Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Printed Spa Leggings
Printed Spa Leggings
Printed Spa Leggings Printed Spa Leggings Casual Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Boho Designer Pants & Women's Casual Fashion Pants Our meticulously handcrafted casual cotton pants are endlessly wearable. Pack as travel pants for destinations near and far, and slip on the boho pants with designer shirts for polished ensembles for work. n/a

Choose luxuriously comfortable cotton pants that are effortlessly chic fashion.

Slip on these casual cotton pants for the latest luxe fashion pants meticulously handcrafted with a cotton blend and global inspiration. Perfect travel pants, our designer pants are endlessly wearable at home, too. Pair boho pants with favorite tops from your wardrobe or our collection of designer shirts. Add these designer pants to your wardrobe staples for work, travel and casual lunches with friends.

Printed Spa Leggings, Designer Pants

Travel Pants, Boho Pants, Women's Fashion Pants

Pack these casual cotton pants, made of a luxuriously soft blend, for comfortable days anywhere in the world. These carefree travel pants are endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on boho pants with favorite designer tops to go sightseeing at museums and other destinations, and wear the fashion pants for shopping excursions at local markets. These designer pants are endlessly wearable, whether you're going for a weekend trip or a longer vacation halfway around the world.

Take along these casual cotton pants for vacations near and far. Our luxe travel pants are effortlessly chic and endlessly wearable fashion pants.

Item #711632
n/a
4.9
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • coco
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " The leggings fit great..(s), as I'm 5'4"-125 lbs. They are long enough for any height, though and for me, they gather around the ankle... "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunshine
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " The print provides subtle color and motion without being overwhelming. I always wear black. These leggings allow me to change it up a bit without wandering too far from my basic black. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CLM
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 18, 2018
    " I was hesitant to spend this much on leggings but these are definitely worth it. They are super super soft, yet substantial - not flimsy or see-through. They hold me in a little like shapewear, but they are not at all uncomfortable. In fact, I could sleep in them. Please make more colors and prints. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 7, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • YogaCat
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 4, 2018
    " I'm very happy with these leggings. I purchased them with the bankside tunic and the tunic which they are shown with in the picture. The first tunic looks great with them. The second tunic is on back-order. They are generously sized. I ordered an XL and exchanged it for an L. The material is substantial and they are of obvious good quality. The fabric is pretty and should go with many things. They may be longer than 29 inches. This does not pose a problem for me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mama girl
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 4, 2018
    " I am tall so I bought these leggings in a medium. They are baggy as all get out. Washed them in hot water and dried in dryer. Hoping for the best! They are really good looking "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • D Chaplin
    Location: Augusta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 15, 2018
    " Leggings are very soft, feels great, holds its shape. What I like most is they do not slide down from my waist. They stay in place all day. Purchased top featured with it, and both are amazing. Because of color combination it is very easy to match tops. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AZ Shopper
    Location: Chandler, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 15, 2018
    " These leggings are so comfortable! They fit well and the material is a good, thick quality that hold up nicely even after being washed...And they are super soft! They are nice enough to wear to work with boots. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jo Jo
    Location: Brainerd, Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I absolutely loved the leggings! They are very cute and very comfortable. They fit very well. I showed them to my Daughter in Law who also loved them. They are a little pricey for leggings, but I think worth the price. I know when I wear these to work I will get a ton of compliments. I would recommend these. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PufferMom2
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 17, 2018
    " Own several in solid colors,so happy to see these in a print now. Beautiful rich colors,I will wear them often. Wonderful fabric with some beef too. So comfy and wash up well. I have a short wider waist and long legs,these fit perfect. If you like a true full length legging you will be thrilled. If you have a smaller waist,go down 1 size(they are generous and comfy). "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10