The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $159.00 - $220.00 $220.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with best women's fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's best travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Designer Cotton Pants

Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Item #X20062
$220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
4.4
(47)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 21 - 30 of 47

ratings & reviews

  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 23, 2019
    " These pants are well made and attractive. Unfortunately, for me, they did not fit me well in the waistline (too small). But, that is a problem area for me. I have other Ryder pants that fit me better. I would not discourage anyone from buying them. The problem is not the pants; it's my body type. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Art by Fire
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2019
    " I find it challenging to find pants that fit well in the waist, hips and thighs. These are fantastic and my second pair. Fairly certain I’ll purchase a third pair in another color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ale
    Location: Wellington, NZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 10, 2019
    " I bought these trousers because I was sure that the fabric would be beautiful since I have bought the motorcycle pants in the past, and these riders are made from the same fabric. Since I am only 5'1" tall, although I love the overall style, the motorcycle pants are too long. I was hoping that the ryder pants would be a better length for me, as they are. However, the ryder pant is really for ankle length pant shape. Please PC, could you please make your trousers in two lengths by adding a shorter version to accommodate those of us who have small overall bodies, as the detail that you often have at the base of your pants is not easily altered. Also, the hips on these pants are larger than those of the motorcyle pant, which fit me perfectly. Unfortunately, postage from New Zealand is too expensive to send the pants back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LF123
    Location: Snohomish WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 12, 2019
    " This is my third pair of these pants and I also have the similar motorcycle pants. I like the Ryder better because there is a bit more room to them. I am about 5.7 and slim in the hip but thick in the waist also low waisted; I bought the size 8 they fit great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2019
    " I have the Ryder Pants in the off white color, so when the Dune color went on sale, I didn't hesitate to purchase them. I had see them in the Chicago store displayed with the Mohave cardigan and the silk pecan colored cami. Looks great together! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leah
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2019
    " Quality is superb, soft & strong material and stitching! Perfectly comfortable, fitted to your beauty yet not revealing. My favorite travel and go anywhere pants. Love all the Ryder styled pants. Well worth the money as they will last forever, wash out great, and very versatile, swinging from both casual to sophisticated depending on your top and shoes. I'm 5.8" 130 lbs with most my weight in my legs/hips, size 4, athletic build with wider hips and a thin waist and they fit my hips and waist perfect like no other pants do! They may be a little stiff when you first try them, but they form to you like a glove after just a half hour of wear and then keep to your shape like they were custom made for you. If you have a thin waist there's no extra space or gap in the back when you sit down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rangkong
    Location: Kenya
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 17, 2019
    " I am 122 lbs , 5' 5" and normally wear a size 4 or 6. I bought the 6 and they fit perfectly, although I'm not a skin tight sort of wearer so if you are, size down. As with other reviews, the calves are tight and tend to hang when you stand. I have skinny legs so that might be a problem for anyone with big calves. Love the color and the washed look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suslog
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 3, 2019
    " I bought these in cream and mocha. I am normally a 6 but ended up getting the 4 because they do stretch and the 6 was a bit loose in the hip area. Love the cream color! It’s more of an off white than a cream. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy shopper
    Location: Houston , Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 3, 2019
    " I live in Houston so the material was too heavy for me to wear 10 months out of the year here. They would be great in a cooler climate . I am 5’6 and 170 lbs and I wasn’t fond of the fit . "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Annie404
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 28, 2019
    " I have purchased many items from Peruvian Connection. Quality is excellent. I usually have fit problems with many pants, but The Ryder pants fit very well and fabric has stretch for comfort . I’m 5’ 6” and curvy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 47

complete the look

  • Beachcomber Dress Beachcomber Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Beachcomber Dress

    Item #712492
    $129.00
    3.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Siesta Key Sunhat Siesta Key Sunhat
    $129.00
    Buy Now
  • Modern Art Earrings Modern Art Earrings
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • Dune Road Pima Cotton Cardigan Dune Road Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Dune Road Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #621322
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Montecito Maxi-Skirt Montecito Maxi-Skirt
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Montecito Maxi-Skirt

    Item #983879
    $149.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Newport Pima Cotton Cardigan Newport Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #381292
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.6
    (50)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 - $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 - $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    3.3
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers