The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ruffle Shirt
Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt
Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. $89.00 - $149.00 $149.00

Pair our luxury cotton shirts with your favorite pants or skirts to create sublime outfits for work and travel.

Our luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable. Favorite button-downs, our designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for one-of-a-kind style. Favorite designer travel shirts, they’re also effortless designer work shirts. Our cotton travel and everyday shirts are made with all the right details, down to hems and luxe fabrics.

Ruffle Shirt, Designer Cotton Shirts

Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts

Our luxury cotton shirts are perfect for any day of the week. Slip on these designer cotton shirts with jeans to run errands. Wear as designer travel shirts with casual pants as you explore the local sights or even for a hike on a local trail. Also favorite designer work shirts, they can be paired with skirts and a jacket for important meetings.

Have these crisp luxury cotton shirts for work, travel and everyday adventures. Our designer cotton shirts can be dressed up for important days at work, or pair the shirts with favorite skirts for a little fun with friends.

Item #981452
$149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
4.0
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • ChristineG
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 6, 2020
    " This shirt is lovely if you are looking for something VERY thin and lightweight. The beige is basically sheer. I was hoping for something with a little more substance to it for fall, so I chose to send it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • pelican4
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    " The ruffle shirt is very pretty, with soft and light fabric and gorgeous color (burnt henna). Well-made. Works perfectly with a dressier outfit, or more casual with jeans. Thank you. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Irma
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " Following up on previous reviews, I agree with the best of them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eireannach369
    Location: Richmond California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2020
    " I love the color of this shirt! Rich, yummy, very well-made. It fits extremely well with other clothing I'm coordinating it with, and I'm very happy with the results! The size was perfect. I'm 5'10 and quite often, sleeves are too short but these are just right. I truly appreciate these beautiful products in larger sizes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patti P
    Location: Oakton VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I bought this blouse and although I loved the color (I bought the rust) and the material very soft cotton, I found it is tight in the chest and puckered on me. Just thought I should mention this for others. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tuscany
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2019
    " Was a little hesitant to buy , because of other reviews saying fabric was thin. I am glad I purchased this shirt! Yes it is slightly thin fabric but perfect for layering. Ruffles are perfect size. Overall shirt was true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chuhucmaria
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 10, 2019
    " This is a layering piece for the most part, as it is very light weight fabric. I would give 5 stars if it had a bit of shaping or darts in the back. It is however, a pretty and feminine shirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pierce
    Location: Wilmington , NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 9, 2019
    " I read the description very carefully but it was not of the quality I expected from Peruvian catalogue. The design is good! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tatiana
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2019
    " Love this feminine shirt with khaki pants and dress jacket as well with slim knee long skirt. It’s very light cotton. Great for hot summer days "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peggy O
    Location: Germantown, TN 38138
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 21, 2019
    " I am very happy with this shirt. I have received many compliments on it. I love the ruffles and can wear it with many different things. Thanks. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (80)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (102)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Alpine Alpaca Legwarmers Alpine Alpaca Legwarmers
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpine Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #A11131
    $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chilmark Cardigan Chilmark Cardigan
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Chilmark Cardigan

    Item #621302
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #350172
    $169.00
    4.2
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00
    4.7
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    4.3
    (51)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers