The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress
Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress
Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress Sprays of pale yellow roses climb a blue sky on our carefree t-shirt dress. In packable pima jersey, our bestselling fit-and-flare silhouette has a round neck and capped sleeves. n/a

Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress

Item #631112
n/a
4.5
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Vickster
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2021
    " Love this dress! Fabric is beautiful and feels so good on your skin. Color is beautiful. Fit is prefect, got medium. I’m 5’9” and usually wear a 8-10. Only thing I would add is I wish it had pockets! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LA Deb
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 25, 2021
    " Loved the material . Has to return it as it was too small across the back I wear a size 10 shirt and ordered a M. The large would have been too big n the body. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Martina59
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2021
    " I just bought this dress and I am very happy with it. I like it’s made of cotton, the muted colors are beautiful, and the fit is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BecRed
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2021
    " Beautiful vintage print. Fabric so soft. Fits true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bre64
    Location: Fort Collins, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2021
    " I love this dress. Casual and ready for a night out. I love the colors and how light it is for warm days. I’m wearing more dresses and less shorts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lucayo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blukat1
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 27, 2020
    " I love this dress! I love the soft cool color. The fabric is soft and the drape flows. The top is somewhat fitted with the lower part of the dress flaring out. I love the look, but don't own a straw hat (yet)! The price was reasonable too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JoJo1987
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 2, 2020
    " Great fabric and nice cut. The color looks bright in the picture but very dull in reality. It reminds me the color on antique china. I would keep it if I am 60s but I am 30s... "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AEH
    Location: St. Augustine, Florida 32084
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EllenMia
    Location: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I am looking forward to wearing this. It is so pretty, and soft, and well-made. Lovely! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16