The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Porto-Vecchio Scarf
Porto-Vecchio Scarf
Porto-Vecchio Scarf Porto-Vecchio Scarf The whisper-light viscose scarf is dappled in our original watercolor floral print. $59.00
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Deirdre
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " I ordered this in the spring and it took months to arrive but was well worth waiting for. It is a year round scarf. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cynthia H
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Campcla
    Location: Carmel IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " This scarf features soft details, feels luxurious, and is exquisitely long to make it easy to tie in a variety of ways. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JanC
    Location: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    " This scarf is the perfect weight for adding a little neck warmth in air conditioned spaces (I'm easily cold) and its many colors allow for use with lots of outfits. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JenniferB
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 30, 2020
    " The pictures don't do it justice. It is much more colorful and the background is not white or cream, it is more of a warm pink/brown color. Color combinations are truly beautiful. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amber1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 29, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Reggie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suecasp1
    Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2020
    " I ordered this a while ago and it sold out quickly. I knew I had a wait until it was reordered but was very willing to wait. When I bought a linen jacket that it was pictured with, I knew it would look great with it and many other things I own as well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 30, 2020
    " I recently purchased 5 PC scarves & although the Porto Vecchio is nice, it was my least favorite. Strangely this scarf was my 1st pick - I saw it paired with the new PC linen jacket & fell in love with the pair. (which I have ordered) It's still a 4 star item in my humble opinion but compared to the phenomenal-ness of the others it is just... beautiful. It is definitely a summer weight piece & it definitely is true to the photos. I guess the best way to describe it: The other PC scarves look so much better in person & this one just looks the same (as the photos).Can't wait to get the jacket which is sadly on backorder till September BUMMER... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LLJohnson
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2020
    " This scarf works with many things in my wardrobe. I wasn't sure how to wear it, but just copied how the model wore it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Terrazzo Pima Cotton Pullover Terrazzo Pima Cotton Pullover
    $339.00
    Buy Now

    Terrazzo Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #244102
    $339.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bandera Belt Bandera Belt
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Bandera Belt

    Item #Y70064
    $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Talara Pima Cotton Necklace Talara Pima Cotton Necklace
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Talara Pima Cotton Necklace

    Item #256872
    $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Augustine Pima Cotton Necklace Augustine Pima Cotton Necklace
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Augustine Pima Cotton Necklace

    Item #256842
    $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Elena Sunhat Elena Sunhat
    $149.00
    Buy Now
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $275.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $275.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alessa Boots Alessa Boots
    $599.00
    Buy Now

    Alessa Boots

    Item #Z10234
    $599.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Damaris Cardigan Damaris Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Damaris Cardigan

    Item #621452
    $199.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit