The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rebelle Tunic
Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic
Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunics, Luxury Sweaters Designer Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Tunic Sweaters With our top rated cotton shirts, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings. $88.00 $110.00

These comfortable designer tops are packable and perfect go-anywhere fashion.

Our luxuriously comfortable cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Dress these designer tunic tops up with the right skirts and accessories for polished ensembles for work and special occasions. Dress down these cotton fashion tops for running errands and carefree days traveling. The boho tops are packable and perfect for impromptu adventures anywhere in the world.

Rebelle Tunic, Designer Tunic Tops

Cotton Boho Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Designer Fashion Tops

Add these cotton tunic tops to your wardrobe for designer fashion tops that offer a striking balance between comfort and elegance. The effortlessly chic best designer tunics are perfect for work wardrobes, dressed-up for everyday sensations. Also wear these cotton tops with casual pants or skirts for dressed-down perfection for lunch with friends or to run errands. The boho tops are sure to be favorite endlessly wearable, color-drenched designer travel and everyday tops.

Slip on these cotton tunics for adventures near and far. Also wear the designer tunic tops for polished work ensembles.

Item #821052
$110.00 $88.00
4.6
(25)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25

ratings & reviews

  • Noshis mom
    Location: Charleston SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " I normally wear an 8 so ordered a small. It looked OK but I traded it for an extra small and that was perfect. Great to pack. Looks casual with a scarf and elegant with pearls. I wear it with the Rebelle skirt for an outfit. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margo
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 30, 2020
    " This is such a pretty top. I bought two colors and plan to wear and enjoy them next winter. Nice drape and very flattering to my heavier, hourglass figure. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CLW
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " Fabric is lite enough for summer months and drapes nicely over my midsection. I plan to wear it year around, adding a pair of tights for fall and winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Quality shopper
    Location: Cape May, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 15, 2020
    " The blush color is beautiful and the sleeves are the perfect length for not so perfect upper arms. I wear it as a tunic with leggings and a scarf. It can be dressed up or down. It would have given it a 5 star except I felt the material was a bit thin. I am used to more substantial weight from Peruvian connect. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PattyB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    " I have bought all 3 colors, Love the fit and feel of this top "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nazira
    Location: Durango, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2020
    " This is my second Rebelle top. I wear the black one to many evening events and always get compliments. I ordered this one in the Lagoon color, and just adore it. So comfortable, easy to pack, wash, and wear. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MiMi007
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " This tunic is flattering in any color. The ribbed sleeves give it a stand out feature and match the pencil skirt, if purchased too. Material is a light cotton. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nwgist
    Location: Severn, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2019
    " I purchased this item in this color to complete the Rebelle colors in this style because this Rebelle garment is a marvelous fit and plainly elegant appearance. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnieM
    Location: Tega Cay, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 3, 2019
    " This was my first time purchasing from PEruvian Connection and I loved this skirt and tunic set. It fit perfectly. I can't ay the same for the other two garments, but that is part of trying a new brand/source. the really fitted things didn't fit or didn't look good on my more robust bust. So now I know fitted doesn't work with me. This, however, looks great with the pleated matching skirt. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine Oliver Fine Art
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 23, 2019
    " Beautiful color a d fabric. Sizes run true. Very comfortable and stylish. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $269.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821392
    $269.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cimarron Slip Dress Cimarron Slip Dress Designer Summer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cimarron Slip Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Go with designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable and chic. The boho travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxury fashion dresses you love wearing on vacations and work trips.

    Globally inspired, our designer travel dresses are color-drenched wonders. Wear the boho travel dresses solo, and mix and match these luxury fashion dresses with other separates for a variety of polished ensembles.
    Item #981589
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00
    4.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Garden District Anorak Garden District Anorak
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Garden District Anorak

    Item #982632
    $398.00 $318.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit