The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee A casual wardrobe essential, the silky-soft pima jersey tee has a round neck, drop shoulders, rolled cuffs and side vents. $38.00 $52.00

Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

Item #712122
$52.00 $38.00
5.0
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Bear
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2020
    " I bought 2 of these tees in the brick and delft colors almost 2 months ago now. I still love wearing them both. The fit is loose enough to hide the lumps but fitted enough to still show the curves. My husband compliments my figure every time I wear them. It's casual enough for every day life, but the fabric and style add a bit of luxury and elegance. Great quality and hopefully will last many years. Wish they came in more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vilate
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blukat1
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " I wanted this shirt because of the color—a terra cotta shade. When I tried it on, I didn’t want to take it off because it’ Silky soft. The cuffs make it a little dressier. It’s hip length so I tucked it in. It’s a great staple & should be in more colors for other seasons. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Iowa shopper
    Location: Iowa City, Ia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Bought the delft color. Surprised and delighted to see that this color matches the cerulean color in a PC skirt I bought a few seasons ago. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GeeVee
    Location: Oak Harbor, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2020
    " The fit is very flattering. The color beautiful! The puma cotton feels more like silk! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beetwo
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I bought the tee in blue, it is very soft and flattering. I've had great comments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JR Traveler
    Location: USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " In the short time I’ve had this top it has become my new shirt of choice. Great styling and neckline, loose and airy for summer, versatile, and looks good tucked or untucked. I wondered if the coral color would be too warm on a really hot sunny day and was pleasantly surprised to remain quite comfortable! Now I’m debating whether to buy another one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sammy Mom
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " I love all my PC pima cotton tees, but this is my new favorite. I love the slightly wider neckline and rolled cuffs and vented hem. I'm usually a 6, sometimes an 8 (5'6", 132 lbs, 34D), and prefer my tees on the looser side, so I ordered a medium, and it's the perfect relaxed fit for me. I got the black and delft and hope that next year more colors are offered. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.9
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $25.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $25.00
    4.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (105)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers