Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta
Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta
Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta Warm Travel Sweaters, Winter Pullover Sweaters & Women's Wool Sweaters Go in designer travel sweaters that offer boho-chic style like our Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta wool boho sweaters. Our warm pullover sweaters are easy to pack for adventures near and far, and these women's knit sweaters will help you create polished ensembles at home. n/a n/a

Pack these winter designer travel sweaters for effortlessly chic style.

These designer travel sweaters are endlessly wearable, whether you're traveling across state or around the world. The warm pullovers go with jeans for sightseeing, shopping and more. Also pair the wool boho sweaters with skirts and pants for business trips. Our women's knit sweaters are must-have designer winter sweaters.

Royal Alpaca Cabled Kurta, Winter Travel Sweaters

Warm Pullover Sweaters, Wool Boho Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters

Wear as designer travel sweaters and wear as everyday alpaca pullover sweaters. Layer these warm pullover sweaters with your other favorite designer winter clothing. With our wool boho sweaters, you can create polished ensembles for vacations, work and running errands. Pair the women's knit sweaters with your favorite jeans, skirts and pants.

These winter travel sweaters are ready for adventure. The warm pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable designer fashion sweaters.

Item #757391
n/a n/a
4.3
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Apr 19, 2012
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chauncey
    Location: Fort Collins, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Apr 3, 2012
    " I returned the sweater (size M) as it was much too large (too wide in body, and the sleeves were too long). Also, the seams were attached on the outside rather than the inside, and it gave a ragged appearance--not the quality appearance that one would expect. The knitting and style were lovely, but because of the fit and the workmanship on the seams, it is not something that I would wear or recommend. Sizing did not correspond to your sizing chart. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CMCMCA
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Mar 13, 2012
    " When this went on sale in a size I could wear, I decided to order. I'd been eyeing this sweater for a year or two. The knit is very soft and fairly thin, but I like it becauses a thinner, softer knit hangs much better than a thick one and doesn't look bulky. I think this could be a slimming design for someone who is a bit heavier. I had been looking for a longer type sweater to wear with leggings, and this is just perfect, long enough but not too long. I ordered a medium, but probably could have worn a small if it had been available. I always seem to have problems figuring out which size to get at PC as I tend to be on the line between small and medium. (I'm 5'7", 142 pounds). I got the dark blue, which is very pretty. The embossed type design on the bottom of the sleeves and hem gives an added visual interest, and I like the neckline design. Some reviewers have complained about the outside seam design on the sides, but at least in the dark blue it's not that apparent and contributes to a nice yet casual design. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dinkumaussie
    Location: Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Feb 16, 2012
    " This is a great looking, stylish, warm tunic style sweater and overall I am pleased with my purchase. I probably could have gone a size down (I ordered a L, strictly according to size guide) and it means that it would have been a bit more fitted looking, like on the model and a tad shorter, if I had done so, but it is still okay with a relaxed fit and will look good with jeans. I will save it for the autumn and winter, as it is still summer down under in February. A colorful scarf will brighten it up! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diana
    Location: Memphis,TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Feb 11, 2012
    " This sweater looked and fit as described. On the first wear, it started to pill, but I love it enough to overlook that. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • marymac
    Location: Kentland's MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 9, 2012
    " I loved the look but unfortunately the side seams were not well finished. If the detail had gone all the way down the finished look would have been better. The bottom band left an unattractive finish. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gaia
    Location: St Louis, Mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Feb 8, 2012
    " This is a beautiful top in a classic 'kurta' (Indian tunic) design. The fit is TTS and I have had many compliments when I wear this. Wish I had gotten the other colors before PC ran out. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Islandbean
    Location: Babylon, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Feb 7, 2012
    " For someome that has accumulated cashmere sweaters in nearly every color of the rainbow, this sweater is a new dimension altogether. Soft, comfortable, generously sized, great casual style! It is the sort of thing you want to put on every day. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Magenta
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Feb 1, 2012
    " Thank you! It's a really beautiful sweater, even my son commented, it was really nice. It fits perfectly and is very soft, however, it's not real heavy so it can't substitute for a warm coat. My skin is overly sensitive, so I would definitely wear a tee or turtleneck under it, and there is plenty of room for layers. I had purchased the navy heather and though it is a lovely dark navy, the slight heather bothered me, it looked like lint so I exchanged for the oatmeal. It is better than i hoped, a beautiful neutral pale taupe. The slight modulation of color looks lovely. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HETTY K
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jan 30, 2012
    " I've owned this sweater for two winters now, and I receive compliments every time I wear it. The length is perfect. I've had it cleaned several times; it has held its shape well, has not pilled, and looks very fresh. A great sweater! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22