The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $159.00 - $220.00 $220.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with best women's fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's best travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Designer Cotton Pants

Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Item #X20062
$220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
4.5
(50)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 41 - 50 of 50

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 22, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tofino
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 8, 2017
    " The material for these pants is wonderful, and I found the fit to be super flattering. I'm 5' 5" and 118lbs, and tried on both the 2 and the 4, and because they are very tight, I went for the 4. I took them with me traveling and they did not stretch out despite wearing them several days. The detailing sets them apart from regular pants and makes them look a little rock star. I ordered the cream/ivory and might order another pair in one of the darker colors for fall. One thing I will say about the fit in the calf is that it's pretty tight. I'm always looking for boots with narrow calves (13.5) and these jeans fit surprisingly tight around my calves. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Borntotravel
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jul 3, 2017
    " The Ryder pant is twill weight & TTS. I love the detailing & wish the navy had been available. I purchased the size 6 in Burnt Olive. I'm 5ft6in, 130# & longer legged (41" heel to waist) & shorter torso, so they were 'just' long enough. They are a tiny bit too snug through the calves & tend to not fall as free as I would like, but the 8 would be too big through hips/waist. I have the Motorcycle jean in the same size, so the Ryder is a more 'skinny' cut. I wore them for about 7 hrs sitting, walking, in & out of the car & had no issue with them stretching out too much in hip/waist. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sally from San Francisco
    Location: Sf, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    May 27, 2017
    " These pants are soft, stretchy (just the right amount), and thick (not a quality I usually seek, but here it works). They are pricey! But since the size 2 fit me like a glove (I'm 5'4", 115--regular pant length, not above the ankle)...I splurged. The detailing is great. I tried the white but for me the detailing was too obvious in that color. Darker colors are best and wish there was a deep chestnut brown color--that would really complement the styling. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: FA
    4
    Feb 18, 2017
    " Really liked these pants but the inseam was a lot longer than 29". Hemming would be a bit of work with the buttons at the bottom. They ran a little big and a smaller size was sold out in the sale color. At that price they were questionable in value, but due to the unique style worth it. Nice material, workmanship, and sorry I had to return. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate
    Location: southern central Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 1, 2016
    " My only complaint is that they were a bit too stretchy because after wearing them for the day, the waist and seat tended to stretch. The material has a lovely finish, the styling is awesome, the fit a bit generous (next time I'll buy one size down), but love and keep wearing these jeans with all of my tunic tops. Very flattering leggy look. Wash and dry beautifully. Wear them all the time. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Oct 28, 2016
    " Usually I wear a 6, but sometimes a 4 or 8, depending on the cut. These pants appealed to me, but in trying them on, the 6 was too big and the 4 was too small. I ended up getting the skinny jeans in size 6, and they fit perfectly and are great! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BC
    Location: East coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 2, 2016
    " These pants are perfect--trendy and edgy, with a great fit that makes them both sophisticated and unpretentious. I'll have to buy another pair! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • berrylvr
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Mar 24, 2016
    " These pants fit similarly to the Moto pants if you are a fan of that style. They are also similar in length-- the inseam says 29 for these pants, and said 32 for the Moto pants-- but they are essentially the same, both fit me like a 29/30. Part of that may be because they are snug in the calf so if you have muscular calves the will tend to get 'stuck' there and ride up a little. The major fit difference I found with these pants was that they seem to have a lower rise than the Moto pants, which I like a little less (hence 4 stars for fit/comfort). I got the blue for practical reasons-- and it's a little dustier looking than in the picture. The green is gorgeous but I couldn't justify the price on pants I wasn't completely over the moon about. They are extremely well made and fun looking, should hold up as a wardrobe staple for years to come. They will look good with flats or books. I am 5' 7" 135 lbs and size 8 is a good fit for me. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 50

complete the look

  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.3
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress

    Item #449622
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt

    Item #449632
    $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover
    $229.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #303102
    $229.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #350222
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cloisonne Tunic Cloisonne Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Cloisonne Tunic

    Item #191552
    $79.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Earrings Fiesta Earrings
    $218.00
    Buy Now
  • Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan
    $129.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #350212
    $129.00 $108.00
    2.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers