NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Reversible Textile Cardigan
Pima Cotton Reversible Textile Cardigan
Pima Cotton Reversible Textile Cardigan Cotton Reversible Textile Sweaters Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Knit Travel Sweaters & Luxury Boho Sweaters Discover the best cotton cardigan sweaters meticulously handcrafted of luxe pima cotton fibers. The designer cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable everyday boho sweaters and sure to be favorite women’s travel sweaters. $135.00 $169.00

Pack our luxe cotton cardigan sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations.

Slip on the best cotton cardigan sweaters for everyday activities. Pair the designer cardigan sweaters with luxe tops and work pants for polished work ensembles. Also wear the boho designer sweaters with casual pants and tees to go out to lunch and shopping with friends. And pack as women’s travel sweaters for versatile cotton knit sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations.

Pima Cotton Reversible Textile Cardigan Sweaters

Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Luxury Boho Sweaters

Take along these cotton cardigan sweaters on your next trip, no matter the destination. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxuriously comfortable pima cotton fibers for endlessly wearable style. Mix and match the women’s travel sweaters with favorite skirts, casual pants and jeans. The boho sweaters will make any travel outfit luxuriously comfortable.

These cotton cardigan sweaters are go-everywhere fashion. Slip on the designer cardigan sweaters for work, evenings out with friends and for vacations around the world.

Item #758192
$169.00 $135.00
4.6
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Ally
    Location: Mihchigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Sep 4, 2018
    " This sweater is made of a beautiful material and the design is lovely, but I did not like the shape. It was very loose and unstructured and I was expecting something akin to a suit jacket. The length hit at the widest part of my hips and the loose style added bulk. I looked about 10 lbs heavier in this sweater. I wish it was shorter with no pockets and more stiffness/structure to the style. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • FAN
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 23, 2018
    " I was disappointed by this sweater but I kept it. It's extremely light weight. There is no substance to it. Not up to your usual standards. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • midwest customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2018
    " I like both fabrics equally and the combination makes this a versatile jacket: the floral pattern is dressier and professional, the geometric pattern slightly more casual. The weight is good for transitional weather; it is a little heavy for summer but good for cooler nights or mornings. I have long arms and have trouble finding jackets that fit. This one is the perfect arm length. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Erica Blair
    Location: Northeast
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 30, 2018
    " The two sides really are different & both are pretty. Also, the price is much more reasonable than most PC items. It's not warm, though. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ruthie
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 20, 2018
    " This is a perfect cardigan. I love that it's reversible, so I can get two different looks when I wear it. It's a great addition to my wardrobe, and I wear it with a black or white shell and black or white pants. The fit is just right and the quality is excellent. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pepper
    Location: NY metro
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Mar 6, 2018
    " Great cardigan - but the color isn't navy (doesn't go with my existing navy pants), but isn't black either (when you pair it with black - you see the blue in it). Sigh - and doesn't look good with grey. So if you want it - and it is very cute- just figure that you will need to wear it as shown with birch. Fit is roomy (I'm a six) in a medium. Fabric is quite cool and comfortable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Flicka
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Feb 23, 2018
    " I ordered and received this cardigan a few weeks ago, expecting the "indigo and birch" colors advertised in the latest PC catalogs. The cardigan pattern definitely looked black and birch to me, and today my impression was confirmed by PC's email promoting its black and white offerings-- including this cardigan. I wear a lot of "black and white" so the actual colors are fine with me. I love both patterns in this cardigan and it perfectly compliments my black skirts, tops, and slacks. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brooklyn activist
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Feb 23, 2018
    " Beautiful, well designed, flattering, comfortable. this cardigan is perfect and I expect to wear it constantly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lu
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Feb 20, 2018
    " I absolutely love this sweater! Everything about it is perfect. Gorgeous design and lovely material. The fit is perfect as well. I'm 5'6" and 165 lbs with narrow shoulders. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Belladame
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Jan 23, 2018
    " This lovely little knit jacket surpassed my expectations! The design pattern on both sides is equally pretty and the cut is very flattering. I'm 140 lbs. and purchased the medium. I'm very thrilled to have gotten this item before it sells out, because ladies, it will sell out. So don't hesitate to PUT YOUR ORDER IN!!!!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Acomayo Pima Cotton Belt Acomayo Pima Cotton Belt
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Acomayo Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #203212
    $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sumbawa Lace Pima Cotton Cardigan Sumbawa Lace Cotton Cardigan Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Boho Sweaters
    $259.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Sumbawa Lace Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Designer Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Boho Fashion Sweaters Select effortlessly chic luxury cotton sweaters for designer travel sweaters that are everyday essentials. The color-drenched designer cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable, no matter where the adventure leads. Item #448512
    $259.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Casual Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448652
    $199.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Siren Pima Maxi-Dress Siren Pima Maxi-Dress Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $269.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Siren Pima Maxi-Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Travel Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    These boho dresses are sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates.
    Item #448662
    $269.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Women's Cotton Travel Dresses
    $279.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Cotton Aymara Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #448412
    $279.00 $229.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton San Remo Pullover Cotton San Remo Pullover Cotton Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters
    $139.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton San Remo Pullover Sweaters

    Cotton Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Favorite women’s travel sweaters, these cotton pullover sweaters are everyday sensations. The artsy designer knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Item #741932
    $139.00 $99.00
    2.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Bastia T-Neck Cotton Bastia T-Neck Pullover Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters
    $159.00 $99.00 - $110.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Bastia T-Neck, Pullover Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Designer Fashion Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Cotton pullovers are full fashion designer knit sweaters that come in several classic colors. These pima cotton sweaters with tone-on-tone cabling are chic sweaters for women, perfectly paired with our designer skirts and pants. Item #301782
    $159.00 $99.00 - $110.00
    3.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rue Des Rosiers Pima Dress Rue Des Rosiers Pima Dress Casual Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rue Des Rosiers Pima Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Discover globally inspired luxury travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. The versatile designer work dresses are also gorgeous casual travel dresses.
    Item #448682
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers