The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rebelle Tunic
Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic
Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunics, Luxury Sweaters Designer Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Tunic Sweaters With our top rated cotton shirts, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings. $88.00 $110.00

These comfortable designer tops are packable and perfect go-anywhere fashion.

Our luxuriously comfortable cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Dress these designer tunic tops up with the right skirts and accessories for polished ensembles for work and special occasions. Dress down these cotton fashion tops for running errands and carefree days traveling. The boho tops are packable and perfect for impromptu adventures anywhere in the world.

Rebelle Tunic, Designer Tunic Tops

Cotton Boho Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Designer Fashion Tops

Add these cotton tunic tops to your wardrobe for designer fashion tops that offer a striking balance between comfort and elegance. The effortlessly chic best designer tunics are perfect for work wardrobes, dressed-up for everyday sensations. Also wear these cotton tops with casual pants or skirts for dressed-down perfection for lunch with friends or to run errands. The boho tops are sure to be favorite endlessly wearable, color-drenched designer travel and everyday tops.

Slip on these cotton tunics for adventures near and far. Also wear the designer tunic tops for polished work ensembles.

Item #821052
$110.00 $88.00
4.6
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • CLW
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " Fabric is lite enough for summer months and drapes nicely over my midsection. I plan to wear it year around, adding a pair of tights for fall and winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Quality shopper
    Location: Cape May, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 15, 2020
    " The blush color is beautiful and the sleeves are the perfect length for not so perfect upper arms. I wear it as a tunic with leggings and a scarf. It can be dressed up or down. It would have given it a 5 star except I felt the material was a bit thin. I am used to more substantial weight from Peruvian connect. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PattyB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    " I have bought all 3 colors, Love the fit and feel of this top "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nazira
    Location: Durango, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2020
    " This is my second Rebelle top. I wear the black one to many evening events and always get compliments. I ordered this one in the Lagoon color, and just adore it. So comfortable, easy to pack, wash, and wear. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MiMi007
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " This tunic is flattering in any color. The ribbed sleeves give it a stand out feature and match the pencil skirt, if purchased too. Material is a light cotton. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nwgist
    Location: Severn, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2019
    " I purchased this item in this color to complete the Rebelle colors in this style because this Rebelle garment is a marvelous fit and plainly elegant appearance. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnieM
    Location: Tega Cay, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 3, 2019
    " This was my first time purchasing from PEruvian Connection and I loved this skirt and tunic set. It fit perfectly. I can't ay the same for the other two garments, but that is part of trying a new brand/source. the really fitted things didn't fit or didn't look good on my more robust bust. So now I know fitted doesn't work with me. This, however, looks great with the pleated matching skirt. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine Oliver Fine Art
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 23, 2019
    " Beautiful color a d fabric. Sizes run true. Very comfortable and stylish. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2019
    " I purchased one and loved it soo much I bought 2 more. I generally take a large so ordered the lagoon in large but these are oversized so I bought mediums in the blush and dusty blue. They all look beautiful. I’m very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sooze
    Location: Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2019
    " Elegant, so soft and drapes beautifully. First ordered medium which proved too large - the small fits perfectly. (I typically wear an 8) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Langley Jacket Langley Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Langley Jacket

    Item #982649
    $299.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isola Pants Isola Pants
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Isola Pants

    Item #982722
    $179.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $269.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821392
    $269.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saint Florent Scarf Saint Florent Scarf
    $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00 - $58.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.5
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit