The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee An antique Persian rug inspired our pima jersey u-neck tee. Florals in ochre, persimmon, teal and tile blue are strewn on a ground of Black or Poppy. $69.00

Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee

Item #712202
$69.00
3.7
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Cohansey
    Location: South Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 26, 2020
    " Bought the black print and am happy with the print and the feel of the material - feels more like silk than cotton. Regarding fit, it was way too long and too tight around the hips for me. I shortened it considererably and am now happy with the fit also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kathryn54
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 12, 2020
    " Like the style and the fit. The colors are much more muted and dark than pictures. I was disappointed it wasn't as bright as the photo. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nancy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 11, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lynn19
    Location: Sacramento
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 10, 2020
    " I exchanged a size Small thinking an Extra Small would solve the problem. Unfortunately, this tee is not made for small busted women. It's lovely and I wish it would fit, I'd be happy to keep it because it's pretty and the quality is good, but it's not meant to be for me. This is much more of a Relaxed or even Oversized fit, not Classic. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheesedoc
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I didn't like the color as much as I hoped and it was WAY too big and too long "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JoJo42
    Location: Wheeling WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " Beautiful color and feels cool in hot weather. Love it!!! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jo42
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " I had to exchange for size and it was taken care of very quickly. Love the fabric and color and size fits well. I'll know the sizer for my next order! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mittenton
    Location: Las Cruces, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " I love this shirt but XS was just too big on me and I'm not that tiny of a person. Please make the tee in XXS. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 7, 2020
    " I've been buying the beautiful summer print pima cotton tees for years.I usually have bought both colors, love them, and wear them all summer with numerous compliments. This year I bought the Tabriz in the orangey/rust color print. The fabric is much heavier weight and the print is not especially soft on the fabric either. It feels cheaper. The scoop neckline is nice, but I don't care for the longer sleeves. I expect many PC buyers will like this one, but I will return it. I really prefer the summer weight -- tissue -- pima cotton and the cap sleeves (don't care about the cuffs). Also, this is very boxy. A little bit of waist shaping would go a long way -- just a little bit -- but alas, it's not there. True to size. I'm disappointed. Back they go. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Remy Top Remy Top
    $69.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Remy Top

    Item #631042
    $69.00 $49.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket Women's Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Sweater Jackets
    $369.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket

    Item #565491
    $369.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302922
    $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Item #725652
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Liguria Pullover Liguria Pullover
    $218.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Liguria Pullover

    Item #621292
    $218.00 $128.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $220.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $220.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers