The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $139.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with best women's fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's best travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Designer Cotton Pants

Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Item #X20062
$199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
4.5
(39)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 20 of 39

ratings & reviews

  • Denver Dame
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift, and sent it to her home. She says it fits perfect and she feels great in it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kf
    Location: Harrisburg, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " Had to go a size up. These pants fit really great and are made well. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 23, 2019
    " These pants are well made and attractive. Unfortunately, for me, they did not fit me well in the waistline (too small). But, that is a problem area for me. I have other Ryder pants that fit me better. I would not discourage anyone from buying them. The problem is not the pants; it's my body type. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Art by Fire
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2019
    " I find it challenging to find pants that fit well in the waist, hips and thighs. These are fantastic and my second pair. Fairly certain I’ll purchase a third pair in another color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ale
    Location: Wellington, NZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 10, 2019
    " I bought these trousers because I was sure that the fabric would be beautiful since I have bought the motorcycle pants in the past, and these riders are made from the same fabric. Since I am only 5'1" tall, although I love the overall style, the motorcycle pants are too long. I was hoping that the ryder pants would be a better length for me, as they are. However, the ryder pant is really for ankle length pant shape. Please PC, could you please make your trousers in two lengths by adding a shorter version to accommodate those of us who have small overall bodies, as the detail that you often have at the base of your pants is not easily altered. Also, the hips on these pants are larger than those of the motorcyle pant, which fit me perfectly. Unfortunately, postage from New Zealand is too expensive to send the pants back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LF123
    Location: Snohomish WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 12, 2019
    " This is my third pair of these pants and I also have the similar motorcycle pants. I like the Ryder better because there is a bit more room to them. I am about 5.7 and slim in the hip but thick in the waist also low waisted; I bought the size 8 they fit great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2019
    " I have the Ryder Pants in the off white color, so when the Dune color went on sale, I didn't hesitate to purchase them. I had see them in the Chicago store displayed with the Mohave cardigan and the silk pecan colored cami. Looks great together! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leah
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2019
    " Quality is superb, soft & strong material and stitching! Perfectly comfortable, fitted to your beauty yet not revealing. My favorite travel and go anywhere pants. Love all the Ryder styled pants. Well worth the money as they will last forever, wash out great, and very versatile, swinging from both casual to sophisticated depending on your top and shoes. I'm 5.8" 130 lbs with most my weight in my legs/hips, size 4, athletic build with wider hips and a thin waist and they fit my hips and waist perfect like no other pants do! They may be a little stiff when you first try them, but they form to you like a glove after just a half hour of wear and then keep to your shape like they were custom made for you. If you have a thin waist there's no extra space or gap in the back when you sit down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rangkong
    Location: Kenya
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 17, 2019
    " I am 122 lbs , 5' 5" and normally wear a size 4 or 6. I bought the 6 and they fit perfectly, although I'm not a skin tight sort of wearer so if you are, size down. As with other reviews, the calves are tight and tend to hang when you stand. I have skinny legs so that might be a problem for anyone with big calves. Love the color and the washed look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suslog
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 3, 2019
    " I bought these in cream and mocha. I am normally a 6 but ended up getting the 4 because they do stretch and the 6 was a bit loose in the hip area. Love the cream color! It’s more of an off white than a cream. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 39

complete the look

  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.6
    (139)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coastline Pullover Coastline Pullover Designer Work Shirts & Travel Tops
    $139.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Coastline Pullover

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts & Boho Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #821372
    $139.00 $98.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.4
    (67)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit