The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan
Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan
Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Long and lissome, the double-face knit cardigan reverses from batik-print medallions to a delicate tile print in charcoal and tobacco. Year-round useful in feather-light baby alpaca (70%) and silk (30%), with a v-neck, patch pockets and ribbed trim. $249.00 $369.00

Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan

Item #759031
$369.00 $249.00
4.4
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 22, 2020
    " I read the comments and checked out the fabric contents, my impression was that it would be a soft and Light garment. A little scratchy, and has too much weight for summer. The sizing was perfect purchased a large and I’m a large. I need something right now to make me smile! Unfortunately this didn’t fit the bill. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweater Love
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2020
    " I've worn it twice and gotten compliments. Drapes beautifully, fabric is wonderful, soft with a lustrous hand. Sized perfectly and the workmanship is quality. Reverse pattern just as beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nora
    Location: Toronto
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2020
    " I love this piece -- tried it on in store and waited for it to go on sale. I got compliments the first time I wore it, but know that it is very muted. If you like colors or high contrast, this is not for you. For reference, I'm about 5'6" 130 lbs, 35" bust and 38-39" hip, and the small fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2020
    " Wonderful material, soft muted color which will go with many items of clothing. This is really a classic, that will hold its own for many years. Good fit, and not too long for my 5ft. 3 inch frame. Highly recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Baby alpa long cardigan
    Location: Washington state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 9, 2020
    " A little thinner, then expected. Flimsy. Thinking about sending it back "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Peruvian Shopper 1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 4, 2020
    " A very nice cardigan. It fit me well (xxs); I liked the colors and the geometric pattern. I'm not at all sure that it's being reversible is significant since it seems very much the same on both sides. The reason I didn't keep the sweater is that it is more lightweight than I'd imagined--and more susceptible to snags. I have a 20-year-old PC long cardigan that is heavier-- an old friend that I treat casually--even putting in the washing machine, from which it emerges unscathed. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KC Gal
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " I splurged on this and thought that I could always return it if it didn't wow me. I'm keeping it! The first time I wore it I received many compliments. It's a classic look that makes for a nice jacket alternative and can be dressed up or down. The colors and pattern appear slightly more subtle than pictured on the website or catalog, which is fine with me. Pricey, but a long-term investment that I'm sure I will be glad I reached for. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barter Player
    Location: Abingdon VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2019
    " Beautiful pattern and wool. Lovely to wear, very comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover
    $318.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover

    Item #244001
    $318.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorwash Pullover Colorwash Pullover
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Pullover

    Item #621282
    $218.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Striped Alpaca Pillow Striped Alpaca Pillow
    $159.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Striped Alpaca Pillow

    Item #470072
    $159.00 $88.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress Cotton Cocktail Dresses, & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $269.00 $219.00
    Buy Now

    Baroque Pima Cotton Cocktail Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Cocktail Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer cotton dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #448552
    $269.00 $219.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Fashion Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449012
    $249.00 $158.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Highland Alpaca Hat Highland Alpaca Hat
    $118.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Highland Alpaca Hat

    Item #256201
    $118.00 $95.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Murato Cardigan Murato Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Murato Cardigan

    Item #621272
    $229.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kyoto Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Kyoto Baby Alpaca Knit Coat
    $398.00 $359.00
    Buy Now

    Kyoto Baby Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #565431
    $398.00 $359.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers