The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rebelle Tunic
Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic
Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunics, Luxury Sweaters Designer Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Tunic Sweaters With our top rated cotton shirts, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings. $68.00 - $78.00 $110.00

These comfortable designer tops are packable and perfect go-anywhere fashion.

Our luxuriously comfortable cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Dress these designer tunic tops up with the right skirts and accessories for polished ensembles for work and special occasions. Dress down these cotton fashion tops for running errands and carefree days traveling. The boho tops are packable and perfect for impromptu adventures anywhere in the world.

Rebelle Tunic, Designer Tunic Tops

Cotton Boho Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Designer Fashion Tops

Add these cotton tunic tops to your wardrobe for designer fashion tops that offer a striking balance between comfort and elegance. The effortlessly chic best designer tunics are perfect for work wardrobes, dressed-up for everyday sensations. Also wear these cotton tops with casual pants or skirts for dressed-down perfection for lunch with friends or to run errands. The boho tops are sure to be favorite endlessly wearable, color-drenched designer travel and everyday tops.

Slip on these cotton tunics for adventures near and far. Also wear the designer tunic tops for polished work ensembles.

Item #821052
$110.00 $68.00 - $78.00
4.6
(25)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 25

ratings & reviews

  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2019
    " I purchased one and loved it soo much I bought 2 more. I generally take a large so ordered the lagoon in large but these are oversized so I bought mediums in the blush and dusty blue. They all look beautiful. I’m very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sooze
    Location: Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2019
    " Elegant, so soft and drapes beautifully. First ordered medium which proved too large - the small fits perfectly. (I typically wear an 8) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2019
    " I purchased the pink tunic, several months ago. Recently I purchased the other two colors, and I’m so happy that I did, they are beautiful, with a soft hand, and so very well made. The tunics look just like pictured in the catalog only better. The only change I made is that I ordered a small, vs. the medium. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beaderlady
    Location: Western New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2019
    " The pale color and the cut of this tunic is what drew me to it. Paired with the companion skirt, it makes a stunning outfit. Worn with sneakers or heels, it’s a stunner. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jbella909
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 30, 2019
    " The blush color is as stated in the description. Fabric feels silky/soft. I have to exchange for a smaller size than I usually wear. Hope the skirt gets here so I can wear it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • terry18
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 17, 2019
    " The outfit is gorgeous but the top runs very large. I need a size down, maybe 2 sizes. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • janpar
    Location: Bethany Beach, DE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 24, 2019
    " The large was HUGE. the medium was still a little sloppy, so I've ordered the small to see if I can keep the skirt and make a beautiful knit outfit....I wear a size 12....so your sizing was not as i pictured. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mary Jamia
    Location: INDPLS,IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2019
    " I bought the pink top and skirt one year ago and repurchased the same only in blue "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheleb58
    Location: Severn, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2019
    " I brought this tunic for a second time and the fit is great "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mia
    Location: Mobile, Al.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 9, 2018
    " This tunic is so soft you will love the feel. I purchased the pink and it's a beautiful shade. A very comfortable garment, I purchased the skirt and topper. You won't be disappointed! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 25

complete the look

  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rebelle Skirt Designer Rebelle Work Skirt Luxury Boho Skirts, Work Skirts & Designer Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $85.00
    Buy Now

    Rebelle Skirt, Luxury Work Skirts

    Designer Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Boho Skirts Our seasonless luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples – whether at home or traveling around the world. The boho skirts are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched luxe fibers for gorgeous luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates. Item #821062
    $118.00 $85.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $149.00 - $199.00
    4.8
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmenes Skirt Carmenes Skirt
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Carmenes Skirt

    Item #982819
    $249.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit