The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf
Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf
Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. $49.00 $59.00

Pack these designer alpaca scarves for warm women’s designer accessories for adventures around the world. The warm boho scarves are also warm accessories for the plane trip.

Take along designer alpaca scarves for weekend adventures and vacations around the world. The warm boho scarves and other luxury fashion accessories help you stay warm on the plane ride and when you arrive. Pair the designer winter scarves with jeans, tees and winter coats as you go sightseeing and shopping. Also wear the luxury fashion scarves as luxury fashion accessories that pair with dresses and leggings for dinner out while traveling.

Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf, Warm Boho Scarves

Designer Winter Scarves, Luxury Fashion Scarves & Designer Accessories

Slip on these designer alpaca scarves and other women’s designer accessories to finish ensembles in effortlessly chic style. The eye-catching warm boho scarvess are easy to pair with other wardrobe favorites. Also wear the designer winter scarves with winter clothes in our collection to create polished ensembles. These luxury fashion scarves are sure to be winter wardrobe staples.

Have these designer accessories ready for winter weather.

Item #757641
$59.00 $49.00
4.6
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • NC mom
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    " Bought this for my husband for Christmas to fill in for one purchased in Italy. He loves it! Says it’s the closest thing to his beloved scarf! Very happy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bjoy
    Location: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    " This is a beautiful scarf that can be worn with almost everythinh "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PeruvianCustomer
    Location: Boston, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 1, 2019
    " I bought this scarf as a present for my husband. Unfortunately he lost it in two weeks. We both liked it, so I bought it again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MIgirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 22, 2019
    " Bought this for a lady friend of mine...and...my husband took it !! His claim is this scarf is just perfect. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • t10ruda
    Location: Roseville, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " This scarf is a lighter weight Alpaca than my previous 5 scarves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dave
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 21, 2019
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Snowthing
    Location: Mountains at 6000 feet
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 20, 2019
    " Colors were beautiful. I had a hard time to let it go as a gift. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RB DeWolfe
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2019
    " Just the right colors and length,and so soft. I`m planning to buy more in different colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margo
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 30, 2018
    " I bought the beige scarf. It has a beautiful texture and very light yet warm. It is a gift and I am sure he will love it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Murato Cardigan Murato Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Murato Cardigan

    Item #621272
    $229.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chiclayo Baby Alpaca Hat Chiclayo Baby Alpaca Hat
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Chiclayo Baby Alpaca Hat

    Item #621251
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Santa Rosa Dress Santa Rosa Dress
    $279.00 $220.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Rosa Dress

    Item #404342
    $279.00 $220.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bermuda Top Bermuda Top
    $39.00 $19.00
    Buy Now

    Bermuda Top

    Item #191322
    $39.00 $19.00
    3.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Esplanade Pima Cotton Dress Esplanade Pima Cotton Dress Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $279.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Esplanade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that suites well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449282
    $279.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers