Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants Ryder Pants
Ryder Pants Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. $139.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Women's cotton pants are wardrobe staples when traveling.

Take Ryder women's cotton pants along with you on the next adventure, nearby or around the globe. The sleek and chic designer cotton pants are ideally paired with everything from tees to sweaters to tunics. Go casual with best women's fashion pants with t-shirts and slip-on shoes for shopping or sightseeing on vacation. Also pair the women's best travel pants with a boho chic sweater or tunic for dinner.

Ryder Pants, Designer Cotton Pants

Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants

Go in women's cotton pants that are luxuriously comfortable when traveling. Wear these designer cotton pants on the plane for casual comfort. Or, pack these luxury travel pants for adventures when you land. Either way, our designer pants are endlessly wearable.

Our Ryder women's cotton pants like our other designer women's fashion are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton pants are easy to care for and easier to wear with your favorite fashion tops.

Item #X20062
$199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
4.4
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • NJbeachbum
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 23, 2018
    " Very similar to moto pants but a snugger fit, same high quality fabric, nice decorative touches and the blue is a bit muted, but pleasant color and easy to match tops with. Are pricey, however. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susie
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 12, 2018
    " These are my most favorite pants. I own one in each color. The fabric is sturdy yet soft, and they have just the right amount of stretch. They’re expensive, but im so glad I found them. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeannie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " I went up a size because of the reviews I read and they fit perfectly. I love these! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Josie
    Location: Guam
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " Love the pants. Fit nicely and very comfortable. Material is soft and just feels good. Good for the weather we have all year round. Love the pants. Wish there were more colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madison
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    4
    Jul 10, 2018
    " The twill fabric is of high quality and the construction appears to be good. As a reference, I am 5'5" and 110 lbs. Small boned. The size 2 fits a bit loose, but I'd rather this than too tight. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dancer33
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 28, 2018
    " These are terrific-looking and really well made, though I don't really understand the super high price tag. The problem for me is that the attractive stitching accents on the legs are uncomfortable against my legs. If this were not a close fit (as all pants seem to be nowadays) it would have been fine. But unfortunately, I'll be sending them back. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tofino
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 8, 2017
    " The material for these pants is wonderful, and I found the fit to be super flattering. I'm 5' 5" and 118lbs, and tried on both the 2 and the 4, and because they are very tight, I went for the 4. I took them with me traveling and they did not stretch out despite wearing them several days. The detailing sets them apart from regular pants and makes them look a little rock star. I ordered the cream/ivory and might order another pair in one of the darker colors for fall. One thing I will say about the fit in the calf is that it's pretty tight. I'm always looking for boots with narrow calves (13.5) and these jeans fit surprisingly tight around my calves. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Borntotravel
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 3, 2017
    " The Ryder pant is twill weight & TTS. I love the detailing & wish the navy had been available. I purchased the size 6 in Burnt Olive. I'm 5ft6in, 130# & longer legged (41" heel to waist) & shorter torso, so they were 'just' long enough. They are a tiny bit too snug through the calves & tend to not fall as free as I would like, but the 8 would be too big through hips/waist. I have the Motorcycle jean in the same size, so the Ryder is a more 'skinny' cut. I wore them for about 7 hrs sitting, walking, in & out of the car & had no issue with them stretching out too much in hip/waist. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $119.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.6
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00
    3.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cinched Cuff Pants Cinched Cuff Designer Pants Casual Designer Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Luxury Pants
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cinched Cuff Pants

    Cotton Work Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981352
    $199.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Velveteen Pants Cropped Velveteen Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Velveteen Pants

    Casual Designer Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Women's Cotton Pants Pack these women’s casual designer pants for comfortable excursions around the world. Also favorite women’s work pants, the boho travel pants are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable results. Item #981342
    $179.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Clemence Shirt Clemence Shirt
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Clemence Shirt

    Item #982259
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit