Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley
Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
$125.00 - $179.00 $179.00

These women's best pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable at home and around the world.

Our top rated knit sweaters are everyday wonders. Lightweight sweaters are endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Pair lightweight sweaters with women's casual pants and skirts in your wardrobe. Also wear these best luxury travel sweaters with designer pants and skirts from our collection for polished ensembles, any day and any destination.

Pack these top rated travel sweaters for weekend trips near home and longer adventures halfway around the world. The designer pullover sweaters easily transition from sightseeing all day to dinner at a sophisticated restaurant at night. Also wear the boho fashion sweaters with a skirt to go shopping for treasures. The designer travel sweaters are endlessly wearable knit sweaters.

Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley, Lightweight Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters

Take along women's designer sweaters for chic sweaters for travel to your favorite destinations. Wear lightweight sweaters with luxe skirts or pants on the plane trip to mountain resorts or a tropical vacation. Or pack travel sweaterss to slip on when you arrive. Wear knit sweaters everywhere, from sightseeing to shopping at artisan markets to dinners out at favorite local restaurants.

Endlessly wearable, our women's designer sweaters are effortlessly chic. Wear these luxe lightweight sweaters with favorite designer skirts and pants from our collection.

Item #757291
$179.00 $125.00 - $179.00
4.7
(24)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • stormy with clouds
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    4
    Nov 21, 2018
    " I look for 100% cottons, 100% linens, !00% alpaca, and not man made fabrics. That is why began to shop PC. Year in and year out the same muted colors are presented. Maybe one in the entire offering are not grey, brown, black, muted red, muted green, muted blue.... Nice sweater. Please get a color selection beyond the same ole' same ole'..... "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tangoave
    Location: SLC, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " This sweater surpassed my expectations. The yarn is very soft but springy enough to retain the shape of the garment. I love the long sleeves; I can cuff them if I want. The length is great. The deep placket is versatile. Having worn it 2 or 3 times I observe nearly no pilling! I have not washed it yet so cannot attest to shrinkage. The pimento color is beautiful: neither too bright nor too muted; neither overtly warm nor cool. Peruvian, as long as you continue to make this sweater I will buy it in every color that suits me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Praiseofolly
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 30, 2018
    " This sweater is as elegant as it is casual. I purchased the storm blue color and bought a size up for a slouchy fit -- I couldn't be happier! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Montana
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 29, 2018
    " It said cashmere so I expected it to be very soft but it is pretty itchy and I didn’t intend to have to wear anything underneath but now I will. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • VermontClotesPony
    Location: Brattleboro, VT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " Every year I treat myself to another color in this style . I have it in gray, red and, now, blue. It is a perfect weight for fall and winter because you can layer it with shirts or turtlenecks of various materials. I pair mine with my collection of cashmere pullovers in winter and add a scarf or vest to be toasty AND stylish. I especially appreciate the collar which looks great left open but also all buttoned up, - great if you have arthritis in your neck as I do. Also, it washes very nicely in cold water, holds its shape and, wonderfully, DOESN'T PILL!! Would love to get one in hunter green (hint, hint). "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Slugger
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " This was my first purchase with Peruvian connections. My first two sweaters arrived and I absolutely loved them. The feel, and the quality is wonderful. I immediately ordered two other sweaters I was looking at. I have to admit. I couldn’t wait for them to arrive so I paid extra shipping to qet them quickly. They arrived and now I’m in love with these sweaters. Thanks, I’m hooked. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HOD
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " The outside french seams gave the sweater a nice look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • spider9655
    Location: Kennewick, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " This is the 3rd sweater I have purchased and I love them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweater lady
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Oct 16, 2018
    " Loved the colors of this sweater, ended up purchasing the red and the cocoa. Arrived quickly, well packaged, and colors true to representation. Soft, not scratchy. Not heavy, but substantial. Kept me warm in Colorado during recent snow. My only issue is that Peruvian Connection does not offer Petite sizes, so this sweater is a bit long on me. It's fine, but would like the option of petite sizing. These sweaters will certainly keep me warm this winter, and the bright red will be cheerful! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

complete the look

  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $189.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $189.00 $95.00
    4.9
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Luxury Travel Shirts, Alpaca Shirts & Men's Work Shirts
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Shirts & Men's Alpaca Shirts Our men’s alpaca shirts are designer shirts that are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Timeless classics, they’re the perfect designer travel shirts and designer work shirts. Item #758381
    $199.00 $99.00
    3.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Designer Travel Shirts, Luxury Tunic Tops & Alpaca Shirts
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic

    Luxury Tunics, Designer Alpaca Shirts & Women's Travel Tops Our alpaca tunic tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the luxury tunic tops when traveling and also slip them on as everyday women’s designer shirts, and never be disappointed. Item #758361
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00 - $189.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royale Alpaca Robe Royale Alpaca Robe
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Royale Alpaca Robe

    Item #758331
    $299.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Casual Alpaca Dresses, Luxury Knit Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $239.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Casual Winter Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter designer dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses.

    Take along casual winter dresses on dream vacations and work trips, and discover warm travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Slip on as work dresses at home, too, for luxuriously comfortable designer dresses.
    Item #757431
    $239.00 $95.00
    3.9
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers