The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf
Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf
Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. $69.00

Pack these designer alpaca scarves for warm women’s designer accessories for adventures around the world. The warm boho scarves are also warm accessories for the plane trip.

Take along designer alpaca scarves for weekend adventures and vacations around the world. The warm boho scarves and other luxury fashion accessories help you stay warm on the plane ride and when you arrive. Pair the designer winter scarves with jeans, tees and winter coats as you go sightseeing and shopping. Also wear the luxury fashion scarves as luxury fashion accessories that pair with dresses and leggings for dinner out while traveling.

Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf, Warm Boho Scarves

Designer Winter Scarves, Luxury Fashion Scarves & Designer Accessories

Slip on these designer alpaca scarves and other women’s designer accessories to finish ensembles in effortlessly chic style. The eye-catching warm boho scarvess are easy to pair with other wardrobe favorites. Also wear the designer winter scarves with winter clothes in our collection to create polished ensembles. These luxury fashion scarves are sure to be winter wardrobe staples.

Have these designer accessories ready for winter weather.

Item #757641
$69.00
4.8
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 29, 2020
    " This scarf is soft and lovely. The colors are great for my needs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nancy in Texas
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " I purchased foe a gift/ Sure wish I got one for myself. So Very soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Randy58
    Location: Gales Ferry CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2020
    " I bought this for a Christmas gift and I know she will love it! The plaid is the faun/cream and just beautiful. I highly recommend this scarf! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2020
    " I bought this to wear with my new jacket from P.C. and it looks great! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mark
    Location: Los Angeles CA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " Saw this scarf IN Kansas City Magazine and loved it! As a born and bred KC boy living in LA, I wanted to support a local business. Arrived sooner than expected and so useful since the 100+ temps have finally ended. Sure glad I did! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    " This scarf matches my alpaca hooded blanket coat it’s very chic "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chelle368
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2020
    " I bought this scarf because it looked so pretty pictured w a jacket I was ordering. I am so glad I did. It actually feels as soft as it looks. No itchiness at all. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • silverfox221
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2020
    " Perfect fall, winter scarf. Soft colors, and light - weight warmth. You can't go wrong with this scarf. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NC mom
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    " Bought this for my husband for Christmas to fill in for one purchased in Italy. He loves it! Says it’s the closest thing to his beloved scarf! Very happy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bjoy
    Location: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    " This is a beautiful scarf that can be worn with almost everythinh "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Idylls Cardigan Idylls Cardigan
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Idylls Cardigan

    Item #244112
    $218.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Leland Belted Baby Alpaca Coat Leland Belted Baby Alpaca Coat
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Leland Belted Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #759271
    $898.00 $698.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Berenson Cropped Trousers Berenson Cropped Trousers
    $279.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Berenson Cropped Trousers

    Item #982992
    $279.00 $189.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Gaucho Hat Gaucho Hat
    $349.00 $279.00
    Buy Now
  • Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $220.00 $132.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621391
    $220.00 $132.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bas-Relief Baby Alpaca Pullover Bas-Relief Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $359.00
    Buy Now

    Bas-Relief Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #244091
    $359.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Astrid Baby Alpaca Cardigan Astrid Baby Alpaca Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Astrid Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #725921
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers