Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Peplum Back Cardigan
Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Pima Peplum Back Cardigan
Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer cotton knit sweaters for everyday adventures around town. $129.00 - $149.00 $189.00 - $199.00

Our elegant cotton cardigan sweaters are go-everywhere boho fashion.

Pack these color-drenched cotton cardigan sweaters for weekend excursions and dream vacations around the world. Favorite cotton knit sweaters, the designer sweaters are artsy sensations. Wear the women’s travel sweaters with jeans or casual pants for sightseeing trips. And slip on the boho designer sweaters to shop at the local artisan markets for unique treasures.

Pima Peplum Back Cardigan, Cotton Sweaters

Designer Cotton Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Boho Sweaters

Layer these cotton cardigan sweaters with other favorite work separates to create gorgeous work ensembles. The designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted with luxe, sustainable fibers for everyday comfort. Favorite women’s travel sweaters, the designer cotton knit sweaters are a perfect choice for business trips. Add these boho designer sweaters to your favorites.

Effortlessly chic, these cotton cardigan sweaters are travel staples. The designer cotton knit sweaters are endlessly comfortable boho fashion.

Item #757152
$189.00 - $199.00 $129.00 - $149.00
4.4
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • MDtwinmom
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " Wonderful outer layer for fall days. Well-Tailored, making it a significant step above the standard cardigan. Love the lines it creates. Fabric is a little needy (dry clean, do not iron) but well worth it for the lovely drape. Will be wearing this a lot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " I'm so glad I bought this cardigan. The shape is very flattering and the design unique. Also, the fiber mix of Pima cotton and silk is very soft and comfortable. I initially bought the size Small, but exchanged for the X-Small. Both sizes worked, but I preferred a more fitted look. For reference, I'm 5'-8", 34-25-36.5. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweater Girl
    Location: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Love this cardigan. It’s so flattering and easy to care for. Dress this one up or wear it with jeans. Gotta have it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClaireSF
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Aug 9, 2018
    " Agree with other reviewer about the green sweaters this year - PC knocked it out of the park! The entire color palette with the red clay colors, the greens, the turquoises is beautiful. Buying this cardigan to wear over 2 dresses (if needed) for my sons upcoming wedding weekend in Sept in Carmel Valley, at an outdoor ranch venue. A little pricey for a cardigan, but the color sealed the deal. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Apr 10, 2018
    " PC is really getting their greens this spring! The Spearmint in the peplum back cardigan is a lovely shade of green - a slightly warmer green than the Caribe of the Navajo cardigan but not at all yellowish. This cardigan is elegant, soft and flattering and a nice light weight for the warm climate I live in and to travel with. It looks good with dresses and pants. Haven't washed it yet but am hoping the fabric won't get fuzzy as it's a nice silky texture now. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katia
    Location: Berkeley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Jul 24, 2017
    " As noted it is lightweight, to the point of being quite questionable in terms of its price--nothing special in terms of quality. My problem with this sweater is the cut and back drape. Look closely at the photos, above all the back. It has a seam horizontally across the back that landed several inches above my natural waist and then flared out, beneath the seam, you can see the flare out, sort of a gathering, in the back view photo but not clearly, for me it was a bit of a bustle effect. It's not that I am overweight 5.6. 132, but I can see I must be thinner to carry off such a cut, and even then would not prefer this busy and non-standard cardigan style. Why can't it just fall simply as some of my PC cardigans do nicely. And it's not the first time PC has offered this style and I have sent it back, not realizing. This cardigan looks quite okay from the front. The back and side look are the problem. The medium seemed to me on the small side of medium. This could work nicely for the right figure for it. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Portland
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jan 28, 2017
    " I have one in every color! The fit is flattery, slimming, tailored, feminine. Please bring out in more colors and renew the classic colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LMG
    Location: San Antonio TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jan 11, 2017
    " I only wish you would bring back more colors. I have the mocha, but would love other colors to wear with more outfits. This cardigan is so versatile and comfortable! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Neanne
    Location: Southern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    4
    Apr 19, 2016
    " I purchased this as a light cover for an outdoor wedding by the sea. It looked good and provided exactly the amount of warmth I needed. While the sweater is a very fine, flat weave I didn't consider it fragile, rather it reminded me of the delicate sweater sets of the fifties. The sweater initially arrived in a pretty wrinkled state which certainly wasn't improved after packing it in my luggage. Not noting a "do not iron" caution, I ironed it after unpacking (oops!) and fortunately didn't observe any adverse effects. I'll be more careful when it comes back from the cleaners! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Marseille Fedora Marseille Fedora
    $149.00 $129.00
    Buy Now
  • Anouk Sheath Anouk Sheath Designer Travel Dresses, Print Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Anouk Sheath

    Best Travel Dresses, Designer Print Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses Item #981059
    $159.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Flower Study Blouse Flower Study Blouse
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Flower Study Blouse

    Item #981749
    $199.00 $139.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Essaouira Dress Essaouira Casual Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Essaouira Cotton Dresses

    Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are made of a luxuriously soft blend of cotton and silk for must-have everyday and travel dresses. The casual dresses are endlessly wearable, from sightseeing adventures to a day at the office. Item #630822
    $89.00 $59.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marcelle Pima Cotton T-Neck Marcelle Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Marcelle Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #821292
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $135.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $135.00 - $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Linnea Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Linnea Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Linnea Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448812
    $169.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers