Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pratt Dress
Pratt Dress Pratt Dress
Pratt Dress Pratt Dress, Travel Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

Discover gorgeous boho fashion dresses that are effortlessly chic travel and everyday designer dresses. Pack the designer travel dresses from Peruvian Connection with other favorite designer separates to create polished ensembles for weekends and longer adventures.
$39.00 $59.00

Slip on these chic designer work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Discover popular work dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. These women's top rated dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these designer boho dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Chic boho fashion dresses are wardrobe staples for work. Pair these designer dresses with heels and a jacket for any day of the week at work. Also wear the luxury travel dresses for work trips. The top designer work dresses are easy to mix and match with our other separates and other pieces in your wardrobe. With these designer dresses, have endlessly wearable fashion for work.

Pratt Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have designer work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as designer travel dresses for business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

These best work dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As designer travel dresses, these top luxury travel dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #191249
$59.00 $39.00
3.9
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • H3S
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " perfect fit and very comfortable. feels like wearing your nightgown, but doesn't look like it. Throw on a blazer and ready for the office. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cath
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 9, 2018
    " In the picture on the website and in the catalogue, this dress looks like it has some volume so that the skirt is a bit swingy. It doesn’t. It’s more of a fitted style. The color is nothing like the picture, more of a burgundy color. The worst though is the fabric, very cheap. Surprised this is something Peruvian Connection would even sell. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Sep 14, 2018
    " THERE IS SOMETHING CHEAP FEELING ABOUT THIS DRESS -- I THINK IT'S THE MATERIAL. ALSO, IT IS PRETTY SHAPELESS. NOT THE USUAL PC QUALITY AND STYLE. SENT IT BACK. LOOKS SO MUCH CUTER IN THE PICTURE "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • rufus mom
    Location: santa monica ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Sep 3, 2018
    " The dress did not fit me. I had to exchange it and still have not received the replacement or even a note saying you have received the one I sent back. I considered just returning it but finally the lady said I could exchange it for no cost. What's up with that??? You CHARGE people to exchange stuff??? Anyway, in addition, I was not that impressed with the quality of the garment. It was just what I would call 'OK.' Nothing special. And I wanted something special. Hope the one I get back from you if I ever do get it, is better. C U around, jjj "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 25, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • beth
    Location: south west
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 20, 2018
    " I didn't get this lovely dress for me but for my daughter Margaret, to wear when her foot better to go back to the office. She simply loves it because we love "Purple". She was in bed still so couldn't try it yet. Elizabeth "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tootsie
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Purchased similar dress for three times price in black. Quality, style and value extraordinary for price. I've only worn it once but got numerous compliments. I am very pleased. Fits well, true to size. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NJ29
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Aug 13, 2018
    " was really excited to receive the dress, color is really pretty & great for fall, but the fabric is sooo thin so not sure I'd wear it beyond early cool days in the fall. also a bit shapeless. sadly had to return it. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $179.00 $129.00 - $145.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $179.00 $129.00 - $145.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Cotton Shirts Designer Casual Tops, Knit Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Tops
    $59.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Greta Tee, Cotton Tops

    Women's Casual Tops, Best Cotton Tops & Travel Shirts These cotton long sleeve designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. The women's casual tops are meticulously handcrafted of our bestselling soft, slubby, cotton jersey flame for effortlessly chic travel tops. Item #322342
    $59.00 $45.00
    4.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $119.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $119.00 - $129.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Marta Alpaca Tunic-Dress Marta Alpaca Boho Tunic-Dresses Designer Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Marta Alpaca Fashion Tunic-Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Knit Dresses These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.

    Slip on these alpaca dresses for endlessly wearable travel and designer work dresses. These designer alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of lightweight fibers that are warmer than wool.
    Item #380471
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eventide Skirt Eventide Women's Boho Skirts Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts & Designer Travel Skirts
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Eventide Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Boho Skirts & Designer Fashion Skirts Our luxury fashion skirts are wardrobe essentials, whether traveling for fun or work. Effortlessly chic, our designer travel skirts can go with tees to blouses and cardigans for a variety of polished looks. Favorite designer boho skirts, these separates are endlessly sublime. Item #980969
    $259.00 $179.00
    3.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweaters Designer Travel Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $129.00 $65.00 - $85.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Audley Sweater, Alpaca Wool Sweaters for Women

    Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Boho Luxury Sweaters Alpaca Audley Sweaters are designer sweaters with a chic peplum hem. As travel sweaters, these boho sweaterswith jewel-neck styling are simple to dress up or down depending on your destination.

    Choose designer pullover sweaters that are globally inspired and endlessly wearable. Perfect everyday and travel sweaters, the boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and effortlessly chic.
    Item #380561
    $129.00 $65.00 - $85.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $99.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Artista Dress Artista Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Knit Dresses
    $99.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Artista Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Casual Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home.

    Choose these casual dresses for endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as cotton travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #191102
    $99.00 $75.00
    3.8
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers