The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Reversible Fez Flower Skirt
Pima Reversible Fez Flower Skirt
Pima Reversible Fez Flower Skirt Pima Reversible Fez Flower Skirt The side-slit skirt reverses from Moorish geometrics to Asian florals. Jacquard knit of aqua and cream pima (90%) and spandex (10%). n/a n/a

Pima Reversible Fez Flower Skirt

Item #758852
n/a n/a
4.7
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • CZMD
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 13, 2019
    " I am very happy with this skirt, although I had to trim it about 4 inches to make it more a preferable length for me (like the one on the model). The knitted fabric is unique and it is truly reversible. The only issue is that if you want to tug in the shirt, unless you have an extremely flat tummy, the upper green line of the skirt makes your tummy stand out. I prefer not to tug in the shirt. Overall, it is a very special piece and has become one of my favorites. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JPG
    Location: Northern Calif.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2019
    " I have been looking at this skirt for a while. I have read the reviews. Yes, the fabric is thin. That is, in part, what makes this feel and look so feminine. Exactly as I had hoped. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rossi
    Location: Baltimore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 26, 2019
    " Light, elegant, confortable and very, very pleasant to ware summer/spring skirt I usually get size small (H 5-03, W 120), but since this skirt is not very heavy I decided to get it in medium and it is a great fit for me. It is a little loose but falls beautifully. Of course this is a strictly personal preference. I bough this skirt two months ago and I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2019
    " This is such a fun summer skirt. I particularly like the side slit, fit and feel of it. Good purchase "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowthing
    Location: Mountains
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2019
    " I am a size 4 and bought an XS. At the waist it is perfect, it is molding a bit the buttock kind of sexy. If you prefer loose buy the size you normally wear. The fabric is high quality cotton as you know so you can wear it day and night and the pattern on both side are beautiful. The color is a light aqua. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Designer girl NC
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2019
    " Just arrived today and I’m flouncing around the house in it on a lovely cool spring day. This skirt has a very nice weight for wearing in the 60s, 70s, and low 80s. Spring & fall in the south. Soft colors and soft hand. Slim fit is flattering but not constricting. A great skirt to wear to the office and in AC’d environments, with a short summer blazer or a sweater and tee shirt. I do wish it had pockets ☺️ "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dcvet
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 19, 2019
    " This is a beautiful, lightweight skirt with unique colors that pair nicely with many options for spring. I am tall (5 ' 11") and the length works well for me. It does snag easily, more easily than other knit skirts from Peruvian Connection so I am mindful or jewelry choices when wearing it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mountainaire
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 9, 2019
    " I like this skirt, I'm keeping it, but it's not my favorite PC skirt. It's thin, so it's nice for warm months. The geometric pattern is cuter than the big floral pattern on the reversible side, which they don't show you in the photos. The slit lets you have more movement and show a little leg - not too much. I think it will look nice with sandals and a t-shirt or a tank top and cardigan. The green is muted and the lighter color is a light greige (grey-beige). It would pair with tans, browns, whites, greys, or any other neutral color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Topique
    Location: Clements, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 7, 2019
    " This is an easy go-to skirt that pairs well will any solid. I don't really understand why the "reversible" part is emphasized, because it's pretty much the same on both sides, just a tonal difference. Gotta love a pull on, because weight fluctuations don't keep me from wearing it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elizabet
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 27, 2019
    " If I find a skirt that I like, I will generally buy & have it altered to a length I prefer. Loved the colors in the photo but when it arrived, the colors seemed washed out. Returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11