The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $159.00 - $220.00 $220.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with best women's fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's best travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Designer Cotton Pants

Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Item #X20062
$220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
4.5
(50)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 20 of 50

ratings & reviews

  • shell31818
    Location: Lisle, il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 20, 2020
    " Ryder pants bagged out after my commute! They fit well at try on, and after washing. Once they were on for 35 minutes of commuting in my car everything was too loose and falling down. I regret being unable to exchange due to having washed and worn. I do love be the look and feel of the fabric and detailing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lsm8894
    Location: franklin, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mariman
    Location: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " The Ryder pants were a gift for my daughter. They fit her beautifully and are super comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris57
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " I live the fit and feel of these pants. They will be about my favorites for the summer—I got them in April and they’ve already been washed twice. They soften a bit with wear and the fabric has a lovely finish. They are a good everyday alternative to jeans and they can be dressed up enough for a luncheon or work. A winner! Bring out more colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris C
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    " These look nice enough to wear to work “dress casual,” and comfortable enough to garden in. I really like these pants because they flatter my firm and feel great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AW
    Location: Fort Lauderdale
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 22, 2020
    " I wish I could buy other colors, but I over-splurged already during this crazy time. I'm 108 lbs and 5'4.5" and size 2 was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LindaD
    Location: Ijamsville, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2020
    " Love these pants! So soft and comfortable. I especially like the detailed craftsmanship of the pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 2, 2020
    " Really cute pants. My favorite pants to wear this spring, and into the summer. They are probably too heavy for late summer heat, in the Deep South - or I would wear them all year. Soft yet substantial fabric. They fit TTS, and fit me perfectly. I am 5'10" with long legs and they come a couple of inches above my ankle, but not too high on my claves. I prefer this to a too-short capri. They look fantastic with many shoes - booties, moccasins, sandals, flats. I got a dark blue-charcoal pair on sale, and loved them so much I bought the cream at regular price. I am very happy with these pants, and I would like to have another color as well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessPDX
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2020
    " Glad I bought these pants. Love the color and fit, and they are extremely comfortable. Will be able to dress them up or down a bit. Great quality, substantial fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tcullen
    Location: Wash DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 12, 2020
    " I love the style of your pants and had hoped these would work but they are too long for my 5’ 4” height. Sadly given the details at the ankles of many of your pants, they can’t be hemmed. They were returned. ☹️ "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 50

complete the look

  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.3
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress

    Item #449622
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt

    Item #449632
    $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover
    $229.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #303102
    $229.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #350222
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cloisonne Tunic Cloisonne Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Cloisonne Tunic

    Item #191552
    $79.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Earrings Fiesta Earrings
    $218.00
    Buy Now
  • Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan
    $129.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #350212
    $129.00 $108.00
    2.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers