The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee A casual wardrobe essential, the silky-soft pima jersey tee has a round neck, drop shoulders, rolled cuffs and side vents. $38.00 $52.00

Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

Item #712122
$52.00 $38.00
4.7
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • SouthernOregonGal
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 24, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RitaD
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 24, 2021
    " I like this product and the way it looks and I would like to buy a different color "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mountain Granny
    Location: Rocky Mts.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 20, 2021
    " Will be nice for warmer weather when it finally gets here "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CA
    Location: SF, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 18, 2021
    " I love the material, though the form is at odds with a woman’s physique. I have slightly wide shoulders, and this tee was too boxy and very large in the shoulders particularly, too loose around the stomach and just fit at the bust line. I my normal size, Large. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2021
    " Very good quality fabric and very well made garment. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharons213
    Location: Alcoa, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2021
    " I have bought two of these tees and hopefully more colors will be made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bear
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2020
    " I bought 2 of these tees in the brick and delft colors almost 2 months ago now. I still love wearing them both. The fit is loose enough to hide the lumps but fitted enough to still show the curves. My husband compliments my figure every time I wear them. It's casual enough for every day life, but the fabric and style add a bit of luxury and elegance. Great quality and hopefully will last many years. Wish they came in more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Billy722
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blukat1
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " I wanted this shirt because of the color—a terra cotta shade. When I tried it on, I didn’t want to take it off because it’ Silky soft. The cuffs make it a little dressier. It’s hip length so I tucked it in. It’s a great staple & should be in more colors for other seasons. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Iowa shopper
    Location: Iowa City, Ia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Bought the delft color. Surprised and delighted to see that this color matches the cerulean color in a PC skirt I bought a few seasons ago. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.7
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (307)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers