The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Plein Air Pants
Plein Air Pants
Plein Air Pants Plein Air Pants Set against a teal sky, impressionistic blooms splash across the smooth, stretchy sateen pants. In cotton (97%) and spandex (3%), with a slim fit and classic 5-pocket styling. $118.00 $179.00

Plein Air Pants

Item #982702
$179.00 $118.00
4.2
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • No no nickname
    Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2020
    " Excellent service and fabulous clothes! Always an enjoyable experience "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Charlene
    Location: Minneapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 15, 2020
    " I purchased these in April and of course the return window closed before it was warm enough to wear them. I love the color, the print, the feel of the fabric. They fit beautifully when I first put them on, but within a couple of hours are baggy and falling down. They look great when I put them on, and horrible two hours later. Pants this expensive should fit much better all day. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AddicttoPC
    Location: Nbp Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " Gorgeous pattern, comfortable pants, too bad they run short to my taste. I had to buy a bigger size to be able to accommodate my height. PR should have a tall size for pants and shirts "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Morning star
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 7, 2020
    " The unique print is so fun and versatile for tops and shoe choices. It’s a bit more high rise than I prefer but I appreciate the quality of the material and the bit of stretch it provides. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maui Babs
    Location: Maui, HI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " I love these pants. Had to go down to size 2 (I’m 5’1” and 107lbs.) They are flattering and beautiful and fit beautifully. I’ve received lots of compliments "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lori63
    Location: Houston TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 19, 2020
    " Great fit and the print is true to the product pictures. Bought a size 10 per the size guide (normally I'm a size 8) and the pants fit well. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lynnie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CarolG
    Location: San Antonio Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 23, 2020
    " I wish I could fit. The dress I bought was beautiful. But the pants didn’t work for me. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KLMPittsburgh
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hatsuko Pants

    Item #983242
    $189.00
    3.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tenison Trousers Tenison Trousers
    $269.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Tenison Trousers

    Item #983023
    $269.00 $189.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alanya Pants Alanya Pants
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Alanya Pants

    Item #982712
    $179.00 $139.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Jardim Jumpsuit Jardim Jumpsuit
    $259.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Jardim Jumpsuit

    Item #983309
    $259.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Isola Pants Isola Pants
    $179.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Isola Pants

    Item #982722
    $179.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wildflower Pants Wildflower Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Wildflower Pants

    Item #982692
    $189.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Plaid Moleskin Pants Plaid Moleskin Pants
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Moleskin Pants

    Item #982102
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.1
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers