Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Casual Winter Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter designer dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses.

Take along casual winter dresses on dream vacations and work trips, and discover warm travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Slip on as work dresses at home, too, for luxuriously comfortable designer dresses.
$155.00 $239.00

Our winter sweater dresses are essential alpaca wool dresses for winter.

Pack these versatile alpaca wool dresses for destinations near and far. Our designer travel travels can go casual or more formal with the right accessories. With our warm winter dresses, create polished ensembles with boots and tights, along with the right chic jewelry. Wear these warm sweater dresses sightseeing, shopping and out to dinner.

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dresses, Casual Winter Dresses

Warm Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses

These chic alpaca wool dresses are essential winter clothing. Wear as designer travel dresses, and wear everyday at home for effortlessly chic style that is go-anywhere. Our warm winter dresses can be paired with knee-high boots and scarf for a boho chic ensemble for work, going to an art gallery opening and lunch with friends. The warm sweater dresses are endlessly wearable.

Travel everywhere with alpaca wool dresses that are the perfect start of polished ensembles. Wear the designer travel dresses with your favorite accessories.

Item #757431
$239.00 $155.00
3.9
(24)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • Bunny Rabbit
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Nov 22, 2018
    " This dress fits really well. I added a belt to give it a little more form. The blue is warm and easy to match. I wore it with a pair of boots and tights but you could also wear leggings. The neckline is a little funky but it’s workable. It also is warm when it’s buttoned and tied and coupled with a scarf. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 17, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mace
    Location: Walnut Creek, CA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Beautiful color, perfect fit, very attractive styling ... my girlfriend is a knockout in this dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ouch
    Location: N.y.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    1
    Sep 28, 2018
    " As soon as I slipped my arms in the sleeves I couldn’t stop scratching. Poor quality. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • barbisou
    Location: Ontario, Canda
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Sep 25, 2018
    " The tension of the fabric is very loose, I was expecting something more substantial. Secondly, the dress is way too big. I already paid duty so what's the point of returning it. This ended up being well over 400 CAD by the time it arrived and it is not worth that kind of money. Very disappointed in the overall quality and it is not softer than cashmere. And the final comment is that after I purchased the dress at full price it went on sale for 80.00 US dollars less. In my world that is more than 100.00 CAD. Overall, very disappointed "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KathaCat
    Location: Western NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 27, 2016
    " Gorgeous color, I got the Stone. Soft, soft, soft to the touch. I was so excited. But this runs very small, especially over the hips and butt. I have wide, muscular shoulders and this lovely sweater dress perfectly over that. I have a normal fanny, and it was far too tight over that. I'm 5'8", 155 lbs, got an XL, and had to return. Such a shame. I love this piece. Maybe best if you have no butt or fanny? "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sjander
    Location: Winnsboro, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    May 28, 2013
    " I LOVE this piece. It fits beautifully, drapes beautifully, great for cold weather bt not so thick tht you feel smothered. So very soft and I have had so many compliments about it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • East Coast Chic
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    3
    Feb 14, 2013
    " I ordered all three colors and liked each. Too light weight but very soft. I did not care for the A line/strait skirt bottom half and it is a bit snug in the waist. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ariadne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Dec 27, 2012
    " This dress is incredibly soft and drapes wonderfully. There are no side seams and the princess seams front and back lend a shape skimming & slimming look. My issue was with the dusty blue color, which was by no stretch of the imagination blue at all. It is a drab green and not a usual rich PC tone. I love PC clothing as much for the quality as for the beautiful rich colors I cannot find anywhere else (black and khaki can be had anywhere). I hope to see this dress offered again in a different color palette. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Haiku
    Location: Switzerland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Sep 26, 2012
    " The style is very attractive and I love the colour. However, the fabric is a little thin for a dress (more suited to a sweater or tunic) - it doesn't fall well. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

complete the look

  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $179.00 $125.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $179.00 $125.00 - $179.00
    4.7
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Royal Alpaca Polo Men's Royal Alpaca Polo Designer Alpaca Tops, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Men's Travel Tops
    $189.00 - $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Royal Alpaca Polo, Travel Shirts

    Designer Alpaca Tops, Fashion Tops & Men's Work Shirts Slip on these designer tops with pants for work or with skirts as you travel around the world. The luxury fashion tops are designed with luxe fibers warmer than wool for endlessly comfortable men’s designer shirts. Item #757991
    $189.00 - $199.00 $99.00
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 $39.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Aurora Alpaca Scarf Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Women's Scarves Designer Alpaca Scarves, Boho Winter Scarves & Luxury Travel Scarves
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Scarves for Women

    Warm Alpaca Scarves, Designer Alpaca Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Our designer alpaca scarves and other designer winter accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples. Pair the luxury fashion scarves and luxury fashion accessories with our other winter clothes for polished ensembles. The boho winter scarves are endlessly wearable. Item #620371
    $129.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Winter Hand Muff, Warm Wool Hand Muff & Women's Winter Accessories
    $179.00 $145.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Hand Muff

    Wool Hand Muff, Designer Hand Muff & Women's Winter Gloves Item #890041
    $179.00 $145.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Alpaca Travel Jackets, Men's Designer Jackets & Luxury Fashion Jackets
    $249.00 - $259.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket

    Men's Fashion Jackets, Designer Travel Jackets & Luxury Jackets These luxury travel coats are also everyday men’s designer coats that complement your ensembles. The designer coats coats are go-everywhere separates that are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers. Item #758011
    $249.00 - $259.00 $125.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers