The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress
Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress
Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress Sprays of pale yellow roses climb a blue sky on our carefree t-shirt dress. In packable pima jersey, our bestselling fit-and-flare silhouette has a round neck and capped sleeves. $129.00

Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress

Item #631112
$129.00
4.3
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • JoJo1987
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 2, 2020
    " Great fabric and nice cut. The color looks bright in the picture but very dull in reality. It reminds me the color on antique china. I would keep it if I am 60s but I am 30s... "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AEH
    Location: St. Augustine, Florida 32084
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EllenMia
    Location: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I am looking forward to wearing this. It is so pretty, and soft, and well-made. Lovely! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shnoodlemoo
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " I am beyond happy with this purchase. The tee shirt dress is light and super comfy.The neckline is perfect! It's not too high, too low, or too wide. Length is great too. I'd order more in other prints. Im 5'1.5, 125lbs. Small fit perfectly all over. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Myrtha
    Location: Hastings on Hudson, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " I saw this dress in the catalog and had an immediate reaction, namely, "I must have that dress!" And I was right. I LOVE it, LOVE it, LOVE it! The background blue is stunning and the floral rose print is beautiful. It drapes fairly close to the body, making it shapely. It is perfect for any occasion, from informal, to dinner out, although not for a formal affair, obviously. So glad I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Glowstar
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 7, 2020
    " This cute dress is up to your usual standards for construction and fabric. Soft and lovely to feel. But I would never have ordered if I had known the true coloring. It is not bright and sunny for springtime. Its more like colors on a dark cloudy day. Muted and muddy. Your designers often use the muting technique with great success and sophistication. But it doesn't work with yellow. I am a designer and I can tell you that yellow does not blend with anything. Its either pure and sunny or muddy and dull. The latter is what happened with this dress. What annoys me is that your photographer had to work very hard to make it look like something its not. I returned the dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • judybook
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 1, 2020
    " It was pretty, but it was too short and sort of skimpy. It was just not up to your usual standards. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pollyanna
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SPR
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " The fit is perfect and flattering. The fabric is soft and lush. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Item #449312
    $229.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Pullover Travel Sweaters, Luxury Boho Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758321
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.1
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $269.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821392
    $269.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Fashion Skirts & Luxury Boho Skirts
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Luxury Fashion Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer cotton skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404122
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brittany Dress Brittany Dress Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brittany Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #821422
    $199.00 $139.00
    2.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses Add these cotton dresses to your favorites wardrobe for travel and work dresses. These effortlessly chic casual dresses can be dressed up or down for polished ensembles anywhere you go. Item #631092
    $149.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Cushion Alpaca Fur Cushion
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Cushion

    Item #890111
    $198.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers