The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover
Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover
Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Unimaginably soft and light in gossamer, woolen-spun royal alpaca, our pullover is a minimalist's dream. Styled with an eased fit, boatneck, dolman sleeves and rolled edges. $159.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover

Item #759231
$199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
4.3
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • DonnaMac
    Location: Cali
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 9, 2021
    " Loved the color but the boatneck collar was too wide and the cut was a pretty loose box so returned. That’s why I only gave 4 stars.Wish it had been cut differently because the color is gorgeous. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • StephanieZ
    Location: McMurray, PS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 10, 2021
    " I was really excited to try this sweater, but I ended up disappointed. It felt scratchy against my skin, and it was cut large and boxy, which was quite unflattering. Though the color was lovely, I returned the sweater. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lizzy
    Location: Belleville, il
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 28, 2021
    " Love the boatneck! Fabric is very soft. I purchased XS, the sleeves are a little tight and the body is full. I know it’s a loose fitting sweater but it feels slightly big. I did keep it. Very pretty "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nanaphila
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 26, 2021
    " I got this sweater in a soft teal heather color that is just beautiful. It is just the right weight, feels light but it's warm. Although it is a luxury fabric (alpaca) and could be dressed up with a scarf or jewelry, it is a loose style that looks good with jeans and boots. It's good value but expensive, even on sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Outdoorgal
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 22, 2021
    " Thanks to wonderful PC community of reviewers, I ordered a S instead of a M. Good fit, drape & medium-light weight. Lovely softness. Classy & classic shape. Wish the boat neck was a little less wide to cover bra straps. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2020
    " This sweater has an elegant drape and beautiful boatneck which hides what I need to hide while complimenting my face and neckline. I like it and want to get it in more colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • maryde
    Location: new york ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cris
    Location: Mpls MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2020
    " I love the color and the fit of this sweater. It did not disappoint! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 21, 2020
    " I love PC's "featherweight" wool items, so I was excited to order this sweater. Unfortunately it is much heavier and bulkier than I was expecting. But it is nice quality, just not what I was looking for. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Skirt Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Skirt

    Item #565742
    $129.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tacna Bracelet Tacna Bracelet
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck
    $218.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Cortina Royal Alpaca Turtleneck

    Item #759191
    $218.00 $175.00
    4.8
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $69.00
    4.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt

    Item #404302
    $279.00 $168.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Westfalen Baby Alpaca Jacket Westfalen Baby Alpaca Jacket
    $450.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Westfalen Baby Alpaca Jacket

    Item #759381
    $450.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tivoli Dress Tivoli Dress
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Tivoli Dress

    Item #712502
    $169.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers