The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Casual Winter Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter designer dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses.

Take along casual winter dresses on dream vacations and work trips, and discover warm travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Slip on as work dresses at home, too, for luxuriously comfortable designer dresses.
n/a n/a

Our winter sweater dresses are essential alpaca wool dresses for winter.

Pack these versatile alpaca wool dresses for destinations near and far. Our designer travel travels can go casual or more formal with the right accessories. With our warm winter dresses, create polished ensembles with boots and tights, along with the right chic jewelry. Wear these warm sweater dresses sightseeing, shopping and out to dinner.

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dresses, Casual Winter Dresses

Warm Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses

These chic alpaca wool dresses are essential winter clothing. Wear as designer travel dresses, and wear everyday at home for effortlessly chic style that is go-anywhere. Our warm winter dresses can be paired with knee-high boots and scarf for a boho chic ensemble for work, going to an art gallery opening and lunch with friends. The warm sweater dresses are endlessly wearable.

Travel everywhere with alpaca wool dresses that are the perfect start of polished ensembles. Wear the designer travel dresses with your favorite accessories.

Item #757431
n/a n/a
4.2
(35)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 35

ratings & reviews

  • Haiku
    Location: Switzerland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    3
    Sep 26, 2012
    " The style is very attractive and I love the colour. However, the fabric is a little thin for a dress (more suited to a sweater or tunic) - it doesn't fall well. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nicole
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 14, 2012
    " I was so excited to see this dress offered again. But when it arrived I was immediately disappointed in the color, just a regular (drab) brown, not light like in the picture. It was also very itchy. The fit was good, but not worth the money. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CarpediemJapan
    Location: Kobe, Japan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 13, 2012
    " I am 5'4 (163.5cm) and usually wear size 2, so I got this dress in XS. The fit is superb. Length falls just above the knee. The dress hugs the body in all the right places without looking overly tight, and though it is a knit dress and very soft, supple, and huggable, it is not frumpy so you won't feel like an oversized teddy bear. I have been eyeing this dress since last year, and am so glad I took the plunge and got it this year. I got the black so I plan to pair it with forest green knee high boots. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • laure
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: FA
    4
    Jan 4, 2012
    " Soft, warm and comfortable sweater dress makes cold winter dressing easy....just throw on a pair of boots and a scarf and you'll be good to go "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SkinnyJeans&BootsLover
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Dec 14, 2011
    " i absolutely love this dress and am very pleased with my purchase! The dress is semi-fitted and curves in all the right places accentuating my figure! The material is light to mid weight and super soft. My favorite look is paired with my knee high chocolate Gucci high heel boots! Have received lots of compliments from guys and gals alike! I am a big fan of Peruvian Connection and have purchased many items over the years. This dress is one of the best! Highly recommended! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Straterra
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2011
    " This dress is as pictured; good quality and true to size; it fits well and has an updated, modern cut.I wear an 8R and got a M and it fits very well.very happy with the purchase! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Portia
    Location: Darien,CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Dec 5, 2011
    " I wore the dress yesterday and was told it was really great, stylish and soft. I think this is a very handsome and practical dress. I love alpaca and look forward to more Alpaca products. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nelliebear
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Dec 2, 2011
    " This is a great dress. Very comfortable, and very forgiving. It is soft and will add just the right amount of warmth without being too warm. I wish it came in other colors, I would buy more than one. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 1, 2011
    " I fell in love with the Wyatt Alpaca Dress when I saw it in the catalog, but was very disappointed - it took 4 weeks from when I ordered to receive and then when it arrived, the size small was big and fit like a sack. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Red Riding Hood
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: FA
    3
    Oct 31, 2011
    " A full slip is definitely needed, which is not just to reduce the itchiness but also because the fabric is a bit thin. If I had more time to shop, I would have sent the dress back. Admittedly, I got nice compliments about the dress. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 35