The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Provence Tank
Provence Tank Provence Tank Provence Tank
Provence Tank Provence Tank Just in time for spring's relaxed mood, our breezy linen (55%) and cotton (45%) tank top is bias-cut for a flattering fit. Tonal geometric embroidery adds subtle detail to the v-neck. $38.00 $69.00

Provence Tank

Item #981789
$69.00 $38.00
3.6
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • OloveB
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 14, 2020
    " I ordered this tank after reading about the problem with armholes being small. I reasoned that I have small arms. The armholes are obviously a design mistake - ridiculously small. It is being returned today. I love a linen/cotton blend so this is too bad. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Blukat
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 12, 2020
    " I wanted a linen top for the summer heat. The embroidery is subtle, but the structure and lines of the top drape well. It can be dressy or classy over jeans. I got petal as I have so many white tops, but the white looks beautiful. I’m looking forward to wearing it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Caligal
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 5, 2020
    " This is a cool and comfortable summer top. I like the fit and material feels like linen. It does wrinkle a bit but I think I will get a lot of use out of it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yswan
    Location: No California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 5, 2020
    " Should have listened to the reviews. Darts in bust are off and too bell shaped at the hem. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • gmsvt
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 4, 2020
    " I bought this a couple months ago and then left town for a couple months; unfortunately, this is beautiful but not a fit. The armholes are uncomfortably tight and the bust darts are in a very odd place. Contrary to what others have said, this runs very small on top (and I am not large). I am keeping it because it is too late to return it, and I believe my daughter will wear it although she has the same issues with it. A beautiful tank if it can fit you! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LESL
    Location: SANTA CRUZ, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 11, 2020
    " THE CUT WAS ON THE BIAS; USUALLY NICE FOR FIT BUT IT FLARED TOO MUCH TO LOOK GOOD ON MY SHORT WAISTED SELF. ALSO THE ARMHOLES WERE TOO SMALL TO WEAR OVER ONE OF YOUR LONG SLEEVED T'S WHICH ARE THE ONLY KIND I WEAR, EVERY DAY!!!! COLOR AND STYLE WERE NICE, BUT I'M GLAD I WAITED TO BUY IT UNTIL IT WAS WAY REDUCED IN PRICE. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nomad and Romantic
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " I now have this top in two of the three colors offered. It is very comfortable and flattering on my pear shaped figure. In my opinion, it runs large. I purchase the first color on sale from the Boston store and the second color on clearance online. I would definitely purchase it again! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DD
    Location: Keene NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 13, 2019
    " Will wear it on the next Summer for walking with my dog DD. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • California Artist Type
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2019
    " I like this top because in hot California weather it makes me look cool and unruffled. I chose it because I am crazy about bias-cut clothing--garments cut this way are forgiving and comfortable. The other thing I like about this top is the self-colored embroidery--it is subtle, doesn't look like folk costume decoration. Great value! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GoDaiKoGirl
    Location: SLC, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 4, 2019
    " I love linen and I love bias cuts so I ordered this in both blue and white sand. Despite the unfavorable reviews regarding size, I ordered my usual size L, my reasoning being that for tops my measurements fall squarely within Peruvian's size 12 and since this is a woven top I did not expect it would stretch. I should have heeded the advice of other reviewers. This top stood at least an inch away from my body on either side under the arms. I exchanged for a M, which fit fine under the arms and around the bust, but unfortunately the bust darts fell too high on me which imparted an overall appearance of being too short. From the waist down it billowed like a maternity garment. What a shame, since the fabric was so nice, neither sheer nor skimpy, and the embroidery added a bit of sophistication. Were it not for the placement of the bust darts I would have paid to have this altered. Great top if it suits your figure. Unfortunately didn't suit mine. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Cropped Utility Pants Cropped Utility Pants, Cotton Pants Luxury Fashion Pants, Casual Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Utility Boho Pants

    Casual Cotton Pants, Designer Boho Pants & Casual Travel Pants Our casual cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. These designer boho pants are favorite casual travel pants and everyday designer pants for adventures near and far. Item #981109
    $159.00 $79.00
    4.2
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00
    3.6
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00
    4.7
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers