The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $139.00 $199.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with best women's fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's best travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Designer Cotton Pants

Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Item #X20062
$199.00 $139.00
4.4
(41)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 20 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • Tcullen
    Location: Wash DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 12, 2020
    " I love the style of your pants and had hoped these would work but they are too long for my 5’ 4” height. Sadly given the details at the ankles of many of your pants, they can’t be hemmed. They were returned. ☹️ "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pmiller1010
    Location: Southern Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " Love the fit of these pants. True to size, comfortable all day!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Denver Dame
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift, and sent it to her home. She says it fits perfect and she feels great in it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kf
    Location: Harrisburg, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " Had to go a size up. These pants fit really great and are made well. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 23, 2019
    " These pants are well made and attractive. Unfortunately, for me, they did not fit me well in the waistline (too small). But, that is a problem area for me. I have other Ryder pants that fit me better. I would not discourage anyone from buying them. The problem is not the pants; it's my body type. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Art by Fire
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2019
    " I find it challenging to find pants that fit well in the waist, hips and thighs. These are fantastic and my second pair. Fairly certain I’ll purchase a third pair in another color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ale
    Location: Wellington, NZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 10, 2019
    " I bought these trousers because I was sure that the fabric would be beautiful since I have bought the motorcycle pants in the past, and these riders are made from the same fabric. Since I am only 5'1" tall, although I love the overall style, the motorcycle pants are too long. I was hoping that the ryder pants would be a better length for me, as they are. However, the ryder pant is really for ankle length pant shape. Please PC, could you please make your trousers in two lengths by adding a shorter version to accommodate those of us who have small overall bodies, as the detail that you often have at the base of your pants is not easily altered. Also, the hips on these pants are larger than those of the motorcyle pant, which fit me perfectly. Unfortunately, postage from New Zealand is too expensive to send the pants back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LF123
    Location: Snohomish WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 12, 2019
    " This is my third pair of these pants and I also have the similar motorcycle pants. I like the Ryder better because there is a bit more room to them. I am about 5.7 and slim in the hip but thick in the waist also low waisted; I bought the size 8 they fit great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2019
    " I have the Ryder Pants in the off white color, so when the Dune color went on sale, I didn't hesitate to purchase them. I had see them in the Chicago store displayed with the Mohave cardigan and the silk pecan colored cami. Looks great together! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leah
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2019
    " Quality is superb, soft & strong material and stitching! Perfectly comfortable, fitted to your beauty yet not revealing. My favorite travel and go anywhere pants. Love all the Ryder styled pants. Well worth the money as they will last forever, wash out great, and very versatile, swinging from both casual to sophisticated depending on your top and shoes. I'm 5.8" 130 lbs with most my weight in my legs/hips, size 4, athletic build with wider hips and a thin waist and they fit my hips and waist perfect like no other pants do! They may be a little stiff when you first try them, but they form to you like a glove after just a half hour of wear and then keep to your shape like they were custom made for you. If you have a thin waist there's no extra space or gap in the back when you sit down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 41

complete the look

  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Catalina Trousers Catalina Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Trousers

    Item #982749
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langley Jacket Langley Jacket
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Langley Jacket

    Item #982649
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Simone Top Simone Top
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Simone Top

    Item #631132
    $89.00
    3.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $269.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821392
    $269.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Sundresses & Dresses for Women
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pale Moon Maxi-Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Summer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Elegant designer dresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. Item #982529
    $299.00 $199.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit