The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ruffle Shirt
Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt
Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. n/a n/a

Pair our luxury cotton shirts with your favorite pants or skirts to create sublime outfits for work and travel.

Our luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable. Favorite button-downs, our designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for one-of-a-kind style. Favorite designer travel shirts, they’re also effortless designer work shirts. Our cotton travel and everyday shirts are made with all the right details, down to hems and luxe fabrics.

Ruffle Shirt, Designer Cotton Shirts

Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts

Our luxury cotton shirts are perfect for any day of the week. Slip on these designer cotton shirts with jeans to run errands. Wear as designer travel shirts with casual pants as you explore the local sights or even for a hike on a local trail. Also favorite designer work shirts, they can be paired with skirts and a jacket for important meetings.

Have these crisp luxury cotton shirts for work, travel and everyday adventures. Our designer cotton shirts can be dressed up for important days at work, or pair the shirts with favorite skirts for a little fun with friends.

Item #981452
n/a n/a
4.1
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • racecar
    Location: So Hadley MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 4, 2021
    " I purchased this for the office as it's always so hot in there. It's thin cotton, and I don't get hot in this shirt in the office. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2021
    " A perfect year-round shirt! Thin so can be worn layered or alone. I got the russet color, which I can wear with so many of my Peruvian Connection clothes. And that is what I especially like about Peruvian Connection. The PC colors basically all go together. And a good deal during the sale. Wish I would have gotten the black one also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChristineG
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 6, 2020
    " This shirt is lovely if you are looking for something VERY thin and lightweight. The beige is basically sheer. I was hoping for something with a little more substance to it for fall, so I chose to send it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • pelican4
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    " The ruffle shirt is very pretty, with soft and light fabric and gorgeous color (burnt henna). Well-made. Works perfectly with a dressier outfit, or more casual with jeans. Thank you. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Irma
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " Following up on previous reviews, I agree with the best of them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eireannach369
    Location: Richmond California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2020
    " I love the color of this shirt! Rich, yummy, very well-made. It fits extremely well with other clothing I'm coordinating it with, and I'm very happy with the results! The size was perfect. I'm 5'10 and quite often, sleeves are too short but these are just right. I truly appreciate these beautiful products in larger sizes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patti P
    Location: Oakton VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I bought this blouse and although I loved the color (I bought the rust) and the material very soft cotton, I found it is tight in the chest and puckered on me. Just thought I should mention this for others. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tuscany
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2019
    " Was a little hesitant to buy , because of other reviews saying fabric was thin. I am glad I purchased this shirt! Yes it is slightly thin fabric but perfect for layering. Ruffles are perfect size. Overall shirt was true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chuhucmaria
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 10, 2019
    " This is a layering piece for the most part, as it is very light weight fabric. I would give 5 stars if it had a bit of shaping or darts in the back. It is however, a pretty and feminine shirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pierce
    Location: Wilmington , NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 9, 2019
    " I read the description very carefully but it was not of the quality I expected from Peruvian catalogue. The design is good! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14