The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Casual Winter Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter designer dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses.

Take along casual winter dresses on dream vacations and work trips, and discover warm travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Slip on as work dresses at home, too, for luxuriously comfortable designer dresses.
n/a n/a

Our winter sweater dresses are essential alpaca wool dresses for winter.

Pack these versatile alpaca wool dresses for destinations near and far. Our designer travel travels can go casual or more formal with the right accessories. With our warm winter dresses, create polished ensembles with boots and tights, along with the right chic jewelry. Wear these warm sweater dresses sightseeing, shopping and out to dinner.

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dresses, Casual Winter Dresses

Warm Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses

These chic alpaca wool dresses are essential winter clothing. Wear as designer travel dresses, and wear everyday at home for effortlessly chic style that is go-anywhere. Our warm winter dresses can be paired with knee-high boots and scarf for a boho chic ensemble for work, going to an art gallery opening and lunch with friends. The warm sweater dresses are endlessly wearable.

Travel everywhere with alpaca wool dresses that are the perfect start of polished ensembles. Wear the designer travel dresses with your favorite accessories.

Item #757431
n/a n/a
4.2
(35)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 35

ratings & reviews

  • lizzyc
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 15, 2019
    " I'm wearing this dress for the first time today. So far, it is so comfortable and is holing up well...keeping its shape after sitting down for a long time. The alpaca is very soft, I don't find it itchy at all. And the Storm Blue color is very pretty, it's sort of a grey-blue heather. Great addition to my winter dress collection. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bunny Rabbit
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    4
    Nov 22, 2018
    " This dress fits really well. I added a belt to give it a little more form. The blue is warm and easy to match. I wore it with a pair of boots and tights but you could also wear leggings. The neckline is a little funky but it’s workable. It also is warm when it’s buttoned and tied and coupled with a scarf. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Nov 17, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mace
    Location: Walnut Creek, CA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Beautiful color, perfect fit, very attractive styling ... my girlfriend is a knockout in this dress. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ouch
    Location: N.y.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    1
    Sep 28, 2018
    " As soon as I slipped my arms in the sleeves I couldn’t stop scratching. Poor quality. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • barbisou
    Location: Ontario, Canda
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: H
    1
    Sep 25, 2018
    " The tension of the fabric is very loose, I was expecting something more substantial. Secondly, the dress is way too big. I already paid duty so what's the point of returning it. This ended up being well over 400 CAD by the time it arrived and it is not worth that kind of money. Very disappointed in the overall quality and it is not softer than cashmere. And the final comment is that after I purchased the dress at full price it went on sale for 80.00 US dollars less. In my world that is more than 100.00 CAD. Overall, very disappointed "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KathaCat
    Location: Western NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    4
    Oct 27, 2016
    " Gorgeous color, I got the Stone. Soft, soft, soft to the touch. I was so excited. But this runs very small, especially over the hips and butt. I have wide, muscular shoulders and this lovely sweater dress perfectly over that. I have a normal fanny, and it was far too tight over that. I'm 5'8", 155 lbs, got an XL, and had to return. Such a shame. I love this piece. Maybe best if you have no butt or fanny? "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sjander
    Location: Winnsboro, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: FA
    5
    May 28, 2013
    " I LOVE this piece. It fits beautifully, drapes beautifully, great for cold weather bt not so thick tht you feel smothered. So very soft and I have had so many compliments about it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • East Coast Chic
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: GM
    3
    Feb 14, 2013
    " I ordered all three colors and liked each. Too light weight but very soft. I did not care for the A line/strait skirt bottom half and it is a bit snug in the waist. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ariadne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: OL
    5
    Dec 27, 2012
    " This dress is incredibly soft and drapes wonderfully. There are no side seams and the princess seams front and back lend a shape skimming & slimming look. My issue was with the dusty blue color, which was by no stretch of the imagination blue at all. It is a drab green and not a usual rich PC tone. I love PC clothing as much for the quality as for the beautiful rich colors I cannot find anywhere else (black and khaki can be had anywhere). I hope to see this dress offered again in a different color palette. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 35