The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ribbed Tank
Ribbed Tank Ribbed Tank Ribbed Tank Ribbed Tank Ribbed Tank
Ribbed Tank Ribbed Tank & Women's Tank Tops Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Travel Shirts, Elegant Tops & Boho Clothing The simplest of shapes, our ribbed women's tank top is a luxurious blend of pima, modal and lycra for a soft, stretchy fit. n/a n/a

Ribbed Tank & Women's Tank Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Tank Tops, Travel Shirts, Fashion Tops, Casual Shirts, Women's Boho & Travel Clothing

Item #322132
n/a n/a
4.6
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • urbancowgirl
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 11, 2019
    " These are expensive for cotton tanks, but the cotton is so nice and soft ... it feels like a luxurious layer. I ended up going back for more. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jen03
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 9, 2019
    " Loved the first one so much that I bought a second! Most incredibly soft cotton ever...make more in more colors, please! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BrenJ
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 3, 2019
    " I purchased this tank and it was on back order, after receiving it, I'm not satisfied with this tank top, because it's not the quality that I expected, and especially for the cost. This tank is more fit for an undergarment, I have purchased this style tank before and this tank top material is not the same quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kata29
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2019
    " Purchased a couple of different colors and glad I did. Fabric is soft, length is perfect. Long enough but not as long as the other stretch long tees (which I also love) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Violet2300
    Location: Santa Barbara,Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2019
    " This product is SO soft and fits beautifully! I love the feel of this cotton next to my skin. It has a stretch to it. Washing well too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2019
    " This tank top is lightweight, soft, comfortable and attractive. It goes perfectly with the pima joggers. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris57
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2019
    " I love this top. It is so soft and it fits very well even after washing. Thanks for another top quality wardrobe staple! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JB
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 3, 2019
    " What a find in the PC lineup. I order one of these tanks and was so pleased I ordered a second. These tees are soft, and colorful, and stretchy. Very happy with this tank top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8