The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rebelle Skirt
Rebelle Skirt Rebelle Skirt Rebelle Skirt Rebelle Skirt Rebelle Skirt
Rebelle Skirt Rebelle Skirt, Luxury Work Skirts Designer Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Boho Skirts Our seasonless luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples – whether at home or traveling around the world. The boho skirts are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched luxe fibers for gorgeous luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates. $99.00 $118.00

These seasonless luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday and travel.

Our top boho skirts are all-season wonders. Pair the boho skirts with favorite tops from your wardrobe and our collection for polished ensembles for work and play. Wear the luxury fashion skirts and a tunic top for carefree vacations anywhere in the world. Also best cotton skirts, slip on the separates with other wardrobe staples for luxurious comfort all day.

Rebelle Skirt, Boho Skirts

Luxury Fashion Skirts, Casual Work Skirts & Designer Travel Skirts

Pack these luxury designer skirts for adventures around the world. The boho skirts are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for luxuriously comfortable ensembles for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Also slip on the boho skirts with a tunic top for an evening out. The luxury fashion skirts are easy to wear and easy to care for, no matter your destination.

Endlessly wearable luxury designer skirts are travel essentials. These fashion skirts are color-drenched wonders, meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results.

Item #821062
$118.00 $99.00
4.9
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Sybil
    Location: Kentucky
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 16, 2020
    " I bought this in blush and black! Fabulous and so soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Noshis mom
    Location: Charleston SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " Fits true to size. I wear an 8 and the medium was perfect. I bought this to go with the Rebelle tunic. Great travel outfit—can go casual or dressy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Julia
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 19, 2020
    " I love this skirt! It is less form fitting than I expected. I thought it would be tight and fit like a pencil skirt, but the material is very loose and stretchy. At first I was concerned, since I had expected it to be tight and help suck in my gut, but it actually falls loosely over my tummy but gives me a great figure! The skirt is so comfy and versatile, I would definitely recommend it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LWC
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " It's a miracle! With the matching top being the perfect length; the effect is a truly pencil slim. Gorgeous ribbed knit. Blush pink, prettiest ever! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MiMi007
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " Can never go wrong with the slimming effect of a pencil skirt. It’s ribbing gives it a nice look and the flexibility for keeping your stride. Can wear with a jacket, a simple tee in summer or sweater in winter. Great buy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fayed
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 18, 2019
    " The skirt is comfortable and fits like a glove in the most flattering way Including the waist band, the S measures 27". Highly recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lady Luck
    Location: Lincoln Park, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 20, 2019
    " I love it, originally I bought it in black when I saw this color I just had to order it and then I saw it in Lagoon and I ordered it also. although I had to wait on them because they were on back order, it was worth the wait. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silver Fox
    Location: Chesterfield, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 19, 2019
    " Glad to add this outfit to my extensive collection of knits. The color is luscious, the fit makes it fall freely without dipping or hugging the body. Do not size up. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beaderlady
    Location: Western New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2019
    " This knit skirt with its contrasting texture is nicely fitted and looks fabulous paired with its companion top. The muted color is beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Harley44
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2019
    " I bought this and am so glad I did. I just ordered a second! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 $89.00
    3.6
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garden Party Maxi-Skirt Garden Party Maxi-Skirt
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Garden Party Maxi-Skirt

    Item #982459
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.6
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Langley Jacket Langley Jacket
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Langley Jacket

    Item #982649
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Pale Moon Maxi-Dress Sundresses & Dresses for Women
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pale Moon Maxi-Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Summer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Elegant designer dresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. Item #982529
    $299.00 $199.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Miramar Shirt-Dress Miramar Shirt-Dress
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Miramar Shirt-Dress

    Item #982599
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garden District Anorak Garden District Anorak
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Garden District Anorak

    Item #982632
    $398.00 $318.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit