The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress
Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Casual Winter Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter designer dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses.

Take along casual winter dresses on dream vacations and work trips, and discover warm travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Slip on as work dresses at home, too, for luxuriously comfortable designer dresses.
n/a n/a

Our winter sweater dresses are essential alpaca wool dresses for winter.

Pack these versatile alpaca wool dresses for destinations near and far. Our designer travel travels can go casual or more formal with the right accessories. With our warm winter dresses, create polished ensembles with boots and tights, along with the right chic jewelry. Wear these warm sweater dresses sightseeing, shopping and out to dinner.

Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dresses, Casual Winter Dresses

Warm Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses

These chic alpaca wool dresses are essential winter clothing. Wear as designer travel dresses, and wear everyday at home for effortlessly chic style that is go-anywhere. Our warm winter dresses can be paired with knee-high boots and scarf for a boho chic ensemble for work, going to an art gallery opening and lunch with friends. The warm sweater dresses are endlessly wearable.

Travel everywhere with alpaca wool dresses that are the perfect start of polished ensembles. Wear the designer travel dresses with your favorite accessories.

Item #757431
n/a n/a
4.2
(35)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 35

ratings & reviews

  • EMinMT
    Location: Columbia Falls, MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2019
    " I have had this dress in the back of my mind for a whole season. Now I can't fathom why I waited so long. The material is not super heavy but I felt instantly cozy when I tried it on. The XS fits this stick straight and slim gal perfectly. I ordered the charcoal.color. Wish the other colors were still avail in my size. I will wear this for work and a night out on my mountain town. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classy7
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Just as pictured and so soft and warm, I just love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Siobhan the vegan
    Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 13, 2019
    " The fabric is wonderfully soft and luxurious. I haven't worn it yet because the weather isn't cooperating, still too hot. But I've tried it on a couple of times. Fits true to size. can't wait to wear it with black tights and booties. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2019
    " This is my third time buying this dress - I've been wearing it for nearly a decade! It is timeless, slimming (pre- and post-menopause bodies both look good!), and dry-cleans really well. I get about three years with lots of winter wear out of each dress. I wish it would come back in black. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Earrin
    Location: Ashland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 12, 2019
    " Really liked the style and colors (ordered in Blue and Charcoal size M though I’m a S, but thought M might be a bit longer) but sent them back because they were too short for my taste and fabric too thin. Wish they were 3-4 inches longer (I like to wear dresses just below the knee) and a bit thicker. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liesl27
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2019
    " This is the third Wyatt dress I've purchased. I had the taupe and the navy, but loved the petrol color even more than either of those so I had to have it! The fabrication of a very high quality -- the dress is soft and warm. Just perfect for a winter staple item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DSS
    Location: Philadelphia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MarianaD
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2019
    " I’ve worn this dress twice now and gotten so many compliments. It’s soft, not scratchy and yes, it’s more gray than blue, but it looks great with lapis jewelry and a blue woven scarf! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Icicle
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2019
    " I was anticipating getting this dress the most from my order! I am a tomboy and was nervous to see how it will look. On these pictures in my opinion this dress looks very heavy. Great surprise....it is light but also nice and warm. Love the style, color and the neck! Might even buy it in another color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Catherine52
    Location: Holden, Mass.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 24, 2019
    " So happy with this dress. Soft, warm, versatile, dress it up or down, keeps me warm in this winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 35