The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress
Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress
Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress Sprays of pale yellow roses climb a blue sky on our carefree t-shirt dress. In packable pima jersey, our bestselling fit-and-flare silhouette has a round neck and capped sleeves. $129.00

Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress

Item #631112
$129.00
4.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • AEH
    Location: St. Augustine, Florida 32084
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EllenMia
    Location: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I am looking forward to wearing this. It is so pretty, and soft, and well-made. Lovely! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shnoodlemoo
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " I am beyond happy with this purchase. The tee shirt dress is light and super comfy.The neckline is perfect! It's not too high, too low, or too wide. Length is great too. I'd order more in other prints. Im 5'1.5, 125lbs. Small fit perfectly all over. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Myrtha
    Location: Hastings on Hudson, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " I saw this dress in the catalog and had an immediate reaction, namely, "I must have that dress!" And I was right. I LOVE it, LOVE it, LOVE it! The background blue is stunning and the floral rose print is beautiful. It drapes fairly close to the body, making it shapely. It is perfect for any occasion, from informal, to dinner out, although not for a formal affair, obviously. So glad I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Glowstar
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 7, 2020
    " This cute dress is up to your usual standards for construction and fabric. Soft and lovely to feel. But I would never have ordered if I had known the true coloring. It is not bright and sunny for springtime. Its more like colors on a dark cloudy day. Muted and muddy. Your designers often use the muting technique with great success and sophistication. But it doesn't work with yellow. I am a designer and I can tell you that yellow does not blend with anything. Its either pure and sunny or muddy and dull. The latter is what happened with this dress. What annoys me is that your photographer had to work very hard to make it look like something its not. I returned the dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • judybook
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 1, 2020
    " It was pretty, but it was too short and sort of skimpy. It was just not up to your usual standards. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pollyanna
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SPR
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " The fit is perfect and flattering. The fabric is soft and lush. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Esplanade Pima Cotton Dress Esplanade Pima Cotton Dress Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $279.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Esplanade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that suites well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449282
    $279.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress Cotton Cocktail Dresses, & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $269.00 $219.00
    Buy Now

    Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Cocktail Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer cotton dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #448552
    $269.00 $219.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket Women's Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Sweater Jackets
    $369.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket

    Item #565491
    $369.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    4.2
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangiers Dress Tangiers Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Tangiers Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Item #191312
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.5
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $318.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302922
    $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt
    $89.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt

    Item #322852
    $89.00 $49.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers