The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress
Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress
Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
$179.00 $259.00

Lightweight cotton dresses are essential to any wardrobe for work to travel.

Timeless classics, our top rated cotton dresses are favorites for work and travel. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted in gorgeous tones for endlessly wearable women’s clothes. Pack them as travel dresses you love wearing sightseeing and shopping, too. And they make work dresses that transform your daily look – or exude effortlessly chic style when traveling for work.

Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress, Casual Dresses

Casual Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses

On the road, these cotton dresses will be your favorites. The casual dresses can be dressed up for polished business ensembles when travel for work. They’re also endlessly wearable travel dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Whether you need work dresses or luxury fashion dresses for travel or everyday adventures, you’ll love these effortlessly chic separates.

Luxuriously comfortable, these cotton dresses are endlessly wearable at work and when on vacation. The casual dresses offer low-key luxury wherever you land.

Item #448832
$259.00 $179.00
4.1
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Shea
    Location: Lynchburg, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 24, 2020
    " Lovely dress, and I wanted it, but I saw it in the Tyson's store and it was way too short to be classy. 38" long is two inches past my fingertips. The models are shaped, of course, out of norm--so beware! Photo looks like dress is longer than it is. It's just my style and I'd have snatched it up if it had been 4 or 5" longer, at at minimum, just below the knee. (I could use a more room in the sleeves also. I've seen that complaint before on this website.) Why does PO make almost all of their dresses mid-thigh or down to the ankles? "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DianeK
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 8, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emily 1980
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2020
    " This is a nice dress. I bought the off-white color. The stitching is very interesting and, if you look closely, creates a kind of horizontal... stripe?... illusion in a couple of places along the skirt. (Either that, or I just got a funny one. But I like it.) The fabric, while not as heavy as the winter dresses and skirts, is substantial. This is going to be too warm for summer. I don't dance, so I'm not sure what the person who said it's too heavy for dancing meant exactly, but that probably sounds about right. It's definitely an early spring or fall dress. It fits the same as the other dresses I bought from PC. I only have three (this is the second with sleeves) and I've noticed that the bodice is a little loose and the sleeves are fairly skinny, proportionally. I'm a natural pear body shape with very little "up top" curve wise, so I'm never surprised when a bodice is loose, but the sleeves... It's not so bad I would exchange it, and that probably wouldn't help anyway because then the bodice would be much too loose. Overall, though, I definitely recommend this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dede
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Love the mid thigh length and the way it fits my body type. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DrMom
    Location: Pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 21, 2019
    " Sleek silhouette, flattering bodice. Somewhat sheer. Hits just below the knees , which is just as desired. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chich
    Location: New York, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " This dress is amazing! The fit is fitted, but not too tightly. It just glides over your curves to accentuate them, not pull on them. I’m busty 32E, 5’5”” & 123 lbs & in my 60’s, a swimmer & the small was perfect. My husband admired me wearing it to a Women’s Club event, as did many of the women. I’ll wear it to a family fancy restaurant event this weekend. It’s in the 60’s•F (warm), but the dress is unlined & perfect. It is unlined, so I wear a Spanx one piece nude pull-on, but it’s not so shred that a great bra & panties wouldn’t suffice too. I’m thinking I’ll treat myself to the black color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AlohaCatherine
    Location: Pacific Grove California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 18, 2019
    " I love the dress, but was surprised that it had no fabric content tags or disclosures. Through a process of elimination, I think I know what it is and will hand-wash. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Swingdancer57
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 4, 2019
    " The dress appears to hang much nicer on the model than on me. I'd ordered the small, but should have order the XS. My plans were to use the dress for ballroom dancing. However, the drape was too heavy for the swing I desired. The fabric is not suited for very warm conditions. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dean
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2019
    " I have this dress in black and was happy that it was available in the cream color. The fit is comfortable and the fabric holds up very well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marsha
    Location: Greensboro NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 14, 2019
    " I received this dress last week. Love it for spring, although may change the accessories for a fall wedding. I usually wear a 12-14 but purchased the XL. Fit is great without being to clinging. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Kyoto Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Kyoto Baby Alpaca Knit Coat
    $398.00 $359.00
    Buy Now

    Kyoto Baby Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #565431
    $398.00 $359.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress
    $218.00 $178.00
    Buy Now

    Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress

    Item #381111
    $218.00 $178.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 $89.00 - $110.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 $89.00 - $110.00
    4.4
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carnaby Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Carnaby Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $450.00 $299.00
    Buy Now

    Carnaby Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #940662
    $450.00 $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00 $149.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorwash Pullover Colorwash Pullover
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Pullover

    Item #621282
    $218.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00 $118.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Alpaca Sweaters
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Sure to be favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable and chic. Slip on these alpaca cardigan sweaters with jeans and tops for running errands, and pair the boho designer cardigan sweaters with dresses for work. Item #620891
    $279.00 $168.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers