The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee An antique Persian rug inspired our pima jersey u-neck tee. Florals in ochre, persimmon, teal and tile blue are strewn on a ground of Black or Poppy. $69.00

Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee

Item #712202
$69.00
3.8
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • CG
    Location: Atlanta for now
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " I bought this in black and loved it so much I ordered the red one too. I would love it if you would make other t- shirts in this cut. It washes beautifully. I am 5’6’ and 130 lbs. the extra small is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cohansey
    Location: South Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 26, 2020
    " Bought the black print and am happy with the print and the feel of the material - feels more like silk than cotton. Regarding fit, it was way too long and too tight around the hips for me. I shortened it considererably and am now happy with the fit also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kathryn54
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 12, 2020
    " Like the style and the fit. The colors are much more muted and dark than pictures. I was disappointed it wasn't as bright as the photo. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nancy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 11, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lynn19
    Location: Sacramento
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 10, 2020
    " I exchanged a size Small thinking an Extra Small would solve the problem. Unfortunately, this tee is not made for small busted women. It's lovely and I wish it would fit, I'd be happy to keep it because it's pretty and the quality is good, but it's not meant to be for me. This is much more of a Relaxed or even Oversized fit, not Classic. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheesedoc
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I didn't like the color as much as I hoped and it was WAY too big and too long "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JoJo42
    Location: Wheeling WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " Beautiful color and feels cool in hot weather. Love it!!! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jo42
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " I had to exchange for size and it was taken care of very quickly. Love the fabric and color and size fits well. I'll know the sizer for my next order! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mittenton
    Location: Las Cruces, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " I love this shirt but XS was just too big on me and I'm not that tiny of a person. Please make the tee in XXS. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 7, 2020
    " I've been buying the beautiful summer print pima cotton tees for years.I usually have bought both colors, love them, and wear them all summer with numerous compliments. This year I bought the Tabriz in the orangey/rust color print. The fabric is much heavier weight and the print is not especially soft on the fabric either. It feels cheaper. The scoop neckline is nice, but I don't care for the longer sleeves. I expect many PC buyers will like this one, but I will return it. I really prefer the summer weight -- tissue -- pima cotton and the cap sleeves (don't care about the cuffs). Also, this is very boxy. A little bit of waist shaping would go a long way -- just a little bit -- but alas, it's not there. True to size. I'm disappointed. Back they go. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Mikado Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #725402
    $199.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress

    Best Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #449172
    $289.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paola Pima Tunic-Dress Paola Pima Tunic-Dress
    $168.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Paola Pima Tunic-Dress

    Item #350112
    $168.00 $138.00
    4.6
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 - $69.00 $49.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 - $69.00 $49.00 - $69.00
    4.6
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Sweater Alpaca Tunic Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Balie Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters These women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.

    These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #821021
    $149.00
    4.1
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449402
    $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers