The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rebelle Tunic
Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic
Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunics, Luxury Sweaters Designer Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Tunic Sweaters With our top rated cotton shirts, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings. $88.00 $110.00

These comfortable designer tops are packable and perfect go-anywhere fashion.

Our luxuriously comfortable cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Dress these designer tunic tops up with the right skirts and accessories for polished ensembles for work and special occasions. Dress down these cotton fashion tops for running errands and carefree days traveling. The boho tops are packable and perfect for impromptu adventures anywhere in the world.

Rebelle Tunic, Designer Tunic Tops

Cotton Boho Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Designer Fashion Tops

Add these cotton tunic tops to your wardrobe for designer fashion tops that offer a striking balance between comfort and elegance. The effortlessly chic best designer tunics are perfect for work wardrobes, dressed-up for everyday sensations. Also wear these cotton tops with casual pants or skirts for dressed-down perfection for lunch with friends or to run errands. The boho tops are sure to be favorite endlessly wearable, color-drenched designer travel and everyday tops.

Slip on these cotton tunics for adventures near and far. Also wear the designer tunic tops for polished work ensembles.

Item #821052
$110.00 $88.00
4.6
(24)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • Margo
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 30, 2020
    " This is such a pretty top. I bought two colors and plan to wear and enjoy them next winter. Nice drape and very flattering to my heavier, hourglass figure. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CLW
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " Fabric is lite enough for summer months and drapes nicely over my midsection. I plan to wear it year around, adding a pair of tights for fall and winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Quality shopper
    Location: Cape May, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 15, 2020
    " The blush color is beautiful and the sleeves are the perfect length for not so perfect upper arms. I wear it as a tunic with leggings and a scarf. It can be dressed up or down. It would have given it a 5 star except I felt the material was a bit thin. I am used to more substantial weight from Peruvian connect. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PattyB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    " I have bought all 3 colors, Love the fit and feel of this top "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nazira
    Location: Durango, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2020
    " This is my second Rebelle top. I wear the black one to many evening events and always get compliments. I ordered this one in the Lagoon color, and just adore it. So comfortable, easy to pack, wash, and wear. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MiMi007
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " This tunic is flattering in any color. The ribbed sleeves give it a stand out feature and match the pencil skirt, if purchased too. Material is a light cotton. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nwgist
    Location: Severn, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2019
    " I purchased this item in this color to complete the Rebelle colors in this style because this Rebelle garment is a marvelous fit and plainly elegant appearance. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnieM
    Location: Tega Cay, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 3, 2019
    " This was my first time purchasing from PEruvian Connection and I loved this skirt and tunic set. It fit perfectly. I can't ay the same for the other two garments, but that is part of trying a new brand/source. the really fitted things didn't fit or didn't look good on my more robust bust. So now I know fitted doesn't work with me. This, however, looks great with the pleated matching skirt. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine Oliver Fine Art
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 23, 2019
    " Beautiful color a d fabric. Sizes run true. Very comfortable and stylish. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2019
    " I purchased one and loved it soo much I bought 2 more. I generally take a large so ordered the lagoon in large but these are oversized so I bought mediums in the blush and dusty blue. They all look beautiful. I’m very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

complete the look

  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langley Jacket Langley Jacket
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Langley Jacket

    Item #982649
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $110.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.5
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $58.00
    4.1
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers