The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress
Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress
Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress Sprays of pale yellow roses climb a blue sky on our carefree t-shirt dress. In packable pima jersey, our bestselling fit-and-flare silhouette has a round neck and capped sleeves. n/a

Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress

Item #631112
n/a
4.4
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Lucayo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blukat1
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 27, 2020
    " I love this dress! I love the soft cool color. The fabric is soft and the drape flows. The top is somewhat fitted with the lower part of the dress flaring out. I love the look, but don't own a straw hat (yet)! The price was reasonable too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JoJo1987
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 2, 2020
    " Great fabric and nice cut. The color looks bright in the picture but very dull in reality. It reminds me the color on antique china. I would keep it if I am 60s but I am 30s... "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AEH
    Location: St. Augustine, Florida 32084
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EllenMia
    Location: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I am looking forward to wearing this. It is so pretty, and soft, and well-made. Lovely! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shnoodlemoo
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " I am beyond happy with this purchase. The tee shirt dress is light and super comfy.The neckline is perfect! It's not too high, too low, or too wide. Length is great too. I'd order more in other prints. Im 5'1.5, 125lbs. Small fit perfectly all over. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Myrtha
    Location: Hastings on Hudson, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " I saw this dress in the catalog and had an immediate reaction, namely, "I must have that dress!" And I was right. I LOVE it, LOVE it, LOVE it! The background blue is stunning and the floral rose print is beautiful. It drapes fairly close to the body, making it shapely. It is perfect for any occasion, from informal, to dinner out, although not for a formal affair, obviously. So glad I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Glowstar
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 7, 2020
    " This cute dress is up to your usual standards for construction and fabric. Soft and lovely to feel. But I would never have ordered if I had known the true coloring. It is not bright and sunny for springtime. Its more like colors on a dark cloudy day. Muted and muddy. Your designers often use the muting technique with great success and sophistication. But it doesn't work with yellow. I am a designer and I can tell you that yellow does not blend with anything. Its either pure and sunny or muddy and dull. The latter is what happened with this dress. What annoys me is that your photographer had to work very hard to make it look like something its not. I returned the dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • judybook
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 1, 2020
    " It was pretty, but it was too short and sort of skimpy. It was just not up to your usual standards. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pollyanna
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11