The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rebelle Skirt
Rebelle Skirt Rebelle Skirt Rebelle Skirt Rebelle Skirt Rebelle Skirt
Rebelle Skirt Rebelle Skirt, Luxury Work Skirts Designer Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Boho Skirts Our seasonless luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples – whether at home or traveling around the world. The boho skirts are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched luxe fibers for gorgeous luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates. $65.00 - $99.00 $118.00

These seasonless luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday and travel.

Our top boho skirts are all-season wonders. Pair the boho skirts with favorite tops from your wardrobe and our collection for polished ensembles for work and play. Wear the luxury fashion skirts and a tunic top for carefree vacations anywhere in the world. Also best cotton skirts, slip on the separates with other wardrobe staples for luxurious comfort all day.

Rebelle Skirt, Boho Skirts

Luxury Fashion Skirts, Casual Work Skirts & Designer Travel Skirts

Pack these luxury designer skirts for adventures around the world. The boho skirts are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for luxuriously comfortable ensembles for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Also slip on the boho skirts with a tunic top for an evening out. The luxury fashion skirts are easy to wear and easy to care for, no matter your destination.

Endlessly wearable luxury designer skirts are travel essentials. These fashion skirts are color-drenched wonders, meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results.

Item #821062
$118.00 $65.00 - $99.00
4.9
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • LWC
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " It's a miracle! With the matching top being the perfect length; the effect is a truly pencil slim. Gorgeous ribbed knit. Blush pink, prettiest ever! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MiMi007
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " Can never go wrong with the slimming effect of a pencil skirt. It’s ribbing gives it a nice look and the flexibility for keeping your stride. Can wear with a jacket, a simple tee in summer or sweater in winter. Great buy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fayed
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 18, 2019
    " The skirt is comfortable and fits like a glove in the most flattering way Including the waist band, the S measures 27". Highly recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lady Luck
    Location: Lincoln Park, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 20, 2019
    " I love it, originally I bought it in black when I saw this color I just had to order it and then I saw it in Lagoon and I ordered it also. although I had to wait on them because they were on back order, it was worth the wait. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silver Fox
    Location: Chesterfield, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 19, 2019
    " Glad to add this outfit to my extensive collection of knits. The color is luscious, the fit makes it fall freely without dipping or hugging the body. Do not size up. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beaderlady
    Location: Western New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2019
    " This knit skirt with its contrasting texture is nicely fitted and looks fabulous paired with its companion top. The muted color is beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Harley44
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2019
    " I bought this and am so glad I did. I just ordered a second! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gist
    Location: Severn, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 18, 2019
    " I purchased the tunic and the skirt at the same time. I bought three additional outfits because I was astounded by the one I had received as a gift. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • doctorscp
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    " I bought this and the matching top, and while I had to wait a few months to receive it, the items were worth the wait. They make a stunning, yet professional outfit that generates lots of compliments. One warning: when you first see this skirt, you may think that it is much too small, but once you put it on if fits perfectly. Love the outfit. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Bastia Tunic Bastia Tunic
    $249.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Bastia Tunic

    Item #982909
    $249.00 $189.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $98.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Seascape Pima Cotton Dress

    Travel Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous designer travel dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #381222
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Sundresses & Dresses for Women
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pale Moon Maxi-Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Summer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Elegant designer dresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. Item #982529
    $299.00 $199.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Belda Blazer Belda Blazer
    $369.00
    Buy Now

    Belda Blazer

    Item #982679
    $369.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.5
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Saint Florent Scarf Saint Florent Scarf
    $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Langley Jacket Langley Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Langley Jacket

    Item #982649
    $299.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers