The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee An antique Persian rug inspired our pima jersey u-neck tee. Florals in ochre, persimmon, teal and tile blue are strewn on a ground of Black or Poppy. n/a

Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee

Item #712202
n/a
4.0
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • colorful gal
    Location: fairfield county,ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2020
    " I purchased this shirt in the summer, but it was on backorder for months. It arrived in November and was worth the wait. The shirt is not fitted---it has some room, but has a nice drape. It is a step above a regular casual tee. The fabric is comfortable, the colors are beautiful and go well with sand-colored trousers and jeans. I'm looking forward to wearing this next spring! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Mountain
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2020
    " Peruvian has beautiful colorful clothing. And this Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee is no different. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CG
    Location: Atlanta for now
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " I bought this in black and loved it so much I ordered the red one too. I would love it if you would make other t- shirts in this cut. It washes beautifully. I am 5’6’ and 130 lbs. the extra small is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cohansey
    Location: South Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 26, 2020
    " Bought the black print and am happy with the print and the feel of the material - feels more like silk than cotton. Regarding fit, it was way too long and too tight around the hips for me. I shortened it considererably and am now happy with the fit also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kathryn54
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 12, 2020
    " Like the style and the fit. The colors are much more muted and dark than pictures. I was disappointed it wasn't as bright as the photo. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nancy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 11, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lynn19
    Location: Sacramento
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 10, 2020
    " I exchanged a size Small thinking an Extra Small would solve the problem. Unfortunately, this tee is not made for small busted women. It's lovely and I wish it would fit, I'd be happy to keep it because it's pretty and the quality is good, but it's not meant to be for me. This is much more of a Relaxed or even Oversized fit, not Classic. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheesedoc
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I didn't like the color as much as I hoped and it was WAY too big and too long "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JoJo42
    Location: Wheeling WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " Beautiful color and feels cool in hot weather. Love it!!! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jo42
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " I had to exchange for size and it was taken care of very quickly. Love the fabric and color and size fits well. I'll know the sizer for my next order! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12