NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress
Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress
Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dresses, Women's Elegant Knee Length Cocktail Dresses Cotton Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses for Women Luxurious soft knee length casual dresses, these pima cotton short dresses pop for a chic evening look when leaf-laden chrysanthemums bloom on soft pima cotton. These gorgeously patterned work dresses and pima cotton knee length cocktail dresses are a fashion sensation, allowing luxury women's clothing to be wearable art. n/a n/a

Go-anywhere warm cotton dresses are effortlessly chic.

Pack these warm cotton dresses for adventures around the world. The easy-going boho winter dresses paired with leggings are perfect for sightseeing, shopping and more. The warm winter dresses can be layered with one of our free-flowing sweaters. These designer travel dresses are endlessly wearable fashion for your next vacation.

Pima Cotton Teahouse Floral Dress, Boho Winter Dresses

Warm Winter Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Women's Cotton Dresses

These warm cotton dresses are effortlessly chic additions to your winter wardrobe. The boho winter dresses help you create polished ensembles that are go-anywhere fashion. Pair the warm winter dresses with tights and boots for a striking silhouette. Wear as designer travel dresses for luxuriously comfortable travel clothing ready for sightseeing to shopping to dinner.

With Teahouse warm cotton dresses, create endlessly wearable ensembles. Our boho winter dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously soft pima cotton.

Item #445491
n/a n/a
4.4
(33)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 33

ratings & reviews

  • PCfan
    Location: Bend, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jun 27, 2017
    " I have looked at this dress for several years and when it went on sale this time I bought it. The reviews helped me a lot in making the decision. I was worried that the fabric was thin or the design was too coarse when seen up close, as knit fabrics w designs can be. It is perfect. Great colors, fits perfectly (I'm 5'6" tall, 128#, and ordered a small). I absolutely love it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jan 27, 2017
    " I love teal and bought this dress online. I am currently between a small and a medium and frankly a little above my typical weight at the moment. So therein lies the dilemma.. to size up or not. I always find reviews with sizes helpful so.. I'm 5'4" and weigh 130 lbs. (I'm typically between 115 and 125 but have put on some weight recently). I bought the small given that a lot of times the PC Ms are too big, but it can go either way. Anyhow, when I put this on I thought for sure it was too fitted and debated on whether I should keep the small or should size up. However, when I put a belt on (low hanging, on the hips) it was like magic. I can absolutely wear the small as I get down to my normal weight. The sleeves are totally fine. The material is really comfortable. Colors and pattern are gorgeous. Hits just above the knee. The neckline is perfect. The cut is fitted which may not come through on the web, particularly relevant if you're a shapely petite like me. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sissy
    Location: In the mountains of Arizona At 6,000 ft.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 17, 2014
    " I love the refined and timelessness of this dress. I'm 5'4" and weigh 110 lbs. I choose a small and like the fact that it comes right to my knee. This dress is far too long in the sleeve, I'm trying to figure out how to have it altered. For now I'm just pushing them up, but I don't want to ruin them. THAT SAID, this dress is luxurious, much warmer than expected, and EVERYBODY notices the beautiful color of the flowers. I've gotten so many compliments! You will too. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tadpole
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 27, 2013
    " Beautiful dress, nice colors, great comfy fit, not so stretchy...till I washed it!!! Everything according to instructions: cold water, flat dry...The dress became three inches longer and the sleeves are covering my fingers now! I've expected it to shrink a little (normal for cotton). I am 5'2 and 112 Lbs so the extra small fit me perfectly: neckline not very revealing, length slightly above my knees. Not anymore! The dress covers my knees now and the neckline is so low, I have to wear a scarf if I use is i a day time. How could this happen? :( "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ceci
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 14, 2013
    " I splurged on this dress, my first purchase from Peruvian Connection, and have no regrets. The fabric is gorgeous and substantial, so this will work as a winter dress -- warm and stylish. The v-neck is perfect, elegant without being too revealing, and it will work with scarves, too. This dress can be casual or dressy. I'm 5' 7.5", 127 lbs, small-busted and slightly pear-shaped. I got size small. The dress fits beautifully on me. Hemline hits just above the knee -- perfect for tights and boots. I'm very, very pleased. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 23, 2013
    " The dress is beautiful. I did not find the colors too dark but rather subtle and elegant; I think they would have been too bright otherwise. I am 5'4" and 115 pounds and the small fit very well, ending above the knee. The fabric is clingy enough to be flattering but not too tight. The dress can be dressed up or down and is appropriate for work, a dinner out, church. My only problem is not knowing whether black or blue shoes are best with it, since the colors are unusual. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tessa
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 24, 2013
    " This dress is beautiful. The colours are divine. I am wider in the hips than the top but the dress still fits ok. I am short but the length is fine for work or evening. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 10, 2012
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ollie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Oct 8, 2012
    " The colors are just beautiful. The knit is firm and not very elastic so the fit needs to be precise. I bought small and am 5'4" and am happy. The length is just above knee which is shorter than I visualised from other reviews. Generally very happy- wore it to the theatre the other night and felt well dressed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ehuc
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Trade / Crafts
    5
    Oct 3, 2012
    " This dress is super nice. I ordered a large and I almost sent it back because it was a little big for me (I am 5'7 150lbs) but I'm glad I decided to keep it because it shrank quite a bit after I washed it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 33