NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Vintage Wash Tank Dress
Pima Cotton Vintage Wash Tank Dress Pima Cotton Vintage Wash Tank Dress
Pima Cotton Vintage Wash Tank Dress Cotton Vintage Wash Tank Dress Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses These luxe casual cotton dresses are garment-dyed in pima for a soft, weathered effect. Wear the effortlessly chic cotton travel dresses on your next whirlwind trip halfway around the world, and slip on the designer cotton dresses for everyday laid-back style. n/a

Take these casual cotton dresses along on your next adventure for effortlessly chic fashion on vacation.

In these casual cotton dresses, head to the beach. Wear the luxuriously soft cotton travel dresses on the plane to your tropical paradise, or save the spring dresses for laid-back luxury upon arrive. Slip on the designer cotton dresses for walks along the beach. And add these fashion dresses to your plans to go sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Vintage Wash Tank Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses

Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses

These endlessly casual cotton dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear as luxuriously comfortable cotton travel dresses, and everyday spring dresses to mix and match with other separates. With these designer cotton dresses paired with our jewelry and other artisan accessories, create polished ensembles. Slip on these popular fashion dresses to discover laid-back elegance.

Add these luxe casual cotton dresses to your wardrobe musts. Slip on as cotton travel dresses, and wear the spring dresses as the foundation to polished ensembles for everyday.

Item #711342
n/a
4.3
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 30, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • makingthemostofit
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    May 31, 2018
    " Love this dress - it is both comfortable and surprisingly flattering. I'm 5'6" tall & about 150 pounds with large bust and I like the way it fits. In the summer when it's really hot, sometimes I prefer a long cotton dress or skirt and this one should be great. I'll want to wear something over it, but that's just to cover my arms.... the dress is perfect! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Apr 26, 2018
    " I bought both the colors this came with, the sage and blue, had very high hopes and the dresses totally fell flat. The colors were completely off from what I thought I was getting. I was planning to take these on a trip and wear layers over them of the wave sweater, a couple light PC sweaters from last season and a cardigan from this season. Nothing matched. The quality wasn’t there at all either. I guess when my hopes fall they fall hard. What a let down . :^( "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • fussy girl
    Location: Toronto
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Apr 26, 2018
    " I bought this same style in a vibrant teal shade a few years back. This dress fits the same and is flattering. The color of the dress I received is much more subdued than the almost emerald tone shown on my screen---it's a muted blue-green sage. The white marks from the enzyme wash are also more prominent than on the site photo. It's a nice dress, I'll wear it. Just wish the color had a bit more depth. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • blackswan
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Trade / Crafts
    5
    Apr 13, 2018
    " I just received this second Vintage Wash Tank Dress as I previously purchased the coral color a few seasons ago...as was true then, this dress in the blue sage fits so amazing well for such a seemingly simple flat cut with no darting for shape.I have had a lot of trouble in the last few years finding flat cut clothing that fits right in the bust...38D...I'm 5'4" and was a sm/m for many years but with aging, my bust has grown but my frame hasn't! I'm not really a large but mediums are too tight across the bust and/or gap in the armholes...this tank dress( and most of PC's sleeveless garments) fit as if there were darts...PERFECTLY! Thank you PC for taking the time for the engineering and pattern drafting that set you far above the rest! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Mar 31, 2018
    " This is the second 100% cotton tank dress I have bought from PC and I encourage PC to continue to make these in a variety of colors and not start mixing them with modal. The two tank dresses I bought that were a mix of cotton and modal lost their shape and pill. I had to give them away. There's nothing like natural fibers and this is what has drawn me to PC over the years. I don't mind a couple percent of spandex but the other synthetic blends don't work for me, and from my regular reading of the reviews they don't work for many others. The initial soft hand gives way to mediocrity. I don't mean to be harsh but I'm finding fewer items to buy because of this policy of mixing synthetics in your once pure Fabrics. Better to raise the price point a few dollars then to continue this trend. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mar
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Jul 12, 2017
    " This dress is very slenderizing and sexy on, especially if you have a Rubin figure. I bought two of each color. Last year they had two in peach and dark green. Please bring these back every year in gorgeous colors. I can't get enough of these "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bunny Lady
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 8, 2017
    " I almost didn't buy this because of the review that said the fabric was too thin. The fabric is light, but not transparent in any way. Perfect for warmer temperatures. The drape is beautiful. I have had issues before with the top being too roomy but not with this dress. (I'm about 5'5" 120 lbs) The straps fall wide on the shoulders, but it doesn't gape open at the armholes. Perfect for layering a tank or sports bra underneath. I'm buying the other color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Miran
    Location: Japan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    2
    May 4, 2017
    " This is much smaller than the chart references given. I usually order XL and the fit is fine if not a little big, but this tank dress is tiny! As another reviewer mentioned, it is VERY casual -- almost pajama quality, actually I have PJs that are better quality than this dress. The color is nice, but grainy t-shirt quality. I won't be able to wear it, but I don't want to waste another $30 dollars for international shipping. Very disappointed. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Northern CA Gal
    Location: Northern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Apr 25, 2017
    " I have the spruce color. It looks great topped with a jeans jacket. Very, very informal. The shape is straight and I am not -- so, like a previous reviewer there is some gaping. For me, the gap is under the arms. I won't wear this without a topper so it is not an issue. The cotton jersey is extremely thin. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12