The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ruffle Shirt
Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt
Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. $89.00 $149.00

Pair our luxury cotton shirts with your favorite pants or skirts to create sublime outfits for work and travel.

Our luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable. Favorite button-downs, our designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for one-of-a-kind style. Favorite designer travel shirts, they’re also effortless designer work shirts. Our cotton travel and everyday shirts are made with all the right details, down to hems and luxe fabrics.

Ruffle Shirt, Designer Cotton Shirts

Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts

Our luxury cotton shirts are perfect for any day of the week. Slip on these designer cotton shirts with jeans to run errands. Wear as designer travel shirts with casual pants as you explore the local sights or even for a hike on a local trail. Also favorite designer work shirts, they can be paired with skirts and a jacket for important meetings.

Have these crisp luxury cotton shirts for work, travel and everyday adventures. Our designer cotton shirts can be dressed up for important days at work, or pair the shirts with favorite skirts for a little fun with friends.

Item #981452
$149.00 $89.00
4.1
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Irma
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " Following up on previous reviews, I agree with the best of them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eireannach369
    Location: Richmond California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2020
    " I love the color of this shirt! Rich, yummy, very well-made. It fits extremely well with other clothing I'm coordinating it with, and I'm very happy with the results! The size was perfect. I'm 5'10 and quite often, sleeves are too short but these are just right. I truly appreciate these beautiful products in larger sizes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patti P
    Location: Oakton VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I bought this blouse and although I loved the color (I bought the rust) and the material very soft cotton, I found it is tight in the chest and puckered on me. Just thought I should mention this for others. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tuscan Sun
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2019
    " Was a little hesitant to buy , because of other reviews saying fabric was thin. I am glad I purchased this shirt! Yes it is slightly thin fabric but perfect for layering. Ruffles are perfect size. Overall shirt was true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chuhucmaria
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 10, 2019
    " This is a layering piece for the most part, as it is very light weight fabric. I would give 5 stars if it had a bit of shaping or darts in the back. It is however, a pretty and feminine shirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pierce
    Location: Wilmington , NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 9, 2019
    " I read the description very carefully but it was not of the quality I expected from Peruvian catalogue. The design is good! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tatiana
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2019
    " Love this feminine shirt with khaki pants and dress jacket as well with slim knee long skirt. It’s very light cotton. Great for hot summer days "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peggy O
    Location: Germantown, TN 38138
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 21, 2019
    " I am very happy with this shirt. I have received many compliments on it. I love the ruffles and can wear it with many different things. Thanks. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EllGr
    Location: northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 23, 2019
    " I bought this in the Fall for a little oomph peeking out of cardigans and such. The collar and front ruffle provide a nice bright punch of brightness in a very feminine way. It is a very thin fabric, which is a pro and a con. Because it is thin, it lays very nicely, but it does require a camisole or light tee under it. But because it is thin it allows you to layer it under heavier sweaters without being too bulky. I wear it under the brown pub sweater and it is cozy and beautiful. Hope PC puts it on sale, because it is a bit high at full price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kat
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    1
    Nov 9, 2018
    " Not worth the price tag. Very thin material for a winter catalog item you can see right through the material feel it would not wash and wear well "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sonata Pima Cotton Dress Sonata Pima Cotton Dress
    $178.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #381142
    $178.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

    Item #758891
    $498.00 $298.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hammond Alpaca Pullover Hammond Alpaca Pullover
    $289.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hammond Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621181
    $289.00 $189.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rossini Pima Cotton Dress Rossini Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rossini Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449112
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.6
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Belleville Dress Belleville Dress Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Travel Dresses,
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Belleville Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Go with designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable and chic. The boho travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxury fashion dresses you love wearing on vacations and work trips.

    Globally inspired, our designer travel dresses are color-drenched wonders. Wear the boho travel dresses solo, and mix and match these luxury fashion dresses with other separates for a variety of polished ensembles.
    Item #981869
    $199.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit