The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt
Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt
Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Luxury Fashion Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer cotton skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. $199.00 $249.00

Our long cotton skirts in globally inspired designs are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Add these long cotton skirts to your other everyday sensations. The designer cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for one-of-a-kind style, whether headed to work or on vacation. The sublime luxury fashion shirts are easy to pair with favorite tops from your wardrobe or our collection for polished ensembles. Also pack as designer travel skirts for endlessly comfortable and chic long boho skirts.

Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt, Designer Cotton Skirts

Luxury Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Long Boho Skirts

Effortlessly chic, these long cotton skirts are favorites when going on weekend getaways and longer excursions. The designer cotton skirts are artisan inspired wonders made of sustainable luxe fibers for endless comfort. Pair the luxury fashion skirts with favorite tops, from tunics to ruanas to create polished ensembles. Wear the designer travel skirts for sightseeing, shopping at local artisan markets and to dinner out at sophisticated local restaurants.

Take along our long cotton skirts to create a variety of favorite looks. The designer cotton skirts are sure to be sublime sensations anywhere in the world.

Item #404122
$249.00 $199.00
5.0
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Tillirose
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 1, 2020
    " When Peruvian Connection uses the skills of there Peruvian seamstresses and artisans—well then you have a treasure for life. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rossi
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 29, 2020
    " The skirt has unique style and is of high quality. Fits great and feels good! I also purchased the belt - it is a gem and goes great with the skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marciasun
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2019
    " Many compliments! Super comfortable! Many asked me where I purchased this so they can order one as well.! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 28paws
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • paleomomo
    Location: Annapolis MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2019
    " This is my second purchase with Peruvian Connection and I’ve been thrilled with both items. This skirt is high quality, saturated colors, and looks great with so many things. I wore it with a low slung belt, rust boots, and crisp white button down to work. I’m 5’8” 145 lbs 27” waist 37” hip and purchased the small. It fits perfectly and still able to tuck in a shirt due to the give in the waist. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pati
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2019
    " Wonderful skirt. I'm 5'7", 130 lbs, waist is 28" and the XS fit perfect. I usually don't wear black ( too hard on me), so I make it "work" by pairing it with one of the cooler red violet colors from the banded print. I'm a natural dramatic beauty type so I love this piece. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allie
    Location: Wenatchee. WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2019
    " This is a fabulous skirt, very striking and save the length (too long but getting that altered) it’s perfect for whatever occasion I want to put it on for. I have been wearing Peruvian Connection clothing for more than 25 years. I love them! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Priya
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Dec 2, 2018
    " This skirts fits perfect, my normal size is medium. I have short legs, so it falls to my ankles. I normally do not care for unusual hem lines, but the side slits (to top of calf) make the skirt flow beautifully. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress
    $218.00 $178.00
    Buy Now

    Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress

    Item #381111
    $218.00 $178.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $329.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover

    Fashion Tops, Designer Travel Tops, Casual Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #531492
    $329.00 $249.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Designer Travel Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Cotton Tops & Boho Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #449302
    $229.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacquer Rose Dress Lacquer Rose Dress Women's Designer Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Lacquer Rose Dress

    Designer Dresses, Boho Dresses & Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #711972
    $169.00 $89.00
    4.6
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana
    $269.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana

    Item #244052
    $269.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers
    $118.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #302601
    $118.00 $95.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt
    $220.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404272
    $220.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers