The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
n/a n/a

These women's best pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable at home and around the world.

Our top rated knit sweaters are everyday wonders. Lightweight sweaters are endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Pair lightweight sweaters with women's casual pants and skirts in your wardrobe. Also wear these best luxury travel sweaters with designer pants and skirts from our collection for polished ensembles, any day and any destination.

Pack these top rated travel sweaters for weekend trips near home and longer adventures halfway around the world. The designer pullover sweaters easily transition from sightseeing all day to dinner at a sophisticated restaurant at night. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with a skirt to go shopping for treasures. The designer travel sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters.

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley, Lightweight Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters

Take along women's designer sweaters for chic sweaters for travel to your favorite destinations. Wear lightweight sweaters with luxe skirts or pants on the plane trip to mountain resorts or a tropical vacation. Or pack travel sweaterss to slip on when you arrive. Wear knit sweaters everywhere, from sightseeing to shopping at artisan markets to dinners out at favorite local restaurants.

Endlessly wearable, our women's designer sweaters are effortlessly chic. Wear these luxe lightweight sweaters with favorite designer skirts and pants from our collection.

Item #757291
n/a n/a
4.4
(45)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 45

ratings & reviews

  • sweater lady
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    4
    Oct 16, 2018
    " Loved the colors of this sweater, ended up purchasing the red and the cocoa. Arrived quickly, well packaged, and colors true to representation. Soft, not scratchy. Not heavy, but substantial. Kept me warm in Colorado during recent snow. My only issue is that Peruvian Connection does not offer Petite sizes, so this sweater is a bit long on me. It's fine, but would like the option of petite sizing. These sweaters will certainly keep me warm this winter, and the bright red will be cheerful! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KK
    Location: Charlevoix, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Sep 26, 2018
    " Love this henley in that it can be buttoned up for complete cozy warmth and unbuttoned for more casual not as "need to keep warm" occasions. So glad that you keep making it every year and in varying colors, because it is a classic and I have more than one! Love love love this storm blue color! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Apr 6, 2018
    " Versatile, Warm, Layerable. These tops are great. Easy to wear dressed up or down. A staple in my winter wardrobe. Only a couple of problems. Having to wait so long to get one in my size, lack of color selection, and piling. Make more colors!!! :^) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fancy Britches
    Location: Roswell, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Jan 8, 2018
    " I am so excited that PC still carries this sweater. I purchased it in blue and coming back for a gray one. It is warm and cozy, light in weight, and great for casual wear. Love! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ransomorama
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2017
    " I was delighted when I put this soft sweater on -- it was an unusually cold day -- and it just seemed to surround me with comfort and warmth.It features a beautiful alpaca texture - and is not at all scratchy. I also love the grey - a color I almost never wear. The sweater is both practical and elegant. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PAXLady
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Dec 3, 2017
    " I purchased this sweater in grey and love it. It is so soft--I feel like I'm wearing a hug. What's also nice is that I can add a thin layer underneath for additional warmth (a PC long-sleeve scoop neck tee, for instance) and it still feels roomy when I put on my winter coat. I am 5'5" and 136, and feel quite comfortable in the medium. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ShoppingDiva
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 4, 2017
    " I bought this in XL in the Red Henna. The color is more like a terra cotta, than a red. The sizing is generous. I could have sized down and it still would fit. But, I wanted it loose over leggings. It's also long (tunic) as well. I love this new richer fluffier, lighter alpaca. I've washed it and it did not shrink. It did not fall apart. There is a little pilling under the arms due to rubbing, but that happens also with cashmere and other fabric blended sweaters. There isn't a sweater that does not pill IMHO! I laid it flat to dry. Then, I iron it (with spray) on High to give it a new look again and matt down the fluffy texture. I iron all my sweater, even the cashmere, etc. This is my hanging around the house, cozy sweater. Although it's snuggly, it's bulky under a jacket. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • peanut-inwood
    Location: Boston, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Sep 12, 2016
    " A few years ago, I bought this sweater in a forest green. It is comfortable and cozy. Bought one now in amethyst - very cozy as well. Am thinking this quality is now lighter and may pill so I will let you know. Still love the look and the feel. Bought a medium - fits well - 5'2" tall and 122 lbs. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate
    Location: PA - Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 23, 2016
    " The most beautifulist is sweater I have ever purchased, and I have about fifty or more. So soft, feels so good on .Iam planning on buying another one. So I will have to save up. You will not me sorry. My bust is a 41 or 42 I got a small. But I think I will get a medium. The small fits good . But I want it to be a little more chunky. Buy this sweater . I guarantee you will fall in love with it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 45