The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $139.00 $199.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with best women's fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's best travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Designer Cotton Pants

Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Item #X20062
$199.00 $139.00
4.4
(41)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 31 - 40 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • Dancer33
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 28, 2018
    " These are terrific-looking and really well made, though I don't really understand the super high price tag. The problem for me is that the attractive stitching accents on the legs are uncomfortable against my legs. If this were not a close fit (as all pants seem to be nowadays) it would have been fine. But unfortunately, I'll be sending them back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 22, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tofino
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 8, 2017
    " The material for these pants is wonderful, and I found the fit to be super flattering. I'm 5' 5" and 118lbs, and tried on both the 2 and the 4, and because they are very tight, I went for the 4. I took them with me traveling and they did not stretch out despite wearing them several days. The detailing sets them apart from regular pants and makes them look a little rock star. I ordered the cream/ivory and might order another pair in one of the darker colors for fall. One thing I will say about the fit in the calf is that it's pretty tight. I'm always looking for boots with narrow calves (13.5) and these jeans fit surprisingly tight around my calves. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Borntotravel
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jul 3, 2017
    " The Ryder pant is twill weight & TTS. I love the detailing & wish the navy had been available. I purchased the size 6 in Burnt Olive. I'm 5ft6in, 130# & longer legged (41" heel to waist) & shorter torso, so they were 'just' long enough. They are a tiny bit too snug through the calves & tend to not fall as free as I would like, but the 8 would be too big through hips/waist. I have the Motorcycle jean in the same size, so the Ryder is a more 'skinny' cut. I wore them for about 7 hrs sitting, walking, in & out of the car & had no issue with them stretching out too much in hip/waist. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sally from San Francisco
    Location: Sf, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    May 27, 2017
    " These pants are soft, stretchy (just the right amount), and thick (not a quality I usually seek, but here it works). They are pricey! But since the size 2 fit me like a glove (I'm 5'4", 115--regular pant length, not above the ankle)...I splurged. The detailing is great. I tried the white but for me the detailing was too obvious in that color. Darker colors are best and wish there was a deep chestnut brown color--that would really complement the styling. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: FA
    4
    Feb 18, 2017
    " Really liked these pants but the inseam was a lot longer than 29". Hemming would be a bit of work with the buttons at the bottom. They ran a little big and a smaller size was sold out in the sale color. At that price they were questionable in value, but due to the unique style worth it. Nice material, workmanship, and sorry I had to return. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate
    Location: southern central Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 1, 2016
    " My only complaint is that they were a bit too stretchy because after wearing them for the day, the waist and seat tended to stretch. The material has a lovely finish, the styling is awesome, the fit a bit generous (next time I'll buy one size down), but love and keep wearing these jeans with all of my tunic tops. Very flattering leggy look. Wash and dry beautifully. Wear them all the time. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Oct 28, 2016
    " Usually I wear a 6, but sometimes a 4 or 8, depending on the cut. These pants appealed to me, but in trying them on, the 6 was too big and the 4 was too small. I ended up getting the skinny jeans in size 6, and they fit perfectly and are great! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BC
    Location: East coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 2, 2016
    " These pants are perfect--trendy and edgy, with a great fit that makes them both sophisticated and unpretentious. I'll have to buy another pair! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 41

complete the look

  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Catalina Trousers Catalina Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Trousers

    Item #982749
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langley Jacket Langley Jacket
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Langley Jacket

    Item #982649
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Simone Top Simone Top
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Simone Top

    Item #631132
    $89.00
    3.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $269.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821392
    $269.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Sundresses & Dresses for Women
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pale Moon Maxi-Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Summer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Elegant designer dresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. Item #982529
    $299.00 $199.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit