The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $159.00 - $220.00 $220.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with best women's fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's best travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Designer Cotton Pants

Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Item #X20062
$220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
4.4
(44)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 44

ratings & reviews

  • cecily7
    Location: arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2021
    " Very subtle riding pant styling. Am 5'8", 128lbs and got the 8's. They're slim fitting without being tight. Am over 60 so that's the fit I like. Love the styling as well as the fit and will go anywhere with different top and shoes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ryder Pants
    Location: New York NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2021
    " I get lots of compliments on these pants.The are flattering, soft and comfortable. Love that the leg buttons actually open. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JennyS
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " These are perfect weight pants for a number of climates. Love the button details. Cotton is super soft and molds to body. Love! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 26, 2020
    " I was pulling these on and they weren’t tight but the belt loop just came loose. Also, these were weirdly baggy around the knees. It just made them look wrinkly and blah. They are going back. I had really bad luck this year and was not successful with most of my PC purchases. Luckily, I still got a few beautiful pieces but the collection wasn’t working for me this season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • shell31818
    Location: Lisle, il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 20, 2020
    " Ryder pants bagged out after my commute! They fit well at try on, and after washing. Once they were on for 35 minutes of commuting in my car everything was too loose and falling down. I regret being unable to exchange due to having washed and worn. I do love be the look and feel of the fabric and detailing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lsm8894
    Location: franklin, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mariman
    Location: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " The Ryder pants were a gift for my daughter. They fit her beautifully and are super comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris57
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " I live the fit and feel of these pants. They will be about my favorites for the summer—I got them in April and they’ve already been washed twice. They soften a bit with wear and the fabric has a lovely finish. They are a good everyday alternative to jeans and they can be dressed up enough for a luncheon or work. A winner! Bring out more colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris C
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    " These look nice enough to wear to work “dress casual,” and comfortable enough to garden in. I really like these pants because they flatter my firm and feel great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AW
    Location: Fort Lauderdale
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 22, 2020
    " I wish I could buy other colors, but I over-splurged already during this crazy time. I'm 108 lbs and 5'4.5" and size 2 was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 44

complete the look

  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kelvy Cropped Trousers Kelvy Cropped Trousers
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kelvy Cropped Trousers

    Item #983689
    $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.6
    (61)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers