The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress
Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress
Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
$179.00 $259.00

Lightweight cotton dresses are essential to any wardrobe for work to travel.

Timeless classics, our top rated cotton dresses are favorites for work and travel. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted in gorgeous tones for endlessly wearable women’s clothes. Pack them as travel dresses you love wearing sightseeing and shopping, too. And they make work dresses that transform your daily look – or exude effortlessly chic style when traveling for work.

Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress, Casual Dresses

Casual Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses

On the road, these cotton dresses will be your favorites. The casual dresses can be dressed up for polished business ensembles when travel for work. They’re also endlessly wearable travel dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Whether you need work dresses or luxury fashion dresses for travel or everyday adventures, you’ll love these effortlessly chic separates.

Luxuriously comfortable, these cotton dresses are endlessly wearable at work and when on vacation. The casual dresses offer low-key luxury wherever you land.

Item #448832
$259.00 $179.00
4.1
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • DrMom
    Location: Pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 21, 2019
    " Sleek silhouette, flattering bodice. Somewhat sheer. Hits just below the knees , which is just as desired. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chich
    Location: New York, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " This dress is amazing! The fit is fitted, but not too tightly. It just glides over your curves to accentuate them, not pull on them. I’m busty 32E, 5’5”” & 123 lbs & in my 60’s, a swimmer & the small was perfect. My husband admired me wearing it to a Women’s Club event, as did many of the women. I’ll wear it to a family fancy restaurant event this weekend. It’s in the 60’s•F (warm), but the dress is unlined & perfect. It is unlined, so I wear a Spanx one piece nude pull-on, but it’s not so shred that a great bra & panties wouldn’t suffice too. I’m thinking I’ll treat myself to the black color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AlohaCatherine
    Location: Pacific Grove California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 18, 2019
    " I love the dress, but was surprised that it had no fabric content tags or disclosures. Through a process of elimination, I think I know what it is and will hand-wash. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Swingdancer57
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 4, 2019
    " The dress appears to hang much nicer on the model than on me. I'd ordered the small, but should have order the XS. My plans were to use the dress for ballroom dancing. However, the drape was too heavy for the swing I desired. The fabric is not suited for very warm conditions. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dean
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2019
    " I have this dress in black and was happy that it was available in the cream color. The fit is comfortable and the fabric holds up very well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marsha
    Location: Greensboro NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 14, 2019
    " I received this dress last week. Love it for spring, although may change the accessories for a fall wedding. I usually wear a 12-14 but purchased the XL. Fit is great without being to clinging. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fairfield County Girl
    Location: Fairfield County, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2019
    " The cut and pleats of this dress make it quite unique. The cotton knit fabric make it appropriate for three season wear. It was sent in a very small package, but the wrinkles fell right out. I plan to use it when traveling. I am 5' 4" and weigh 112 lbs, and size S fit me perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Styling Up
    Location: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2019
    " This is a fabulous dress. It’s very stylish with distinct lines. True to size and fits perfectly. Simply beautiful and I love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Countess
    Location: Washington DC area
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 20, 2019
    " I have similar dresses, with these pleats and this form fitting style, and I love them. They are beautifully versatile. When I saw this one in white my heart soared. Until I saw the length. Why oh why did they make this dress 2 to 3 inches too short? Heartbroken! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mv shopper
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2019
    " I have bought this type of knit before. this fit and flair style is so flattering the color is true white and the length is a little bit shorter which I like. it hits me about at the mid knee. Another nice thing is that it is opaque you could put a slip underneath it but I don’t really think it’s necessary It drapes beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

complete the look

  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00
    4.4
    (61)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00 $639.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00 $639.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
    $110.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Top

    Item #712189
    $110.00 $48.00
    4.4
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.3
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Dress Lilian Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $99.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #631122
    $99.00 $49.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $32.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $32.00
    3.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $318.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers