The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $139.00 $199.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with best women's fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's best travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Designer Cotton Pants

Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Item #X20062
$199.00 $139.00
4.4
(41)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 21 - 30 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • Rangkong
    Location: Kenya
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 17, 2019
    " I am 122 lbs , 5' 5" and normally wear a size 4 or 6. I bought the 6 and they fit perfectly, although I'm not a skin tight sort of wearer so if you are, size down. As with other reviews, the calves are tight and tend to hang when you stand. I have skinny legs so that might be a problem for anyone with big calves. Love the color and the washed look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suslog
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 3, 2019
    " I bought these in cream and mocha. I am normally a 6 but ended up getting the 4 because they do stretch and the 6 was a bit loose in the hip area. Love the cream color! It’s more of an off white than a cream. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy shopper
    Location: Houston , Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 3, 2019
    " I live in Houston so the material was too heavy for me to wear 10 months out of the year here. They would be great in a cooler climate . I am 5’6 and 170 lbs and I wasn’t fond of the fit . "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Annie404
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 28, 2019
    " I have purchased many items from Peruvian Connection. Quality is excellent. I usually have fit problems with many pants, but The Ryder pants fit very well and fabric has stretch for comfort . I’m 5’ 6” and curvy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tati
    Location: Madison Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 8, 2019
    " I purchased this pant in cream color. But the color is not really cream but more like plain white. Also the waistband is a little too tight even though it’s fine everywhere else. I purchased size 6. That’s usually the size I wear in all of PC pants. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NJbeachbum
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2018
    " Very similar to moto pants but a snugger fit, same high quality fabric, nice decorative touches and the blue is a bit muted, but pleasant color and easy to match tops with. Are pricey, however. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susie
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Sep 12, 2018
    " These are my most favorite pants. I own one in each color. The fabric is sturdy yet soft, and they have just the right amount of stretch. They’re expensive, but im so glad I found them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeannie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " I went up a size because of the reviews I read and they fit perfectly. I love these! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Josie
    Location: Guam
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " Love the pants. Fit nicely and very comfortable. Material is soft and just feels good. Good for the weather we have all year round. Love the pants. Wish there were more colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madison
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    4
    Jul 10, 2018
    " The twill fabric is of high quality and the construction appears to be good. As a reference, I am 5'5" and 110 lbs. Small boned. The size 2 fits a bit loose, but I'd rather this than too tight. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 41

complete the look

  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Catalina Trousers Catalina Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Trousers

    Item #982749
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langley Jacket Langley Jacket
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Langley Jacket

    Item #982649
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Simone Top Simone Top
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Simone Top

    Item #631132
    $89.00
    3.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $269.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821392
    $269.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Sundresses & Dresses for Women
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pale Moon Maxi-Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Summer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Elegant designer dresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. Item #982529
    $299.00 $199.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit