The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Portree Alpaca Pullover
Portree Alpaca Pullover
Portree Alpaca Pullover Portree Alpaca Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. $199.00 $299.00

These effortlessly chic, versatile alpaca sweaters are travel essentials.

Pack our favorite pullover sweaters for a warm layer on your next trip. These popular alpaca pullovers are effortlessly chic, whether going on vacation or business trips. Pair the boho pullover sweaters with tees and jeans for sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. And wear these popular alpaca sweaters with dress pants or skirts for meetings with colleagues.

Portree Alpaca Pullover, Designer Alpaca Sweaters

Boho Pullover Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters

Our alpaca pullover sweaters are a not-so-basic basic. The designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched luxe fibers for luxurious softness. These pullover boho sweaters offer a distinctive style, too, whether wearing with casual pants to run errands or dress pants for work meetings. Reach for these warm winter sweaters for everyday and travel, and stay warm and in style.

One-of-a-kind alpaca pullover sweaters take your wardrobe basics to the next level. Wear our sublime designer alpaca sweaters everywhere, from work and errands to vacations and business trips.

Item #203361
$299.00 $199.00
4.6
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    " I love this sweater and it looks great with the Bret. Had many compliments, and quality and colors make heads turn. For the sensitive it can feel itchy but with a undershirt Or turtleneck that issue can be taken care of. I’m 5’6 and 163 pounds and sleeves fall a bit pasted my waist in a nice comfortable fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sunnysally
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 26, 2019
    " Loved the colors in this sweater, but it did not fit well at all. I normally wear a size 6 (or Small) in most brands and ordered the XS/S, but the torso was boxy and unflattering. I returned this product. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • drcat
    Location: chanute , kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 29, 2019
    " sassy colors . pretty filagree edging . soft with flattering cut "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • suziecp
    Location: Freeport, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I absolutely love this sweater! It has a wonderful drape, and the colors are gorgeous. The scalloped edges are beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristin in CT
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2019
    " Love this sweater - it’s a little funkier than my usual style, but I couldn’t love it more. Cozy as can be, with a pretty shape and a lovely, unusual blend of colors. 5’4, 106 lbs, XS is a great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane A
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2019
    " This is an attractive sweater but a bit too elaborate for my petite frame. It has a nice heft and the sleeves weren't too long, surprising because others posted that they ran long and more often than not, sleeves run long for me. As my style runs to simpler designs, I am sending it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Paulita
    Location: Fort Bragg, California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 15, 2019
    " I haven’t worn this yet because it’s summer, but I am so looking forward to when I can. Beautiful colors, nice thickness- might need an undershirt but I really love it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • beanwoman1
    Location: Loveland, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 11, 2018
    " I received this last week and it is a beautifully made sweater. Soft with nice earth tones but also hints of color. I am 5'3" and 130 lbs and bought the medium as I wanted it to fit a bit loose and it is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kcdobielover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 2, 2018
    " The colors/weight of this sweater are 5 star-worthy, but the sleeves are too long for petites (I'm 5'3.5"). Turning up the sleeves isn't an option given the slight flare at the cuff and loss of detail involved in doing so. But if you're tall, go for it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt
    $220.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404272
    $220.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #381151
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.2
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress
    $220.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #725681
    $220.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Karami Pima Cotton Skirt Karami Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Karami Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449152
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742162
    $169.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers