The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $139.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with best women's fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's best travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Designer Cotton Pants

Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Item #X20062
$199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
4.4
(41)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 26, 2020
    " I was pulling these on and they weren’t tight but the belt loop just came loose. Also, these were weirdly baggy around the knees. It just made them look wrinkly and blah. They are going back. I had really bad luck this year and was not successful with most of my PC purchases. Luckily, I still got a few beautiful pieces but the collection wasn’t working for me this season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • shell31818
    Location: Lisle, il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 20, 2020
    " Ryder pants bagged out after my commute! They fit well at try on, and after washing. Once they were on for 35 minutes of commuting in my car everything was too loose and falling down. I regret being unable to exchange due to having washed and worn. I do love be the look and feel of the fabric and detailing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lsm8894
    Location: franklin, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mariman
    Location: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " The Ryder pants were a gift for my daughter. They fit her beautifully and are super comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris57
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " I live the fit and feel of these pants. They will be about my favorites for the summer—I got them in April and they’ve already been washed twice. They soften a bit with wear and the fabric has a lovely finish. They are a good everyday alternative to jeans and they can be dressed up enough for a luncheon or work. A winner! Bring out more colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris C
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    " These look nice enough to wear to work “dress casual,” and comfortable enough to garden in. I really like these pants because they flatter my firm and feel great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AW
    Location: Fort Lauderdale
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 22, 2020
    " I wish I could buy other colors, but I over-splurged already during this crazy time. I'm 108 lbs and 5'4.5" and size 2 was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LindaD
    Location: Ijamsville, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2020
    " Love these pants! So soft and comfortable. I especially like the detailed craftsmanship of the pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sal13
    Location: savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 2, 2020
    " Really cute pants. My favorite pants to wear this spring, and into the summer. They are probably too heavy for late summer heat, in the Deep South - or I would wear them all year. Soft yet substantial fabric. They fit TTS, and fit me perfectly. I am 5'10" with long legs and they come a couple of inches above my ankle, but not too high on my claves. I prefer this to a too-short capri. They look fantastic with many shoes - booties, moccasins, sandals, flats. I got a dark blue-charcoal pair on sale, and loved them so much I bought the cream at regular price. I am very happy with these pants, and I would like to have another color as well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessPDX
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2020
    " Glad I bought these pants. Love the color and fit, and they are extremely comfortable. Will be able to dress them up or down a bit. Great quality, substantial fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 41

complete the look

  • Solstice Pima Cotton Tunic Solstice Pima Cotton Tunic
    $159.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Solstice Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #759132
    $159.00 $88.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dune Road Pima Cotton Cardigan Dune Road Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Dune Road Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #621322
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    4.6
    (83)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $220.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $220.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Sailcloth Dress

    Designer Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #982549
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Del Mar Top Del Mar Top
    $189.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Del Mar Top

    Item #621312
    $189.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 $69.00
    3.6
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers