The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Plaid Moleskin Pants
Plaid Moleskin Pants
Plaid Moleskin Pants Plaid Moleskin Pants Moleskin cotton (98%) and elastane (2%) 5-pocket pants, in a brown/navy windowpane plaid. $149.00 $199.00

Plaid Moleskin Pants

Item #982102
$199.00 $149.00
3.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Renabeads
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 19, 2020
    " After reading some reviews, I decided to buy one size smaller than what was recommended. I was not disappointed, the pant fit perfectly. The fabric has a soft yet warm feel. I will definitely be wearing these this winter. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kimmykat
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 18, 2020
    " I liked the thicker fabric. They are a bit too roomy in the thigh and rear but I am a smaller woman. Size 6. It fit in the waist and I will keep them as I needed dark plaid for my brown leather jacket "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leggings
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 10, 2020
    " I like the fabrics, but the fit did not work me. They were about 2 sizes too big. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Georgia Peach
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 30, 2020
    " Material is substantial, quality. I am not happy however as I accepted the recommendation for True Fit. I usually wear size 8, you recommended size 12. Since they are slim fit, I figured that was why. Way too big, I think size 8 would do fine. So why did you recommend size 12? I've noticed that come up before when looking, and now I will ignore. Frustrating. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2020
    " True to size, loved the color and the pants form to your body. Can’t wait to wear in the fall.....if you have back and a tummy size up like I did. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rach
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 2, 2020
    " They stretch out a bit after sitting at work all day. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sarah
    Location: Nevada
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 9, 2019
    " The colors of the plaid are way warmer than in the pictures. Lots more golden tones than expected. I‘m not so thrilled about that. Warm they are- thats a plus. Fabric has very little stretch to it- for an hourglass type body- not so flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cb
    Location: Billings MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Imperial Garden Velveteen Jeans Imperial Garden Velveteen Jeans
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Imperial Garden Velveteen Jeans

    Item #983222
    $189.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Berenson Cropped Trousers Berenson Cropped Trousers
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Berenson Cropped Trousers

    Item #982992
    $279.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Black Calico Legging Black Calico Legging
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Black Calico Legging

    Item #712372
    $108.00
    4.5
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Travel Pants, Luxury Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brocade Moto Pants

    Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #980622
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Plein Air Pants Plein Air Pants
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Plein Air Pants

    Item #982702
    $179.00 $139.00
    4.2
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Saya Velveteen Pants Saya Velveteen Pants
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saya Velveteen Pants

    Item #982122
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hatsuko Pants

    Item #983242
    $189.00
    3.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit