Slip on these luxury designer dresses for boho fashion that is globally inspired. These designer work dresses are also gorgeous and comfortable casual travel dresses.

Item #980789
$169.00 $129.00
4.0
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Di
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 20, 2018
    " Garment had to be returned. Overall fit was very bad. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lady Di
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Aug 13, 2018
    " The fabric in the dress is soft and lovely. The colors are beautiful and the style is flattering. Unfortunately, I had to return it for a smaller size. I am looking forward to receiving a replacement because the dress will be perfect as the season changes. Despite being a bit pricey for a simple knit, I recommend the dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kim
    Location: Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jul 31, 2018
    " Pretty dress… But the quality was not worth the price. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 12, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deda
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 3, 2018
    " I love the dress. I am 5'5" and weigh 120. I ordered a medium, my breast are larger , so it is a good fit. The sleeves are a little long, but overall I love the drees and recommend it! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jayme
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 2, 2018
    " The material, style and feel of this dress is really beautiful, definitely beyond my expectations. I buy a lot of designer wrap dresses that are twice the price but, I'm sold on Peruvian Connection wrap dresses now. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marceline
    Location: Hartford, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 2, 2018
    " The Safi dress fits perfectly, is extremely comfortable, and has a beautiful pattern! I received many compliments when I wore this dress to the office. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sasquatch
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 24, 2018
    " This is a beautiful dress. However, it ran large. I usually wear a medium and had to exchange it for the small. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Curator Dress Curator Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Curator Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #191282
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sardegna Dress Sardegna Luxury Travel Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sardegna Dress

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as luxury travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.

    These casual dresses are endlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #981179
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kira Pima Cotton T-Neck Dress Kira Pima Cotton T-Neck Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Boho Work Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Kira Pima Cotton T-Neck Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Cotton Dresses & Knit Work Dresses Wear as travel dresses and everyday knit dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer dresses can be worn solo or pair the cotton dresses with favorite tights and jackets for polished ensembles. Item #302252
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Alpaca Travel Dresses, Luxury Designer Dresses & Little Black Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress

    Little Black Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses These little black alpaca dresses are effortlessly chic work dresses and travel dresses. The little black dresses are also sure to be your favorite party season dresses.

    These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as designer travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.
    Item #380821
    $199.00 $139.00
    4.1
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colca Canyon Alpaca Dress Colca Canyon Alpaca Dress Luxury Alpaca Dresses, Warm Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $259.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Colca Canyon Alpaca Dress

    Designer Alpaca Dresses, Casual Winter Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite designer winter dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. Item #620911
    $259.00 $199.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers