Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pratt Dress
Pratt Dress Pratt Dress
Pratt Dress Pratt Dress, Travel Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

Discover gorgeous boho fashion dresses that are effortlessly chic travel and everyday designer dresses. Pack the designer travel dresses from Peruvian Connection with other favorite designer separates to create polished ensembles for weekends and longer adventures.
$39.00 $59.00

Slip on these chic designer work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Discover popular work dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. These women's top rated dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these designer boho dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Chic boho fashion dresses are wardrobe staples for work. Pair these designer dresses with heels and a jacket for any day of the week at work. Also wear the luxury travel dresses for work trips. The top designer work dresses are easy to mix and match with our other separates and other pieces in your wardrobe. With these designer dresses, have endlessly wearable fashion for work.

Pratt Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have designer work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as designer travel dresses for business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

These best work dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As designer travel dresses, these top luxury travel dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #191249
$59.00 $39.00
3.9
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • H3S
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " perfect fit and very comfortable. feels like wearing your nightgown, but doesn't look like it. Throw on a blazer and ready for the office. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cath
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 9, 2018
    " In the picture on the website and in the catalogue, this dress looks like it has some volume so that the skirt is a bit swingy. It doesn’t. It’s more of a fitted style. The color is nothing like the picture, more of a burgundy color. The worst though is the fabric, very cheap. Surprised this is something Peruvian Connection would even sell. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Sep 14, 2018
    " THERE IS SOMETHING CHEAP FEELING ABOUT THIS DRESS -- I THINK IT'S THE MATERIAL. ALSO, IT IS PRETTY SHAPELESS. NOT THE USUAL PC QUALITY AND STYLE. SENT IT BACK. LOOKS SO MUCH CUTER IN THE PICTURE "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • rufus mom
    Location: santa monica ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Sep 3, 2018
    " The dress did not fit me. I had to exchange it and still have not received the replacement or even a note saying you have received the one I sent back. I considered just returning it but finally the lady said I could exchange it for no cost. What's up with that??? You CHARGE people to exchange stuff??? Anyway, in addition, I was not that impressed with the quality of the garment. It was just what I would call 'OK.' Nothing special. And I wanted something special. Hope the one I get back from you if I ever do get it, is better. C U around, jjj "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 25, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • beth
    Location: south west
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 20, 2018
    " I didn't get this lovely dress for me but for my daughter Margaret, to wear when her foot better to go back to the office. She simply loves it because we love "Purple". She was in bed still so couldn't try it yet. Elizabeth "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tootsie
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Purchased similar dress for three times price in black. Quality, style and value extraordinary for price. I've only worn it once but got numerous compliments. I am very pleased. Fits well, true to size. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NJ29
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Aug 13, 2018
    " was really excited to receive the dress, color is really pretty & great for fall, but the fabric is sooo thin so not sure I'd wear it beyond early cool days in the fall. also a bit shapeless. sadly had to return it. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $119.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana Alpaca Ruanas, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $475.00 $308.00
    Buy Now

    Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana

    Knit Fashion Sweaters, Designer Ruanas & Women's Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca ruanas will be wardrobe staples. The versatile designer ruana sweaters are everyday wonders. Wear our alpaca sweaters to work and to run errands. Item #554281
    $475.00 $308.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Passion Flower Tunic Passion Flower Tunic Luxury Boho Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Fashion Tops
    $59.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Passion Flower Tunic

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Boho Shirts Versatile, our women's designer shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The designer boho tops are endlessly wearable. Item #711789
    $59.00 $29.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Marta Alpaca Tunic-Dress Marta Alpaca Boho Tunic-Dresses Designer Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Marta Alpaca Fashion Tunic-Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Knit Dresses These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.

    Slip on these alpaca dresses for endlessly wearable travel and designer work dresses. These designer alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of lightweight fibers that are warmer than wool.
    Item #380471
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Schuyler Pima Cotton Cardigan Schuyler Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigans, Women's Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Schuyler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cardigan, Fashion Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to mix and match with our pants and skirts for polished ensembles. Favorite boho designer sweaters, these women’s designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted.

    Discover the best cotton fashion sweaters meticulously handcrafted of luxe pima cotton fibers. The designer cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable everyday boho sweaters and sure to be favorite women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #725332
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Hadley Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Both casual work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #302572
    $129.00 $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elton Tunic Elton Designer Tunic Tops Boho Fashion Tops, Cotton Designer Tops & Luxury Tunics
    $49.00 $25.00 - $34.00
    Buy Now

    Elton Luxury Tunic Tops

    Designer Tunic Tops, Cotton Fashion Tops & Long Sleeve Boho Tops Our cotton designer tops are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on the luxury tunic tops for everyday adventures, and wear the designer long sleeve tops on excursions around the world.

    Choose these cotton tunic tops, meticulously handcrafted, that will become your favorite elegant luxury fashion tops. These designer cotton tops are easy to mix and match with other separates.
    Item #191272
    $49.00 $25.00 - $34.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit