Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
$179.00

These women's best pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable at home and around the world.

Our top rated knit sweaters are everyday wonders. Lightweight sweaters are endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Pair lightweight sweaters with women's casual pants and skirts in your wardrobe. Also wear these best luxury travel sweaters with designer pants and skirts from our collection for polished ensembles, any day and any destination.

Pack these top rated travel sweaters for weekend trips near home and longer adventures halfway around the world. The designer pullover sweaters easily transition from sightseeing all day to dinner at a sophisticated restaurant at night. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with a skirt to go shopping for treasures. The designer travel sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters.

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley, Lightweight Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters

Take along women's designer sweaters for chic sweaters for travel to your favorite destinations. Wear lightweight sweaters with luxe skirts or pants on the plane trip to mountain resorts or a tropical vacation. Or pack travel sweaterss to slip on when you arrive. Wear knit sweaters everywhere, from sightseeing to shopping at artisan markets to dinners out at favorite local restaurants.

Endlessly wearable, our women's designer sweaters are effortlessly chic. Wear these luxe lightweight sweaters with favorite designer skirts and pants from our collection.

Item #757291
$179.00
4.7
(24)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • stormy with clouds
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    4
    Nov 21, 2018
    " I look for 100% cottons, 100% linens, !00% alpaca, and not man made fabrics. That is why began to shop PC. Year in and year out the same muted colors are presented. Maybe one in the entire offering are not grey, brown, black, muted red, muted green, muted blue.... Nice sweater. Please get a color selection beyond the same ole' same ole'..... "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tangoave
    Location: SLC, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " This sweater surpassed my expectations. The yarn is very soft but springy enough to retain the shape of the garment. I love the long sleeves; I can cuff them if I want. The length is great. The deep placket is versatile. Having worn it 2 or 3 times I observe nearly no pilling! I have not washed it yet so cannot attest to shrinkage. The pimento color is beautiful: neither too bright nor too muted; neither overtly warm nor cool. Peruvian, as long as you continue to make this sweater I will buy it in every color that suits me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Praiseofolly
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 30, 2018
    " This sweater is as elegant as it is casual. I purchased the storm blue color and bought a size up for a slouchy fit -- I couldn't be happier! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Montana
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 29, 2018
    " It said cashmere so I expected it to be very soft but it is pretty itchy and I didn’t intend to have to wear anything underneath but now I will. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • VermontClotesPony
    Location: Brattleboro, VT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " Every year I treat myself to another color in this style . I have it in gray, red and, now, blue. It is a perfect weight for fall and winter because you can layer it with shirts or turtlenecks of various materials. I pair mine with my collection of cashmere pullovers in winter and add a scarf or vest to be toasty AND stylish. I especially appreciate the collar which looks great left open but also all buttoned up, - great if you have arthritis in your neck as I do. Also, it washes very nicely in cold water, holds its shape and, wonderfully, DOESN'T PILL!! Would love to get one in hunter green (hint, hint). "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Slugger
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " This was my first purchase with Peruvian connections. My first two sweaters arrived and I absolutely loved them. The feel, and the quality is wonderful. I immediately ordered two other sweaters I was looking at. I have to admit. I couldn’t wait for them to arrive so I paid extra shipping to qet them quickly. They arrived and now I’m in love with these sweaters. Thanks, I’m hooked. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HOD
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " The outside french seams gave the sweater a nice look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • spider9655
    Location: Kennewick, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " This is the 3rd sweater I have purchased and I love them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweater lady
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Oct 16, 2018
    " Loved the colors of this sweater, ended up purchasing the red and the cocoa. Arrived quickly, well packaged, and colors true to representation. Soft, not scratchy. Not heavy, but substantial. Kept me warm in Colorado during recent snow. My only issue is that Peruvian Connection does not offer Petite sizes, so this sweater is a bit long on me. It's fine, but would like the option of petite sizing. These sweaters will certainly keep me warm this winter, and the bright red will be cheerful! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

complete the look

  • Wanderer Alpaca Legwarmers Wanderer Alpaca Legwarmers Alpaca Legwarmers, Designer Winter Legwarmers & Warm Alpaca Accessories
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Wanderer Alpaca Legwarmers

    Designer Legwarmers, Warm Winter Legwarmers & Alpaca Fashion Accessories These warm legwarmers are favorites to wear over leggings with dresses for boho chic ensembles. The designer winter legwarmers are created with alpaca, which is warmer than wool yet lightweight, for the best alpaca knit legwarmers. Item #203251
    $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Ismir Reversible Alpaca Cardigan Ismir Reversible Alpaca Cardigan Designer Boho Sweaters, Cardigan Travel Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Ismir Reversible Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters & Boho Sweaters Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. The boho cardigan sweaters are artisan made in sublime colors for gorgeous designer alpaca sweaters. Item #243851
    $249.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Alpaca Winter Hats, Designer Luxury Hats & Alpaca Accessories
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat

    Designer Alpaca Hats, Alpaca Winter Hats & Fashion Alpaca Hats These designer alpaca hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion hats. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite ensembles for a polished look. Item #A10911
    $49.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Borderlands Alpaca Cardigan Borderlands Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters
    $475.00
    Buy Now

    Borderlands Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Women's Cardigans Our color-drenched cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere cotton sweaters at home and on vacations. Designer sweaters paired with other designer clothes from our collection create polished ensembles for work and play.

    Our globally inspired alpaca cardigans are color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters made of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. Wear these designer cardigan sweaters for everyday and travel adventures.
    Item #554241
    $475.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Tweed T-Neck Alpaca Tweed T-Neck Boho Travel Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Tweed T-Neck

    Knit Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Fashion Sweaters Our designer alpaca sweaters are everyday and travel sweaters that are endlessly wearable. These color-drenched boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted with globally inspired designs. Item #203321
    $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Knit Boho Sweaters
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer pullover sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #758311
    $179.00
    4.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Elspeth Royal Alpaca Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Alpaca Dresses & Warm Travel Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter casual dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. Item #758371
    $279.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers