The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf
Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf
Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. $49.00 - $69.00 $59.00 - $69.00

Pack these designer alpaca scarves for warm women’s designer accessories for adventures around the world. The warm boho scarves are also warm accessories for the plane trip.

Take along designer alpaca scarves for weekend adventures and vacations around the world. The warm boho scarves and other luxury fashion accessories help you stay warm on the plane ride and when you arrive. Pair the designer winter scarves with jeans, tees and winter coats as you go sightseeing and shopping. Also wear the luxury fashion scarves as luxury fashion accessories that pair with dresses and leggings for dinner out while traveling.

Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf, Warm Boho Scarves

Designer Winter Scarves, Luxury Fashion Scarves & Designer Accessories

Slip on these designer alpaca scarves and other women’s designer accessories to finish ensembles in effortlessly chic style. The eye-catching warm boho scarvess are easy to pair with other wardrobe favorites. Also wear the designer winter scarves with winter clothes in our collection to create polished ensembles. These luxury fashion scarves are sure to be winter wardrobe staples.

Have these designer accessories ready for winter weather.

Item #757641
$59.00 - $69.00 $49.00 - $69.00
4.6
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2020
    " Perfect fall, winter scarf. Soft colors, and light - weight warmth. You can't go wrong with this scarf. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NC mom
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    " Bought this for my husband for Christmas to fill in for one purchased in Italy. He loves it! Says it’s the closest thing to his beloved scarf! Very happy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bjoy
    Location: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    " This is a beautiful scarf that can be worn with almost everythinh "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PeruvianCustomer
    Location: Boston, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 1, 2019
    " I bought this scarf as a present for my husband. Unfortunately he lost it in two weeks. We both liked it, so I bought it again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MIgirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 22, 2019
    " Bought this for a lady friend of mine...and...my husband took it !! His claim is this scarf is just perfect. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • t10ruda
    Location: Roseville, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " This scarf is a lighter weight Alpaca than my previous 5 scarves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dave
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 21, 2019
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Snowthing
    Location: Mountains at 6000 feet
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 20, 2019
    " Colors were beautiful. I had a hard time to let it go as a gift. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RB DeWolfe
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2019
    " Just the right colors and length,and so soft. I`m planning to buy more in different colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margo
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 30, 2018
    " I bought the beige scarf. It has a beautiful texture and very light yet warm. It is a gift and I am sure he will love it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Dylan Alpaca Pullover Dylan Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Dylan Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725581
    $179.00 $138.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00
    4.2
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449102
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat

    Item #350141
    $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Timberline Alpaca Tunic Timberline Alpaca Tunic
    $169.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Timberline Alpaca Tunic

    Item #725671
    $169.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers