The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Provence Tank
Provence Tank Provence Tank Provence Tank
Provence Tank Provence Tank Just in time for spring's relaxed mood, our breezy linen (55%) and cotton (45%) tank top is bias-cut for a flattering fit. Tonal geometric embroidery adds subtle detail to the v-neck. $38.00 $69.00

Provence Tank

Item #981789
$69.00 $38.00
3.7
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • BluKat1
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 12, 2020
    " I wanted a linen top for the summer heat. The embroidery is subtle, but the structure and lines of the top drape well. It can be dressy or classy over jeans. I got petal as I have so many white tops, but the white looks beautiful. I’m looking forward to wearing it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Caligal
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 5, 2020
    " This is a cool and comfortable summer top. I like the fit and material feels like linen. It does wrinkle a bit but I think I will get a lot of use out of it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yswan
    Location: No California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 5, 2020
    " Should have listened to the reviews. Darts in bust are off and too bell shaped at the hem. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • gmsvt
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 4, 2020
    " I bought this a couple months ago and then left town for a couple months; unfortunately, this is beautiful but not a fit. The armholes are uncomfortably tight and the bust darts are in a very odd place. Contrary to what others have said, this runs very small on top (and I am not large). I am keeping it because it is too late to return it, and I believe my daughter will wear it although she has the same issues with it. A beautiful tank if it can fit you! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LESL
    Location: SANTA CRUZ, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 11, 2020
    " THE CUT WAS ON THE BIAS; USUALLY NICE FOR FIT BUT IT FLARED TOO MUCH TO LOOK GOOD ON MY SHORT WAISTED SELF. ALSO THE ARMHOLES WERE TOO SMALL TO WEAR OVER ONE OF YOUR LONG SLEEVED T'S WHICH ARE THE ONLY KIND I WEAR, EVERY DAY!!!! COLOR AND STYLE WERE NICE, BUT I'M GLAD I WAITED TO BUY IT UNTIL IT WAS WAY REDUCED IN PRICE. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nomad and Romantic
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " I now have this top in two of the three colors offered. It is very comfortable and flattering on my pear shaped figure. In my opinion, it runs large. I purchase the first color on sale from the Boston store and the second color on clearance online. I would definitely purchase it again! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DD
    Location: Keene NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 13, 2019
    " Will wear it on the next Summer for walking with my dog DD. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • California Artist Type
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2019
    " I like this top because in hot California weather it makes me look cool and unruffled. I chose it because I am crazy about bias-cut clothing--garments cut this way are forgiving and comfortable. The other thing I like about this top is the self-colored embroidery--it is subtle, doesn't look like folk costume decoration. Great value! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GoDaiKoGirl
    Location: SLC, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 4, 2019
    " I love linen and I love bias cuts so I ordered this in both blue and white sand. Despite the unfavorable reviews regarding size, I ordered my usual size L, my reasoning being that for tops my measurements fall squarely within Peruvian's size 12 and since this is a woven top I did not expect it would stretch. I should have heeded the advice of other reviewers. This top stood at least an inch away from my body on either side under the arms. I exchanged for a M, which fit fine under the arms and around the bust, but unfortunately the bust darts fell too high on me which imparted an overall appearance of being too short. From the waist down it billowed like a maternity garment. What a shame, since the fabric was so nice, neither sheer nor skimpy, and the embroidery added a bit of sophistication. Were it not for the placement of the bust darts I would have paid to have this altered. Great top if it suits your figure. Unfortunately didn't suit mine. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hilda123
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 23, 2019
    " I love this top. The fit is perfect, relaxed just enough. I bought two! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
    $110.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Top

    Item #630762
    $110.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Cardigan Newport Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Cardigan Sweaters
    $189.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Cardigan

    Item #758772
    $189.00 $119.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    4.4
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Skylands Jacket Skylands Jacket
    $249.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Skylands Jacket

    Item #981639
    $249.00 $129.00
    2.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers