Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
$125.00 $179.00

These women's best pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable at home and around the world.

Our top rated knit sweaters are everyday wonders. Lightweight sweaters are endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Pair lightweight sweaters with women's casual pants and skirts in your wardrobe. Also wear these best luxury travel sweaters with designer pants and skirts from our collection for polished ensembles, any day and any destination.

Pack these top rated travel sweaters for weekend trips near home and longer adventures halfway around the world. The designer pullover sweaters easily transition from sightseeing all day to dinner at a sophisticated restaurant at night. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with a skirt to go shopping for treasures. The designer travel sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters.

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley, Lightweight Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters

Take along women's designer sweaters for chic sweaters for travel to your favorite destinations. Wear lightweight sweaters with luxe skirts or pants on the plane trip to mountain resorts or a tropical vacation. Or pack travel sweaterss to slip on when you arrive. Wear knit sweaters everywhere, from sightseeing to shopping at artisan markets to dinners out at favorite local restaurants.

Endlessly wearable, our women's designer sweaters are effortlessly chic. Wear these luxe lightweight sweaters with favorite designer skirts and pants from our collection.

Item #757291
$179.00 $125.00
4.7
(24)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • stormy with clouds
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    4
    Nov 21, 2018
    " I look for 100% cottons, 100% linens, !00% alpaca, and not man made fabrics. That is why began to shop PC. Year in and year out the same muted colors are presented. Maybe one in the entire offering are not grey, brown, black, muted red, muted green, muted blue.... Nice sweater. Please get a color selection beyond the same ole' same ole'..... "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tangoave
    Location: SLC, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " This sweater surpassed my expectations. The yarn is very soft but springy enough to retain the shape of the garment. I love the long sleeves; I can cuff them if I want. The length is great. The deep placket is versatile. Having worn it 2 or 3 times I observe nearly no pilling! I have not washed it yet so cannot attest to shrinkage. The pimento color is beautiful: neither too bright nor too muted; neither overtly warm nor cool. Peruvian, as long as you continue to make this sweater I will buy it in every color that suits me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Praiseofolly
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 30, 2018
    " This sweater is as elegant as it is casual. I purchased the storm blue color and bought a size up for a slouchy fit -- I couldn't be happier! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Montana
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 29, 2018
    " It said cashmere so I expected it to be very soft but it is pretty itchy and I didn’t intend to have to wear anything underneath but now I will. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • VermontClotesPony
    Location: Brattleboro, VT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " Every year I treat myself to another color in this style . I have it in gray, red and, now, blue. It is a perfect weight for fall and winter because you can layer it with shirts or turtlenecks of various materials. I pair mine with my collection of cashmere pullovers in winter and add a scarf or vest to be toasty AND stylish. I especially appreciate the collar which looks great left open but also all buttoned up, - great if you have arthritis in your neck as I do. Also, it washes very nicely in cold water, holds its shape and, wonderfully, DOESN'T PILL!! Would love to get one in hunter green (hint, hint). "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Slugger
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " This was my first purchase with Peruvian connections. My first two sweaters arrived and I absolutely loved them. The feel, and the quality is wonderful. I immediately ordered two other sweaters I was looking at. I have to admit. I couldn’t wait for them to arrive so I paid extra shipping to qet them quickly. They arrived and now I’m in love with these sweaters. Thanks, I’m hooked. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HOD
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " The outside french seams gave the sweater a nice look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • spider9655
    Location: Kennewick, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " This is the 3rd sweater I have purchased and I love them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweater lady
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Oct 16, 2018
    " Loved the colors of this sweater, ended up purchasing the red and the cocoa. Arrived quickly, well packaged, and colors true to representation. Soft, not scratchy. Not heavy, but substantial. Kept me warm in Colorado during recent snow. My only issue is that Peruvian Connection does not offer Petite sizes, so this sweater is a bit long on me. It's fine, but would like the option of petite sizing. These sweaters will certainly keep me warm this winter, and the bright red will be cheerful! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

complete the look

  • Aurora Alpaca Scarf Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Women's Scarves Designer Alpaca Scarves, Boho Winter Scarves & Luxury Travel Scarves
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Scarves for Women

    Warm Alpaca Scarves, Designer Alpaca Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Our designer alpaca scarves and other designer winter accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples. Pair the luxury fashion scarves and luxury fashion accessories with our other winter clothes for polished ensembles. The boho winter scarves are endlessly wearable. Item #620371
    $99.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Winter Hand Muff, Warm Wool Hand Muff & Women's Winter Accessories
    $179.00 $145.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Hand Muff

    Wool Hand Muff, Designer Hand Muff & Women's Winter Gloves Item #890041
    $179.00 $145.00 - $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Alpaca Winter Hats, Designer Luxury Hats & Alpaca Accessories
    $49.00 $32.00 - $49.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat

    Designer Alpaca Hats, Alpaca Winter Hats & Fashion Alpaca Hats These designer alpaca hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion hats. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite ensembles for a polished look. Item #A10911
    $49.00 $32.00 - $49.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Royale Alpaca Robe Royale Alpaca Robe
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Royale Alpaca Robe

    Item #758331
    $299.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Pullover Travel Sweaters, Luxury Boho Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758321
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Alpaca Sweaters
    $279.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Sure to be favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable and chic. Slip on these alpaca cardigan sweaters with jeans and tops for running errands, and pair the boho designer cardigan sweaters with dresses for work. Item #620891
    $279.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Smith Street Alpaca Pullover Smith Street Alpaca Pullover
    $398.00 $259.00
    Buy Now

    Smith Street Alpaca Pullover

    Item #203341
    $398.00 $259.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers