The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
$199.00

These women's best pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable at home and around the world.

Our top rated knit sweaters are everyday wonders. Lightweight sweaters are endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Pair lightweight sweaters with women's casual pants and skirts in your wardrobe. Also wear these best luxury travel sweaters with designer pants and skirts from our collection for polished ensembles, any day and any destination.

Pack these top rated travel sweaters for weekend trips near home and longer adventures halfway around the world. The designer pullover sweaters easily transition from sightseeing all day to dinner at a sophisticated restaurant at night. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with a skirt to go shopping for treasures. The designer travel sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters.

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley, Lightweight Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters

Take along women's designer sweaters for chic sweaters for travel to your favorite destinations. Wear lightweight sweaters with luxe skirts or pants on the plane trip to mountain resorts or a tropical vacation. Or pack travel sweaterss to slip on when you arrive. Wear knit sweaters everywhere, from sightseeing to shopping at artisan markets to dinners out at favorite local restaurants.

Endlessly wearable, our women's designer sweaters are effortlessly chic. Wear these luxe lightweight sweaters with favorite designer skirts and pants from our collection.

Item #757291
$199.00
4.4
(47)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 47

ratings & reviews

  • Blue Alpaca Henley
    Location: Denver CO
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2021
    " The Henley style with tailored sleeves is great. The color is great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hostess
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2021
    " This is the fourth Alpaca Henley sweater I've ordered and they are all lovely They hold their shape and are perfect for dressing up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " I have 3 of these Alpaca Henleys because they are my go-to sweaters when the snow starts flying. Because I’m most always cold, I appreciate the extra warmth and good looks these Henleys provide. Yes, they pill a bit but who cares? I’ve never found any other sweater that are as warm as these. Like the pretty colors too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chachacharge
    Location: So Cal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 30, 2020
    " This sweater is nicely fitted, and not boxy. I like the heather blue color, which goes with a lot of other colors. However, I found that it began to pill quickly along the sides where my arms rub against the side of the sweater. The length of the upper arm, armpit and sides of the sweater developed pills. I am not sure if that is nature of this yarn, or a quality issue. I am 5'5" and weigh 135 and bought a small. It fits well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tspen
    Location: Yreka, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 25, 2020
    " The color is beautiful. I love that the sleeves are so long and the fit is good. I only wish the bottom had a little more structure. The description did say “A” frame so I should have expected it. I would recommend this item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • horse18391
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Carole of Cape Cod
    Location: North Chatham MA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2020
    " I am tall with long arms and legs , I know I can rely on Peruvian Connection to give me sweaters and pants that fit perfectly. That coupled with the luxury of natural fibers it is my go to sight. I have been a customer since your beginning and have been delighted with the quality of your clothing from day one. Thank you and please continue to have inseams at 33 and sweaters with long tails and sleeves. I love this sweater and have ordered it in another color. Carole on Cape Cod "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AM
    Location: Gulfport MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 31, 2019
    " I’m returning EC’s use it has a tear in the left sleeve. It’s a beautiful sweater "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Midcoast Alana
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    " Over the years, this became my go-to sweater and I have purchased many in several colors as they wear out. I feel grateful that you continue to offer this style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CT
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " I bought this several weeks ago and could wear it every day. I have the rose-colored sweater and it’s beautiful with grey, black, or dark brown slacks. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 47

complete the look

  • Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Cotton Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #725722
    $129.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00 $310.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00 $310.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $259.00
    4.6
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kalkara Dress Kalkara Dress Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Kalkara Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #712022
    $118.00 $88.00
    4.8
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet
    $359.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet

    Item #256352
    $359.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #565352
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers