The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress
Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress
Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
$179.00 $259.00

Lightweight cotton dresses are essential to any wardrobe for work to travel.

Timeless classics, our top rated cotton dresses are favorites for work and travel. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted in gorgeous tones for endlessly wearable women’s clothes. Pack them as travel dresses you love wearing sightseeing and shopping, too. And they make work dresses that transform your daily look – or exude effortlessly chic style when traveling for work.

Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress, Casual Dresses

Casual Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses

On the road, these cotton dresses will be your favorites. The casual dresses can be dressed up for polished business ensembles when travel for work. They’re also endlessly wearable travel dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Whether you need work dresses or luxury fashion dresses for travel or everyday adventures, you’ll love these effortlessly chic separates.

Luxuriously comfortable, these cotton dresses are endlessly wearable at work and when on vacation. The casual dresses offer low-key luxury wherever you land.

Item #448832
$259.00 $179.00
4.1
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Bethbubby
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 11, 2020
    " I ordered a small, and when it arrived, there was a dead wasp inside the dress. I returned it and received a replacement. That one also had bugs in it. Also, the dress is poor quality, like all the garments being sold by this company these days. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Artist in Residence
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2020
    " I bought this dress in white 6 months ago and finally succumbed to buying the black one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sidnee
    Location: L.A. CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    " I almost always wear a size 6 or small. However, by the time I ordered this dress, the size small was gone. I looked at their sizing information, and it showed that I should order a medium. So I took the chance. It fits quite well, except the sleeves are too long. Not sure what I'm going to do about that. But the dress is lovely and so simple, yet elegant, it can be worn at many dressy occasions. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vanilla
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 6, 2020
    " The ribbed texture if this very forgiving which is what attracted me to buy it. I bought my usual size L in black & found it a little big. Still kept the dress as it may shrink (or I will block it) a bit after washing. I like the long sleeve & full skirt. Looks good with my black Obi style belt too. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathryn Ann
    Location: Small Town Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 14, 2020
    " I bought it in white and the fit was true to size. Sleeves a little on the tight side but, the skirt fit nice. The color was a true white and I had hoped it would be an ivory white so I returned it sadly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joelle
    Location: Gainesville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 14, 2020
    " When my dress arrived, I couldn't believe how comfortable it was. I was disappointed in the sleeves being so incredibly long, but I loved the dress enough to pay for alterations. Now it is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shea
    Location: Lynchburg, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 24, 2020
    " Lovely dress, and I wanted it, but I saw it in the Tyson's store and it was way too short to be classy. 38" long is two inches past my fingertips. The models are shaped, of course, out of norm--so beware! Photo looks like dress is longer than it is. It's just my style and I'd have snatched it up if it had been 4 or 5" longer, at at minimum, just below the knee. (I could use a more room in the sleeves also. I've seen that complaint before on this website.) Why does PO make almost all of their dresses mid-thigh or down to the ankles? "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DianeK
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 8, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emily 1980
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    " This is a nice dress. I bought the off-white color. The stitching is very interesting and, if you look closely, creates a kind of horizontal... stripe?... illusion in a couple of places along the skirt. (Either that, or I just got a funny one. But I like it.) The fabric, while not as heavy as the winter dresses and skirts, is substantial. This is going to be too warm for summer. I don't dance, so I'm not sure what the person who said it's too heavy for dancing meant exactly, but that probably sounds about right. It's definitely an early spring or fall dress. It fits the same as the other dresses I bought from PC. I only have three (this is the second with sleeves) and I've noticed that the bodice is a little loose and the sleeves are fairly skinny, proportionally. I'm a natural pear body shape with very little "up top" curve wise, so I'm never surprised when a bodice is loose, but the sleeves... It's not so bad I would exchange it, and that probably wouldn't help anyway because then the bodice would be much too loose. Overall, though, I definitely recommend this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dede
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Love the mid thigh length and the way it fits my body type. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Alpaca Fur Cushion Alpaca Fur Cushion
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Cushion

    Item #890111
    $198.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00
    4.6
    (104)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $138.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00 $89.00
    3.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $98.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers