The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rosewater Shirt
Rosewater Shirt Rosewater Shirt
Rosewater Shirt Rosewater Shirt The short-sleeved shirt is printed in painterly vintage roses. In viscose (89%) and silk (11%), with curved seams and hem. n/a n/a

Rosewater Shirt

Item #981799
n/a n/a
4.1
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Jy
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 15, 2019
    " I am 32D and the blouse doesn’t quite drape life the model. In fact it is awkwardly short. Unfortunately I had taken off the tag, worn it and then realized that it wasn’t quite that gray a fit "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LanaK
    Location: Spain
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2019
    " I was shopping for the trousers and saw this shirt. So happy that I bought the two of them. They go together so well, not only in color but also fabric texture. I bought my usual size, and the shirt was a perfect fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • vjt7
    Location: Bethesda, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    " This shirt fits perfectly! It is just the right length to wear over a pencil skirt or a pair of pants. I love the print and the color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MSB
    Location: Minneapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 20, 2019
    " I ordered this shirt and am so so happy with it. I have gotten MANY compliments. It fits beautifully, the material is light, comfortable and does not wrinkle. It has a really flattering fit. May run slightly large. I ordered the green. Good job PC! :) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2019
    " Purchased the Blush color, went up a size as it is fitted in the waist and I carry a little weight there, fit is fine. Fabric is better quality than the Rayon and Modal, does not look cheap. Another customer stated glass buttons could dress it up more and I agree. Could be one of my favorite Peruvian Connection purchases! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2019
    " I have had my eye on this shirt since it showed up online. I am not a big fan of floral prints but II like everything about it this blouse. The sleeve, the tucked in waist, the material and the pattern are very flattering. I ordered both colors because I could not decide which one I would like better. I am keeping both! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nonamereviewer
    Location: new jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2019
    " I love that this is not long, so it hits right above the hip, it has darts so it shaped and shows off my figure. I got lots of compliments. Great with skirts or pants "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Steffa
    Location: Olympic Peninsula
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 24, 2019
    " I don't ordinarily spend this much for a blouse but am glad I did. It is gorgeous, a perfect fit, lovely silk-like fabric and flattering. I am tempted to buy the other color. My only disappointment is the cheap generic plastic buttons. My solution: I have ordered vintage Czech glass buttons to switch out. It will be exquisite. - worth 5+ stars "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobby
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 19, 2019
    " This Is a cute blouse, but cheaply made from cheap fabric (viscose) with a tiny bit of natural fabric (silk) thrown in. If I had paid $49 for it I would be thrilled, but $149 is a serious ripoff. I am disappointed in Peruvian Connection, as the quality of products has always been good. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 2, 2019
    " This is a wonderful blouse. I love the look and feel as well as the fit. I'm thinking about ordering the other other color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12