The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee An antique Persian rug inspired our pima jersey u-neck tee. Florals in ochre, persimmon, teal and tile blue are strewn on a ground of Black or Poppy. $69.00

Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee

Item #712202
$69.00
4.1
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • notinterestedinnicknames
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2021
    " I like the print and colors; great with khaki. Good addition to the summer closet. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BEC2
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 4, 2021
    " I have been trying so hard to love these t shirts but I just can’t. The fabric/print is great but the cut is very large. I’m 5’7” and 135 and the small is still too large after washing it. The neckline proportions also seem strange. The neckline is deep but narrow and gapes when I sit down. I love the cut of the cloisonné tunic and wish the t-shirt had a similar neckline and sleeve length. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DesignerGirlNC
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2021
    " Love the weight, pattern, and rich color of this little tee shirt. Great to wear with shorts or jeans or dress slacks (do we still call them slacks?). Just a little dressier than my standard T. Looks like I made an effort. But not flashy, just comfortably elegant. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CAROLYN2550
    Location: AUSTIN TX.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2021
    " I BOUGHT THIS TEE IN BOTH COLORS, AND AM SO HAPPY! THE PATTERN IS SO UNIQUE AND SUITABLE FOR SUMMER AND INTO FALL. CAN BE CASUAL WITH JEANS OR SHORTS--OR CAN BE DRESSED UP WITH A BLAZER. GREAT VALUE! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shoppinshells
    Location: East coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 27, 2021
    " Sadly I had to return this pretty top. Ordered the extra small but it was too big. It also had an odor from the dye. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marybet
    Location: Richardson TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 26, 2021
    " This floral print in a bold terra cotta color is perfect with several pairs of slacks in my closet. It hardly shrank, even though 100% pima cotton often does. I like it worn out or in. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sahale
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 17, 2021
    " I purchased the Tabriz Tee in the reddish color. It's nice enough, not spectacular. The fabric is a good weight - not too thin (not a tissue tee), but not too thick, either. The construction is good quality. The color is definitely far more faded than in the photos - it is not brightly colored at all. I wear a size 14 with a 38DD chest and am post menopausal so I have some belly (sigh), so I purchased a large according to the fit chart. It fits, but barely. I should have ordered an XL to give me some room. I will also add 'modesty fabric' to the neckline. It's not super low, but lower than I like to display. With a chest this big, I don't like to draw attention to it - or to sunburn the thin skin. The short sleeves are a nice length - longer than cap sleeves, but not matronly, either. If I had a store nearby, I would return it, but I'll keep it and just alter it a bit. Is it worth nearly $100 by the time I added tax and shipping? No. Not at all. That's the gamble with not seeing it in a store, though. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jelc
    Location: York, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2021
    " I just love this blouse! The print is gorgeous and the fit is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • T J
    Location: Oregon Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2021
    " Love the texture and feel of the fabric in this top. I also love how well it holds up after washing. The colors are luscious and make me feel happy! Will follow up with the other print in this style soon! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CarmelKat
    Location: Carmel, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 22, 2021
    " I bought this tee in both colors. I personally like a longer sleeve and a more muted and darker palette, so they are just right for me. I am hoping they do not shrink when washed in cold water and laid flat to dry as instructed since they fit perfectly upon arrival. I also purchased the lace Gwyneth cardigan in mango and it coordinates nicely with both tees. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Fireside Pants Fireside Pants
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Fireside Pants

    Item #191512
    $118.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Guadeloupe Skirt

    Item #449632
    $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seascape Cocktail Ring Seascape Cocktail Ring
    $129.00 $108.00
    Buy Now
  • Vintage Blooms Dress Vintage Blooms Dress
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Blooms Dress

    Item #983499
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover

    Item #759231
    $199.00 $139.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #350222
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inlet Baby Alpaca Pullover Inlet Baby Alpaca Pullover for Women Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Sweaters for Women
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Inlet Baby Alpaca Pullover & Pullover Sweaters for Women

    Winter Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Sweaters, Warm Designer Pullovers & Women's Sweaters Inlet Baby Alpaca Pullovers are sculpturally knit alpaca sweaters styled with raglan sleeves and angled seaming. These women's pullovers offer great textural interest in soft baby alpaca. Item #756941
    $229.00 $179.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers