Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Tie-Waist Cardigan
Pima Cotton Tie-Waist Cardigan Pima Cotton Tie-Waist Cardigan Pima Cotton Tie-Waist Cardigan Pima Cotton Tie-Waist Cardigan
Pima Cotton Tie-Waist Cardigan Luxury Cotton Tie-Waist Cardigan Fashion Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Pair these luxury cotton cardigan sweaters with favorite casual pants, skirts and dresses for polished ensembles for everyday and travel. The cotton fashion cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for endlessly wearable designer fashion sweaters. n/a n/a

Our women's best designer sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Charming luxury cardigan sweaters, these cotton boho sweaters are sure to be everyday favorites. Slip on the cotton fashion cardigan sweaters with jeans or casual pants and tops to run errands and run kids to school and activities. Also wear the designer fashion sweaters with skirts or work pants for polished business ensembles. Our top rated sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable style any day of the week.

Pima Cotton Tie-Waist Cardigan, Cotton Sweaters

Cotton Fashion Sweaters, Cardigan Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters

Take along luxury cardigan sweaters that are luxuriously comfortable and endlessly wearable on vacations. Slip on the cotton fashion cardigan sweaters for the chilly plane ride. Or pack the travel sweaters for a warm layer when sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. The cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for carefree designer travel sweaters.

Pack these luxury cardigan sweaters for adventures around the globe. Pair the cotton fashion cardigan sweaters with other favorite separates for polished ensembles.

Item #402762
n/a n/a
4.3
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Abby
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 24, 2018
    " Purchased in black but probably too small. Size up for easier close. Useful for multiple combinations. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    " I bought this cardigan in Rum Raisin to wear with the Imani Dress. I find the design to be quite flattering and will wear it with many other pieces in my wardrobe. I am 5'-8" tall, 34-25-36.5, and bought the size XS. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tadpole
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Jul 20, 2018
    " This is my second cardigan in this style. The fabric is very light and the style is flattering. Excellent for cool Summer and early Fall. The color is on the dull side, but goes with just about everything. Thank you PC! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country girl
    Location: Nashville TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    " I love this cardigan. I bought both colors, because they are very flattering, especially with full a skirt. They go well with my other PC items. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katia
    Location: Berkeley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Jun 21, 2018
    " I sent this back, -- the material did not seem that nice, very slightly not soft, -- no more bamboo for me and the color a bit muddy, but color would have been okay if the cut of this item worked. The sleeves are very tight, appealingly tapered but too snug and getting the shoulders to fit right with the wrap tie did not work for me. It's an odd design to start with, not versatile. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CanProf
    Location: Toronto, ON
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Apr 20, 2013
    " I bought this lightweight cardigan last summer to wear with the Juliaca Dress. The knit is light but not sheer, perfect for summer. I realize the way we see colour can be highly individual, but unlike the last reviewer, the amethyst looks very purple to me and not even remotely taupe or brown. The purple shade is a perfect match for the dress. Sometimes I wear it loose and sometimes I tie it, which is very easy to do, and it looks great both ways. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sbl617
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Apr 19, 2013
    " This is taupe if you are kind and brown if you are not. And the the is far from simple. The advantage is it goes well with the dress advertised as amethyst which is the same color. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • gee
    Location: Dekalb, Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Mar 5, 2013
    " I love the drape of this sweater. It is a little darker than the image on-line but still a good match with my wardrobe items. Trendy and stylish. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8