The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
$199.00

These women's best pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable at home and around the world.

Our top rated knit sweaters are everyday wonders. Lightweight sweaters are endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Pair lightweight sweaters with women's casual pants and skirts in your wardrobe. Also wear these best luxury travel sweaters with designer pants and skirts from our collection for polished ensembles, any day and any destination.

Pack these top rated travel sweaters for weekend trips near home and longer adventures halfway around the world. The designer pullover sweaters easily transition from sightseeing all day to dinner at a sophisticated restaurant at night. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with a skirt to go shopping for treasures. The designer travel sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters.

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley, Lightweight Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters

Take along women's designer sweaters for chic sweaters for travel to your favorite destinations. Wear lightweight sweaters with luxe skirts or pants on the plane trip to mountain resorts or a tropical vacation. Or pack travel sweaterss to slip on when you arrive. Wear knit sweaters everywhere, from sightseeing to shopping at artisan markets to dinners out at favorite local restaurants.

Endlessly wearable, our women's designer sweaters are effortlessly chic. Wear these luxe lightweight sweaters with favorite designer skirts and pants from our collection.

Item #757291
$199.00
4.4
(45)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 45

ratings & reviews

  • chachacharge
    Location: So Cal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 30, 2020
    " This sweater is nicely fitted, and not boxy. I like the heather blue color, which goes with a lot of other colors. However, I found that it began to pill quickly along the sides where my arms rub against the side of the sweater. The length of the upper arm, armpit and sides of the sweater developed pills. I am not sure if that is nature of this yarn, or a quality issue. I am 5'5" and weigh 135 and bought a small. It fits well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tspen
    Location: Yreka, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 25, 2020
    " The color is beautiful. I love that the sleeves are so long and the fit is good. I only wish the bottom had a little more structure. The description did say “A” frame so I should have expected it. I would recommend this item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • horse18391
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • hostess
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carole of Cape Cod
    Location: North Chatham MA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2020
    " I am tall with long arms and legs , I know I can rely on Peruvian Connection to give me sweaters and pants that fit perfectly. That coupled with the luxury of natural fibers it is my go to sight. I have been a customer since your beginning and have been delighted with the quality of your clothing from day one. Thank you and please continue to have inseams at 33 and sweaters with long tails and sleeves. I love this sweater and have ordered it in another color. Carole on Cape Cod "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AM
    Location: Gulfport MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 31, 2019
    " I’m returning EC’s use it has a tear in the left sleeve. It’s a beautiful sweater "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Midcoast Alana
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    " Over the years, this became my go-to sweater and I have purchased many in several colors as they wear out. I feel grateful that you continue to offer this style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CT
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " I bought this several weeks ago and could wear it every day. I have the rose-colored sweater and it’s beautiful with grey, black, or dark brown slacks. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inca
    Location: Petaluma, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2019
    " I have one in loden green that I've had for 10+ years and it still looks great. I don't like to wear wool because I am always too warm in it, but this sweater is perfect over a light turtleneck. If it were cotton I would have 10 of them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LizzieQuigg
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 20, 2019
    " The first time I wore this sweater, I received compliments. By the end of the day, the second time I wore it, the entire sweater had pilled the the point of looking shabby. Big disappointment for a sweater that costs so much. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 45

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Osborne Dress Pima Cotton Osborne Dress
    $299.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Osborne Dress

    Item #105472
    $299.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    4.3
    (51)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Evie Pima Cotton Pullover Evie Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Evie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742062
    $169.00 $118.00
    3.9
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hammond Alpaca Pullover Hammond Alpaca Pullover
    $289.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hammond Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621181
    $289.00 $189.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hicks Street Pullover Hicks Street Pullover
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Hicks Street Pullover

    Item #742081
    $199.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Reversible Pullover Thea Reversible Pullover
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Reversible Pullover

    Item #243981
    $249.00
    3.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers