The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Plein Air Pants
Plein Air Pants
Plein Air Pants Plein Air Pants Set against a teal sky, impressionistic blooms splash across the smooth, stretchy sateen pants. In cotton (97%) and spandex (3%), with a slim fit and classic 5-pocket styling. $179.00

Plein Air Pants

Item #982702
$179.00
4.1
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Charlene
    Location: Minneapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 15, 2020
    " I purchased these in April and of course the return window closed before it was warm enough to wear them. I love the color, the print, the feel of the fabric. They fit beautifully when I first put them on, but within a couple of hours are baggy and falling down. They look great when I put them on, and horrible two hours later. Pants this expensive should fit much better all day. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AddicttoPC
    Location: Nbp Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " Gorgeous pattern, comfortable pants, too bad they run short to my taste. I had to buy a bigger size to be able to accommodate my height. PR should have a tall size for pants and shirts "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Morning star
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 7, 2020
    " The unique print is so fun and versatile for tops and shoe choices. It’s a bit more high rise than I prefer but I appreciate the quality of the material and the bit of stretch it provides. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maui Babs
    Location: Maui, HI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " I love these pants. Had to go down to size 2 (I’m 5’1” and 107lbs.) They are flattering and beautiful and fit beautifully. I’ve received lots of compliments "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lori63
    Location: Houston TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 19, 2020
    " Great fit and the print is true to the product pictures. Bought a size 10 per the size guide (normally I'm a size 8) and the pants fit well. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lynnie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CarolG
    Location: San Antonio Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 23, 2020
    " I wish I could fit. The dress I bought was beautiful. But the pants didn’t work for me. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KLMPittsburgh
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Amari Pima Cotton Skirt Amari Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Amari Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449332
    $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Daya Short Skirt Pima Cotton Daya Short Skirt
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Daya Short Skirt

    Item #449392
    $169.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Haiku Skirt Haiku Skirt
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Haiku Skirt

    Item #982219
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hebrides Skirt Hebrides Designer Fashion Skirts Luxury Boho Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Hebrides Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Boho Skirts Our luxury fashion skirts are wardrobe essentials, whether traveling for fun or work. Effortlessly chic, our designer travel skirts can go with tees to blouses and cardigans for a variety of polished looks. Favorite designer boho skirts, these separates are endlessly sublime. Item #980989
    $169.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Night Garden Dress Night Garden Dress
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Night Garden Dress

    Item #981939
    $199.00 $159.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #302892
    $169.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    4.7
    (35)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers