The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Safi Dress
Safi Dress
Safi Dress Safi Dress Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. n/a n/a

Go everywhere in these luxury designer dresses that are effortlessly chic.

Endlessly wearable top rated travel dresses are wardrobe essentials. These boho designer work dresses are also perfect for dinner after work and for vacations around the world. Pack these casual travel dresses with other luxury fashion clothes from our collection for a variety of polished ensembles. The bold popular fashion dresses are gorgeous go-everywhere fashion.

Safi Dress, Designer Casual Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses

Our luxury designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples when travel for work or pleasure. The designer work dresses are easy to mix and match with jackets, favorite heels and accessories to create polished business ensembles. Also wear the casual travel dresses with flats and other accessories to go sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets. These boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Slip on these luxury designer dresses for boho fashion that is globally inspired. These designer work dresses are also gorgeous and comfortable casual travel dresses.

Item #980789
n/a n/a
4.3
(23)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Linda1
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " The colors and fabric are fabulous! It is very flattering. For reference, I am 5'7" 128 pounds. I am deciding between the xsmall and the small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SrAquababe
    Location: PHX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2019
    " My husband raved about this dress when he saw it on me. He said the colors were spectacular, and I agreed! It arrived recently and I can’t wait for the occasion to wear it. We have a dinner and concert coming soon and this will be THE dress I wear! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Harriet
    Location: Brookings, SD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 24, 2019
    " I bought it a month ago to wear to a wedding in October. I am pleased with the way it fits but I haven't worn it so I can't possible give it a rating until I have had it on for more than a few minutes and have had the experiences associated with sitting, standing, walking, etc. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hmdtown
    Location: pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 8, 2019
    " colors are beautiful, nice soft fabric, fit at the bodice was a bit too lose. I purchased a small which overall fit very well. If I pulled the extra material up at the shoulders it looked great, but obviously it wouldn't stay there as I was wearing it. I considered a camisole, but I just didn't like the lose look, which was mainly on the right side. I decided to return it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Judicat
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 24, 2019
    " This was my first purchase with Peruvian Connection. I ordered a large which is a perfect fit for my 5 foot 7 inch body. The stretchy fabric and ruching falls nicely over my curves. I am saving this dress to wear to dinner on a cruise at the end of August. I hope the fall catalog will feature something similar in a solid color. So happy with this purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2019
    " The dress is lovely and the fabric is amazing, however, the fit was not great for me, so I had to return it. I think I needed a small, but do not have time to re-order for the event I needed it for. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janetmarie
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2019
    " I bought this for a special occasion in May and cannot wait to wear it! I tried it on and love the way it drapes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moira
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 19, 2019
    " I just love this material and the drape. But it's odd that a couple months ago I bought a sleeveless version (different material, very similar style), both S and M, to see which fit better, and it was definitely the S. So I ordered a S in this and it was a tighter fit in the hips and rear. (I've not gained weight, the sleeveless dress still fits perfectly.) I ended up returning this and buying a M. Keep that in mind if a tight fit in your regular size isn't what you're looking for. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Becky
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2019
    " Everything you’d want in a dress! Absolutely love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Di
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: R
    3
    Aug 20, 2018
    " Garment had to be returned. Overall fit was very bad. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23