The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $159.00 - $220.00 $220.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with best women's fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's best travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Designer Cotton Pants

Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Item #X20062
$220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
4.5
(50)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 31 - 40 of 50

ratings & reviews

  • Suslog
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 3, 2019
    " I bought these in cream and mocha. I am normally a 6 but ended up getting the 4 because they do stretch and the 6 was a bit loose in the hip area. Love the cream color! It’s more of an off white than a cream. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy shopper
    Location: Houston , Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 3, 2019
    " I live in Houston so the material was too heavy for me to wear 10 months out of the year here. They would be great in a cooler climate . I am 5’6 and 170 lbs and I wasn’t fond of the fit . "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Annie404
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 28, 2019
    " I have purchased many items from Peruvian Connection. Quality is excellent. I usually have fit problems with many pants, but The Ryder pants fit very well and fabric has stretch for comfort . I’m 5’ 6” and curvy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tati
    Location: Madison Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 8, 2019
    " I purchased this pant in cream color. But the color is not really cream but more like plain white. Also the waistband is a little too tight even though it’s fine everywhere else. I purchased size 6. That’s usually the size I wear in all of PC pants. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NJbeachbum
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2018
    " Very similar to moto pants but a snugger fit, same high quality fabric, nice decorative touches and the blue is a bit muted, but pleasant color and easy to match tops with. Are pricey, however. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susie
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Sep 12, 2018
    " These are my most favorite pants. I own one in each color. The fabric is sturdy yet soft, and they have just the right amount of stretch. They’re expensive, but im so glad I found them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeannie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " I went up a size because of the reviews I read and they fit perfectly. I love these! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Josie
    Location: Guam
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " Love the pants. Fit nicely and very comfortable. Material is soft and just feels good. Good for the weather we have all year round. Love the pants. Wish there were more colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madison
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    4
    Jul 10, 2018
    " The twill fabric is of high quality and the construction appears to be good. As a reference, I am 5'5" and 110 lbs. Small boned. The size 2 fits a bit loose, but I'd rather this than too tight. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dancer33
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 28, 2018
    " These are terrific-looking and really well made, though I don't really understand the super high price tag. The problem for me is that the attractive stitching accents on the legs are uncomfortable against my legs. If this were not a close fit (as all pants seem to be nowadays) it would have been fine. But unfortunately, I'll be sending them back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 50

complete the look

  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.3
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress

    Item #449622
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt

    Item #449632
    $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover
    $229.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #303102
    $229.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #350222
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cloisonne Tunic Cloisonne Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Cloisonne Tunic

    Item #191552
    $79.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Earrings Fiesta Earrings
    $218.00
    Buy Now
  • Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan
    $129.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #350212
    $129.00 $108.00
    2.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers