Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
$125.00 - $179.00 $179.00

These women's best pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable at home and around the world.

Our top rated knit sweaters are everyday wonders. Lightweight sweaters are endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Pair lightweight sweaters with women's casual pants and skirts in your wardrobe. Also wear these best luxury travel sweaters with designer pants and skirts from our collection for polished ensembles, any day and any destination.

Pack these top rated travel sweaters for weekend trips near home and longer adventures halfway around the world. The designer pullover sweaters easily transition from sightseeing all day to dinner at a sophisticated restaurant at night. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with a skirt to go shopping for treasures. The designer travel sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters.

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley, Lightweight Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters

Take along women's designer sweaters for chic sweaters for travel to your favorite destinations. Wear lightweight sweaters with luxe skirts or pants on the plane trip to mountain resorts or a tropical vacation. Or pack travel sweaterss to slip on when you arrive. Wear knit sweaters everywhere, from sightseeing to shopping at artisan markets to dinners out at favorite local restaurants.

Endlessly wearable, our women's designer sweaters are effortlessly chic. Wear these luxe lightweight sweaters with favorite designer skirts and pants from our collection.

Item #757291
$179.00 $125.00 - $179.00
4.7
(24)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KK
    Location: Charlevoix, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 26, 2018
    " Love this henley in that it can be buttoned up for complete cozy warmth and unbuttoned for more casual not as "need to keep warm" occasions. So glad that you keep making it every year and in varying colors, because it is a classic and I have more than one! Love love love this storm blue color! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Apr 6, 2018
    " Versatile, Warm, Layerable. These tops are great. Easy to wear dressed up or down. A staple in my winter wardrobe. Only a couple of problems. Having to wait so long to get one in my size, lack of color selection, and piling. Make more colors!!! :^) "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fancy Britches
    Location: Roswell, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jan 8, 2018
    " I am so excited that PC still carries this sweater. I purchased it in blue and coming back for a gray one. It is warm and cozy, light in weight, and great for casual wear. Love! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ransomorama
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2017
    " I was delighted when I put this soft sweater on -- it was an unusually cold day -- and it just seemed to surround me with comfort and warmth.It features a beautiful alpaca texture - and is not at all scratchy. I also love the grey - a color I almost never wear. The sweater is both practical and elegant. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PAXLady
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Dec 3, 2017
    " I purchased this sweater in grey and love it. It is so soft--I feel like I'm wearing a hug. What's also nice is that I can add a thin layer underneath for additional warmth (a PC long-sleeve scoop neck tee, for instance) and it still feels roomy when I put on my winter coat. I am 5'5" and 136, and feel quite comfortable in the medium. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ShoppingDiva
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 4, 2017
    " I bought this in XL in the Red Henna. The color is more like a terra cotta, than a red. The sizing is generous. I could have sized down and it still would fit. But, I wanted it loose over leggings. It's also long (tunic) as well. I love this new richer fluffier, lighter alpaca. I've washed it and it did not shrink. It did not fall apart. There is a little pilling under the arms due to rubbing, but that happens also with cashmere and other fabric blended sweaters. There isn't a sweater that does not pill IMHO! I laid it flat to dry. Then, I iron it (with spray) on High to give it a new look again and matt down the fluffy texture. I iron all my sweater, even the cashmere, etc. This is my hanging around the house, cozy sweater. Although it's snuggly, it's bulky under a jacket. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • peanut-inwood
    Location: Boston, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 12, 2016
    " A few years ago, I bought this sweater in a forest green. It is comfortable and cozy. Bought one now in amethyst - very cozy as well. Am thinking this quality is now lighter and may pill so I will let you know. Still love the look and the feel. Bought a medium - fits well - 5'2" tall and 122 lbs. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kate
    Location: PA - Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 23, 2016
    " The most beautifulist is sweater I have ever purchased, and I have about fifty or more. So soft, feels so good on .Iam planning on buying another one. So I will have to save up. You will not me sorry. My bust is a 41 or 42 I got a small. But I think I will get a medium. The small fits good . But I want it to be a little more chunky. Buy this sweater . I guarantee you will fall in love with it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SuzyQ
    Location: Washington ster
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 16, 2016
    " I have four of these now. (Ivory, pine green, red, and grey.) A great style. I wear them for many different occasions. They hand wash well. I give them a brushing once in a while to keep them looking fresh. But I have found I need to de-pill any sweater. This is an easy sweater to layer over or under. I am hoping that they will come out with a heathered denim blue color for this sweater. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 24

complete the look

  • Alpaca Tweed T-Neck Alpaca Tweed T-Neck Boho Travel Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Tweed T-Neck

    Knit Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Fashion Sweaters Our designer alpaca sweaters are everyday and travel sweaters that are endlessly wearable. These color-drenched boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs. Item #203321
    $249.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap

    Item #A10981
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $159.00 - $179.00 $129.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $159.00 - $179.00 $129.00 - $139.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Alpaca Winter Hats, Designer Luxury Hats & Alpaca Accessories
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat

    Designer Alpaca Hats, Alpaca Winter Hats & Fashion Alpaca Hats These designer alpaca hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion hats. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite ensembles for a polished look. Item #A10911
    $49.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    4.3
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers