The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress
Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress
Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
$179.00 $259.00

Lightweight cotton dresses are essential to any wardrobe for work to travel.

Timeless classics, our top rated cotton dresses are favorites for work and travel. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted in gorgeous tones for endlessly wearable women’s clothes. Pack them as travel dresses you love wearing sightseeing and shopping, too. And they make work dresses that transform your daily look – or exude effortlessly chic style when traveling for work.

Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress, Casual Dresses

Casual Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses

On the road, these cotton dresses will be your favorites. The casual dresses can be dressed up for polished business ensembles when travel for work. They’re also endlessly wearable travel dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Whether you need work dresses or luxury fashion dresses for travel or everyday adventures, you’ll love these effortlessly chic separates.

Luxuriously comfortable, these cotton dresses are endlessly wearable at work and when on vacation. The casual dresses offer low-key luxury wherever you land.

Item #448832
$259.00 $179.00
4.2
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Kathryn Ann
    Location: Small Town Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 14, 2020
    " I bought it in white and the fit was true to size. Sleeves a little on the tight side but, the skirt fit nice. The color was a true white and I had hoped it would be an ivory white so I returned it sadly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joelle
    Location: Gainesville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 14, 2020
    " When my dress arrived, I couldn't believe how comfortable it was. I was disappointed in the sleeves being so incredibly long, but I loved the dress enough to pay for alterations. Now it is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shea
    Location: Lynchburg, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 24, 2020
    " Lovely dress, and I wanted it, but I saw it in the Tyson's store and it was way too short to be classy. 38" long is two inches past my fingertips. The models are shaped, of course, out of norm--so beware! Photo looks like dress is longer than it is. It's just my style and I'd have snatched it up if it had been 4 or 5" longer, at at minimum, just below the knee. (I could use a more room in the sleeves also. I've seen that complaint before on this website.) Why does PO make almost all of their dresses mid-thigh or down to the ankles? "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DianeK
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 8, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emily 1980
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    " This is a nice dress. I bought the off-white color. The stitching is very interesting and, if you look closely, creates a kind of horizontal... stripe?... illusion in a couple of places along the skirt. (Either that, or I just got a funny one. But I like it.) The fabric, while not as heavy as the winter dresses and skirts, is substantial. This is going to be too warm for summer. I don't dance, so I'm not sure what the person who said it's too heavy for dancing meant exactly, but that probably sounds about right. It's definitely an early spring or fall dress. It fits the same as the other dresses I bought from PC. I only have three (this is the second with sleeves) and I've noticed that the bodice is a little loose and the sleeves are fairly skinny, proportionally. I'm a natural pear body shape with very little "up top" curve wise, so I'm never surprised when a bodice is loose, but the sleeves... It's not so bad I would exchange it, and that probably wouldn't help anyway because then the bodice would be much too loose. Overall, though, I definitely recommend this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dede
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Love the mid thigh length and the way it fits my body type. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DrMom
    Location: Pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 21, 2019
    " Sleek silhouette, flattering bodice. Somewhat sheer. Hits just below the knees , which is just as desired. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chich
    Location: New York, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " This dress is amazing! The fit is fitted, but not too tightly. It just glides over your curves to accentuate them, not pull on them. I’m busty 32E, 5’5”” & 123 lbs & in my 60’s, a swimmer & the small was perfect. My husband admired me wearing it to a Women’s Club event, as did many of the women. I’ll wear it to a family fancy restaurant event this weekend. It’s in the 60’s•F (warm), but the dress is unlined & perfect. It is unlined, so I wear a Spanx one piece nude pull-on, but it’s not so shred that a great bra & panties wouldn’t suffice too. I’m thinking I’ll treat myself to the black color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AlohaCatherine
    Location: Pacific Grove California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 18, 2019
    " I love the dress, but was surprised that it had no fabric content tags or disclosures. Through a process of elimination, I think I know what it is and will hand-wash. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Swingdancer57
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 4, 2019
    " The dress appears to hang much nicer on the model than on me. I'd ordered the small, but should have order the XS. My plans were to use the dress for ballroom dancing. However, the drape was too heavy for the swing I desired. The fabric is not suited for very warm conditions. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress Cotton Cocktail Dresses, & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $269.00 $219.00
    Buy Now

    Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Cocktail Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer cotton dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #448552
    $269.00 $219.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap
    $89.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap

    Item #A10981
    $89.00 $35.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256152
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $318.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers